or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Jessica G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Hipster spot in great location

Style and decor touches, location, restaurant options
8.7
I loved it- I felt very spoiled and I enjoyed the perks that came with the executive suite. Very convenient location to local hotspots, and great restaurant options. I love the styling and decor, which includes many unique and urbane touches!
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, February 14, 2015
Good service and perfect location

The smiling staff, nice rooms and quiet location.
9.3
It was very good starting with smile at in-check. It was my second stay at Pullman and I would like to return.
Ian L. Business travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2015
Just one night this time

Pleasant atmosphere, room immaculate, bed great
8.7
My 4th or 5th stay. A really nice hotel. Only gripe (minor) was room service food could have been warmer on arrival
Nanyi X. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Good location will return again

Location room staff
8.3
Very good will return again
Ugur A. Couples Turkey, January 31, 2015
the best in downtown

location, decoration, servise
10
it was almost perfect. location is very good, service and interior impressive. i recommend
Ugur A. Couples Turkey, January 30, 2015
wonderfull experience

location decoration service
10
it was a wonderfully experience and one of the best location. i recommended
Amir E. Solo travelers Israel, January 22, 2015
Great value for money

Great location, best paying more for club floors, excellent food
9.7
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Good hotel, excellent security and staff

Security, cleanliness, staff
7.3
The foyer is terrible and needs an immediate upgrade. The management should know that no-one wants Hotel G merchandise. The counter needs to be the reception counter and the food needs to go into the Bar/cafe (which also needs an upgrade). The poor old tour counter is just outside the toilets and the lovely silk shop is just outside the pool (so no-one visits the shop). However,our room was great. The foyer and reception is hopeless and if management cannot see that, there is a problem. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The Hotel is trying to be more hip and pretentious than it really is and that makes it expensive. The pool is too small and the sun only reaches it for a couple of hours in the day (I know that it cannot be fixed now - design fault). The spa baths should be outside (but they are inside the toilet/shower facilities with the steam room. It just seems badly designed and with careful management and proper use of space, this Hotel could be much much much better.
Ichwan Z. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Awesome

Hospitality
9.7
Richard T. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Good hotel needs some improvement

Cleanliness, food and location
7.7
The concierge need I be more well verse in BKK area when helping travelers to get taxi to places we want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02