Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and Beverages Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1874 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Amir E. Solo travelers Israel, January 22, 2015
Great value for money

Great location, best paying more for club floors, excellent food
9.7
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Good hotel, excellent security and staff

Security, cleanliness, staff
7.3
The foyer is terrible and needs an immediate upgrade. The management should know that no-one wants Hotel G merchandise. The counter needs to be the reception counter and the food needs to go into the Bar/cafe (which also needs an upgrade). The poor old tour counter is just outside the toilets and the lovely silk shop is just outside the pool (so no-one visits the shop). However,our room was great. The foyer and reception is hopeless and if management cannot see that, there is a problem. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The Hotel is trying to be more hip and pretentious than it really is and that makes it expensive. The pool is too small and the sun only reaches it for a couple of hours in the day (I know that it cannot be fixed now - design fault). The spa baths should be outside (but they are inside the toilet/shower facilities with the steam room. It just seems badly designed and with careful management and proper use of space, this Hotel could be much much much better.
Ichwan Z. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Awesome

Hospitality
9.7
Richard T. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Good hotel needs some improvement

Cleanliness, food and location
7.7
The concierge need I be more well verse in BKK area when helping travelers to get taxi to places we want to go.
Hans O. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
Great hotel at a Great price!

Room, Service and location.
9.7
Excellent stay in a great location in Bangkok. Great, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, January 5, 2015
My third stay and still love it

Staff Performance, WIFI, Location
9.7
This is my 3rd stay in this Hotel and I really loved it. Close located to Silom. 10 min walking distance. The room is very clean and WIFI is working perfectly. The Staff is acting prompt if you have any request like getting and extra towel or getting our room done. There wasn't also any issues to have friends coming over. Great big window with amazing view over the Bangkok city. There is a safe in the room, too. The breakfast buffet seems a little expensive. Highly recommend this Hotel.
Supharat S. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2015
good to reat and relax, good food good view

good to reat and relax, good food good view
7.3
good to reat and relax, good food good view. i just finish my long week and have to rest before fly back to singapore, so i decide this hotel because decoration inside the room white so impress. and yes it is it impress me a lot. I rest and i have food at hotel and only stay at the hotel make me feel happy and relax. all inside hotel is perfect. i also recommend to go with friend and family too. you will enjoy there too.
Quan T. Couples Vietnam, January 5, 2015
the white room is definitely value your money

The room, the breakfast, the decoration inside hotel lift
8.7
I spent 5days 4nights stay in pullman hotel. the reception is quite diifferent with the photo description but luckily the white room is even more than expectation. The breakfast is 5 star good but they should change the menu day to day or people will get boring after the second day eating the same thing on breakfast. Swimming pool is too little but the view is awesome. After all i think pullman bangkok worth the money i spent to book for.
Chi C. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
4 stars hotel sometimes slow service

Price, breakfast buffet and bed
7.3
Nice enough hotel for a few days. small sun deck pool area with not enough sunbeds. Hot tub in the changing room needs a good scrub. Sauna doesn't get hot enough even after switched on for 30mins. Steam room worked fine. Location is okish but still 10min walk to nearest sky train station but you might walk past some open sewer with foul smell. Wish the free tuk tuk service to the station would run every 30mins instead of every hour. Otherwise Taxi is available but make sure to pay by meter but the traffic in Bangkok can be bad sometimes. The smog we saw everyday out of the hotel room is horrific the government needs to do something to cut down cars/ fumes pollution. Service in the executive lounge seems slow or they must be overwhelmed during new year holiday period. We booked a king bed room but they ran out of such room when we checked in and we had to change room the next day but it still wasn't ready until 4:30pm the next day so we didn't go out of hotel that whole day. All they offered was 2 free drinks at the 37th floor restaurant and a late check out. But the restaurant manager was quite rude to usher us out of the sky bar area when we only wanted to have a look. All in all would stay again cos it's value for money but don't have too high expectation of a 5 star hotel and you will be fine.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
awesome Pullman G hotel

cosy executive lougue located at 27 floor. clean room with good view last but not least I received excellent services.
8
Dislike busybody attendant who make a wild guess where we come from. How me and my partner get know each others. And precisely she is PRC with broken English. As a 5 star hotel I really puzzled why Pullman enploy such unprofessional service staff. Over all the stay was good. I love the executive lounge most. The foods and the service staff with smiling face which I feel welcomed all the time. Aside the lighting of the room is kind of dim. Which makes people uncomfortable. Walking distance to patphong night market and night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01