or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Vicki P. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
A

Staff they were helpful and. Friendly and remembered us from other visits. Degree 25 restaurant. Pool area
8
We have stayed here as a few times as a couple and with family and have a fairly enjoyable experience every time. Value for money is good and we have always been happy trhe staff are always a bonus as I feel a genuine thoughtfulness towards us although they they really know very little about us we feel very welcomed and if we have a problem they are always very willing to help.
Teck N. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Great Experience! Great Value for Money!

Excellent service ; Great value for money ; Cool theme
9.7
Perfect!
Isabel M. Couples Spain, November 18, 2014
Great stay

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8.7
We really enjoy the stay during 4 days.Very good located, close to public transportations and shopping and restaurant areas. Room was really good, clean, and well maintaned (a bit old bathroom but in perfect conditions).We stayed in the Executive room, and the executive lounge was really an added value when we arrived tired from the tours. The buffet in the breakfast was really good.We tried both restaurants;25 degrees in the ground, where we found one of the best hamburguer ever tasted, and the Scarlett at the 37th floor where we went with really high expectations but the menu and choices were a bit disappointed as well as the food was really on a average level. I would recommend this hotel.
Sylvia K. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Unique Hotel with good facilities

Restaurants, service and bed
8.7
It was very enjoyable. Facilities were very good and the food was great as well! Till late there is still plenty of activity going on. Only slight downside is that travelling to Siam and Sukhumvit is slightly further, taxis solve that problem though I guess:-)
Bianca K. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2014
Great hotel

room, location, service
9.3
From the beginning of our stay, all the staff there were very friendly and helpful. It had a relaxing atmosphere. The bed was very comfortable and the design was simple but created a great atmosphere. The location was excellent- close to the bts and lots of great places to eat. The restaurant/bar on top of pullman - scarlet was also a great place for dinner and a view of the city on the 37th floor. Would definitely come back.
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
2nd visit of the month.

Good location, good services & clean rooms
10
Sure to choose this hotel again when visiting Bangkok next time.
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Good locations

Clean,big & comfy room
10
Will definitely stay here again
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
like it so much

location staff and room
9.7
i like it so much , 1 years i been bkk 5 times , is the 1stime i stay pullman g , and i like it so much , gud location and staff
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
gud

gud location n nice
9.7
gud location n nice room
Christopher T. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
My preferred Hotel in Bangkok

Staff/Room Condition/Location
7.7
As always. good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08