or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3000 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Klaas B. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2014
High comfort in an hotel with class

personnel, rooms, breakfast they were all great
9.3
Stayed at the Pullman for just two nights at the end of our trip to Thailand. We had a very nice large room at the 8th floor in the glass tower. The bathroom was especially very nice, the beds comfortable. The personnel were very friendly, helpful and knew how to make our stay at the hotel one to remember The hotel is an hotel with a lot of class. Not your typical family hotel, although they have a very nice pool. Next to the hotel is a duty free shopping mall for which we received both a 10% discount coupon (which we didn't use, but the idea was nice). Lots of luxury products for sale there, brands like Ralph Lauren, Chanel, Lacoste, etc. etc. Lots of Chinese tourist at the mall as well :-)
Winky W. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Great location and stay...

Room is great, friendly staff and good breakfast spread
8
Excellent room, very comfy bed and pretty huge room size. Very quiet. The staffs overall are attentive and friendly. Location is great, very near the train station and etc.
Steven M. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Quiet in room, busy outside

price, breakfast, room size
8.3
It was nice. It is awfully busy outside with King Power and if you walk that way through the building to get the sky train you will feel the full effect. Not a bad thing. Probably nicer than walking down Sukhumviht. I liked the Pullman. I'd stay there again. Nice quite pool at sunset.
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Disappointing with the air conditioning system

Location view bra
4.7
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Disappointing

Location view comfy
5
It was suppose to be an impressive trip for my guests but ended up everyone was so disappointed with the air conditioning system of the hotel.. Really very bad experiences. Hope I do not need to stay there ever again. And not going to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Tzvi V. Couples Israel, March 19, 2014
Very very well!

Location, service, food!
10
As good as it can get a 10 plus!!! Location, food, service, cleanliness, the restaurants, the bars, the pool, all in all everything great!!!
Son D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2014
Good

quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
6.3
we were participated in the International Conference in Bangkok and we have chosen Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel. The hotel has quiet surroundings. There is a international breakfast with variety of food. I enjoyed it. If you want to go to Bangkok for shopping to the Pullman Hotel should be your perfect choose because it is very closes to a Duty-frre centre. Hotel staff are friendly but they should improve their professionalism.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Fantastic

Room confortable / Nice Room & Nice view
9
Good Good Good I like Pullman King Power, I will stay again if there is special discount.
Francis Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
My Most Often Stay Hotel in Bangkok

Comfortable, Hospitality, Good Location
8.7
Puntarika R. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
relax, enjoyable and happy

great pool, great breakfast, good staff
8.7
Pullman is always one of our favorites. Awesome pool and koi pond for relaxing. Breakfast is splendid with wide variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05