Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1637 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1637)
Sort by:
Ron S. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Home away from home

Staff, Scarlett's bar, central location
9.3
What can I say - for less than US$100 per night including breakfast, it's great value for teh money. Nothing is far away by taxi - the staff make sure you get the right driver too. Lounging by the pool is great too - hard to move when it's hot. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bangkok.
Tayrius L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Fantastic service, great deco and great food

Service, food and feel
9.3
It was absolutely amazing! Great price for the level of service, simply amazing!the treatment for guest staying in executive levels are GREAT! Treated like a mini prince :) Service was EXCELLENT and food was great! Only thing was it was slightly away from nearest BTS which was Chong Nonsi (and not sala deang!)
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Nice design

Comfortable bed, big room and good locaiton
8
Olivier W. Couples France, March 23, 2014
Trendy and modern hotel

Style, location breakfast
8.7
The Pullman is quite a trendy hotel, with lots of style and character. The rooms are comfortable, good bed, nice touch with an all white furnishing. The breakfast is great, absolutely recommended!
Helen S. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
Elegant and hip

the service, the design and the food
9
we really enjoyed our time there, the staff were helpful, the location of the pool and view from the pool were brilliant, and the amenities were great (we check out in the morning but as our flight was in the late evening the hotel let us keep our bags in their storage area as well as allowed up to go up to the pool area and lounge and then take a shower before we flew out)
Kiran S. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Great!

Smell, Cleanliness, Food
10
Pullman G is one of my favorites hotel in Bangkok. Their restaurant on the 37th floor is a must! It´s in a nice area with local restaurants, shops and Patpong night market is just a few blocks away. I recommend their executive suite so you can enjoy their wonderful happy hour.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
unique

design, art, view
8.3
A great concept who's ideas exceed their execution, simple and trendy perfect for club life great bars and a modern feel. Young and fun with excellent views and great location. Staff were initially very defensive when I pointed out the lower floor rooms did not 'yet' have fire doors, (a major fire risk), staff eventually moved us. Staff were polite and attentive, especially when we left valuables in our room on check out.
Josephine S. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Emphasis on style rather than substance

Good sized, very clean room lives up to star rating. Helpful staff
6.3
Convenient location for the event we were attending but not ideal for seeing the city sites and local food options were difficult to find and limited.
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nice Room

Nice, clean and large room
8
Taveenan K. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2014
Nice and comfy

Lovely hotel/good restaurant/centrally located
9.7
The room is ok. But it's not that modern as i thought. But the room is comtable. The hotel is centrally located. Easy for catching a public transportation. The restaurant both Scarett and 25 degree burger are very nice. Everyone should try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02