or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

188 Silom Road, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Room Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Entrance Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Reception Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine Bar Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 469
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Damian L. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2014
Nice Hotel Concept

Clean, friendly staff, location
8
Fairly nice hotel, can't go wrong under Pullman. I was hoping that the hotel can be more grand but overall it's a nice concept. The restaurant at one of the top floor has a nice selection of wines - for wine lovers, you can give it a try. Breakfast selection is not great. In the room, the bed is comfortable but the design of the bathroom door is not very good - 1) very small handle very difficult to close - in fact the door wasn't functioning well during my stay (can't close it and I have to leave it ajar most of the time), 2) there's a gap in between the doors where you can still peek inside when closed 3) you can't lock the bathroom door - I consider myself as a frequent traveler for work, this's the 1st time I come across a hotel bathroom without a lock function.
Damian L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
Nice Hotel Concept

Clean, friendly staff, location
8
Fairly nice hotel, can't go wrong under Pullman. I was hoping that the hotel can be more grand but overall it's a nice concept. The restaurant at one of the top floor has a nice selection of wines - for wine lovers, you can give it a try. Breakfast selection is not great. In the room, the bed is comfortable but the design of the bathroom door is not very good - 1) very small handle very difficult to close - in fact the door wasn't functioning well during my stay (can't close it and I have to leave it ajar most of the time), 2) there's a gap in between the doors where you can still peek inside when closed 3) you can't lock the bathroom door - I consider myself as a frequent traveler for work, this's the 1st time I come across a hotel bathroom without a lock function.
Mark P. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2014
Another Wonderful Stay

Room, Location and Staff
9.7
Another wonderful stay at the Pullman G, Staff was excellent for the entire trip from check in to check out. Scarlet Restaurant was amazing with a nice selection of main courses and wine. Stayed on the executive floor and up graded to a new suite...was just another great stay !
Damian L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
Nice Hotel Concept

Clean, friendly staff, location
8
Fairly nice hotel, can't go wrong under Pullman. I was hoping that the hotel can be more grand but overall it's a nice concept. The restaurant at one of the top floor has a nice selection of wines - for wine lovers, you can give it a try. Breakfast selection is not great. In the room, the bed is comfortable but the design of the bathroom door is not very good - 1) very small handle very difficult to close - in fact the door wasn't functioning well during my stay (can't close it and I have to leave it ajar most of the time), 2) there's a gap in between the doors where you can still peek inside when closed 3) you can't lock the bathroom door - I consider myself as a frequent traveler for work, this's the 1st time I come across a hotel bathroom without a lock function.
Ming W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Bangkok Getaway

Location, Restaurants and Staff
8
It was great
Calvin D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Good location,near 2 bts,silom night market area

Friendly staff,clean room and great value
9.3
I will back again..pullman Great
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Ok for last minute

Location, Price and Service
7
Stay was good, staff check in good, Room was a bit older than i saw in picture, good coffee machines in room but no milk was left in fridge second day Pool was a bit tired and didn't get any sun, roof top bar looked great but didn't get to try food, close enough for a walk to silom bars..
Wen N. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Very solid hotel. Avant garde decor which I liked

View from room - i was on Level 22, avant garde decor, free hourly tuk tuk to BTS/subway
9.3
David J. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Pullman for 4 days.

The staff were friendly enough.
3.7
I stayed 4 days &the room was only serviced twice. House keeping was atrocious ! One second last day they had all the day to make up the room &choose to come at 11pm when I was in bed. Then again at am in the morning when I was getting ready for the day. A full two hours before check out time. No fresh towels , run out of toilet paper &tissues &no water. For a hotel of this price & quality this is unforgivable. When I raised the issue on check out the counter staff were completely in different. More interested in answering phones than hearing my concerns. I was expecting an explication from house keeping supervisor or management but they could care less ! I will post on social media & will not return to the Pullman hotel. ....
En L. Business travelers China, October 4, 2014
good location nice hotel

service design
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive Suite Pullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive SuitePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Executive RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - EntrancePullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ReceptionPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - 25 Degree Burger & Wine BarPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok Hotel G Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02