Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and Beverages Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (52)
Sort by:
Thuy V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 15, 2015
Modern hip hotel in Silom

Hip design, good view, accommodating staff
8.7
It was much nicer a year ago. The cool design is diminished by the worn out materials. Overall good stay in Silom but not ideal location for shopping. Must check out Scarlett Restaurant on top.
Ash A. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2015
Overrated

Location, view and The inside of the lifts
6.3
Hotel is overrated, room temperature wa 21 despite aircon going at full blast, mattress not as comfortable Definitely not a 5 start hotel. I think if you pay 20% more you can something decent in Bangkok Staff were really good though Not sure why they took a 3k deposit!!! Not many hotels too that these days
Geoffrey T. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2014
good value

Clean ,good breakfast,freindly service
8
I stay at the Pullman Silom every time I travel to Bangkok with my family,we usually use the club rooms which enable us to checkin without the front desk hussle and bussle in the foyer,my children can calm down and have a drink with a cool face cloth to clean up a little after the wild taxi ride from the airport.The staff at the club checkin take care of all the paperwork while i sit in the lounge and relax,as we should on our holidays!Breakfast is always the best quality food cooked fresh and served to your table with a cheerfull Thai smile,just what I need first thing in the morning, In the club Rooms,you pay a little extra but it is always worth the money.The beds are the best for sleeping,top quality comfort,the pool area service is the best,with quality gym equipment.Hotel is close to the BST(sky train), Entertainment areas,shopping etc.Great hotel .
Garry M. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2013
great stay

Entertainment, service, Comfortable
9.3
Great stay & would highly recommend, entertainment & location good, car parking good. Take good care of childern.
Michael A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Newly renovated old hotel with new concept

Fast internet, Nice decoration, and Clean
6
Hotel is newly renovated but have flaws during my stay. - Late check-in for twin bed but the reception registered me for only one person and that cause problem when going into breakfast since can only for 1 pax. But finally after a little bit argument, they allowed for two persons. - Hotel air conditioner does not work well in my room at 26th floor. Although hotel technician came to take a look but cannot solve. - Water shower is not strong enough even compare to other start hotel nearby which I stayed. - Hotel does not provide toothbrush which i have to asked for. The next day, hotel does not provide bathroom items such as soap, shampoo, etc. I don't want to comment more
Jaya B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
great hotel...

nice staff...comfy room...good breakfast
7.7
Huichen C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 30, 2013
Very nice

Value high
9.7
Wipaporn K. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
Chic and confortable

Loction style food
8.3
Mariana M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Clean hotel

Its very cleam and got a great design
6.7
Richard P. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2013
Great service topped off our staying experience

Staff, Service, Executive Lounge
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby TransportPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04