Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and Beverages Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1894 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Abuzer M. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 26, 2015
Excellent hotel

Food, location, staff performance
9.7
Great stay. 25 degrees is awesome. The staff is really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Poh H. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Weekend Getaway

Service, food, theme
8.7
Excellent for the reasons above. The location was slightly off though.
Report this review
Yao M. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Modern Hotel

Modern, Comfortable bed, Great Dining
8.3
Great stay at this lovely hotel. Do remember to check out the Scarlet for wine and dine.
Report this review
Michel G. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2015
Way overrated

Awesome staff, good dining
5.3
Nice touch with the flowers and small cake for our anniversary. Staff was extremely attentive,polite, young and professional. Music in the lobby was too loud, and the air freshener was too strong, it gave us a headache. The room is too small and the decor and the quality is very cheap. The walls, the drapes, the floor and the furniture are the same quality as you will find in a cheap motel in the USA. I am being generous by giving it a 3 stars. The bathroom is old and the plumbing is atrocious. The housekeeping lady was sweet. The breakfast buffet was dreadful after 2 days, same old things. My last 2 days I just had coffee, so boring. The Scarlett restaurant on the 37 floor was the highlight of our stay, we dined twice. The ambiance was perfect and the food fantastic, have to reserve your table before hand. For a Pullman hotel, it was a disappointment to us, for the price we payed for our stay, we could have a much better hotel in BKK . Even at 50% off I will not return.
Report this review
Chang Y. Solo travelers South Korea, March 5, 2015
nice

nice staffe room and staffe im very impress their service but only reciption and doormn staffe only
9
Report this review
James G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Grea funky hotel

Friendly staff. Hip lobby. Good food
9
Great stay
Report this review
Felix S. Couples Germany, February 28, 2015
Great Place

Style, Service, Lounge
9
Great
Report this review
Jessica G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Hipster spot in great location

Style and decor touches, location, restaurant options
8.7
I loved it- I felt very spoiled and I enjoyed the perks that came with the executive suite. Very convenient location to local hotspots, and great restaurant options. I love the styling and decor, which includes many unique and urbane touches!
Report this review
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, February 14, 2015
Good service and perfect location

The smiling staff, nice rooms and quiet location.
9.3
It was very good starting with smile at in-check. It was my second stay at Pullman and I would like to return.
Report this review
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2015
Just one night this time

Pleasant atmosphere, room immaculate, bed great
8.7
My 4th or 5th stay. A really nice hotel. Only gripe (minor) was room service food could have been warmer on arrival
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07