Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1976 reviews

1090 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Robin B. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2016
good value - good location

Nice interiors, beautiful views, good location
9.3
Very nice- thank you
Report this review
David T. Couples France, February 2, 2016
Lobby services disappointing

room was good, view was nice
8
Low performing AC meant you need to turn it at full speed with a terrible noisevto get just 24 degrees. And when you want to turn it off, it stays on anyway I don't quite get it. The lobby is lousy. Too small. And I wanted to order coffee downstairs, I got grossly overcharged by unapologetic staff. I paid 700 bats for 2 coffees with terrible service, duebto back packaging one cup was empty when I got to the room!
Report this review
John A. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
nice and clean but expensive

great pool, comfortable modern room and friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable stay but many other hotels around for much cheaper
Report this review
Wu J. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2016
Good

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Raimund H. Business travelers Germany, January 19, 2016
It could improve . . .

Drinking Water Bt 240.-
7.7
All in all it was good - - - I had an executive room and upgraded to suit room - - so, the room was good and it was value for money. I tried the standard and deluxe white rooms before: not good. Breakfast quality (at the executive station) was much lower than before . . . Staff works very well! Great teams!!! Design is cool - good flair . . . Seeing a bottle with drinking water with a price tag of Bt 240.- turned me off!!! I don't think its funny.
Report this review
Carlo G. Groups Australia, January 4, 2016
Value boutique hotel

Room, lobby staff and price
8.3
Great, but housekeeping need more training. Things weren't cleaned properly in the room and amenities weren't restocked priority. They're also slow to respond when you need something. It took 25 minutes to get new shower gel. Long staff, restaurant and bar staff, pool and gym staff were all excellent and exemplary customer service.
Report this review
Tham F. Business travelers Cambodia, December 21, 2015
" Pullman" name attracts

Well located, good customer service, easy acciesibility to other parts of th city
8.3
Comfortable experience
Report this review
Kyoungil K. Couples South Korea, December 20, 2015
fantastic hotel!

service, room, atmosphere
10
it was really good. i want to visit here again!
Report this review
Nick L. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2015
Love it!!

We booked the G suites, for the price I believe there isn't any other 5 star hotel could compete with the room size and location that they offer. Breakfast was great, roof top dinning was fantastic!
10
Report this review
Toh P. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Comfort & Pleasant
8.3
Overall it was a nice and pleasant stay. The room is comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1090 reviews Next page
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G BangkokPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Food and BeveragesPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08