or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2952 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2952)
Sort by:
Lauren M. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Amazing hotel

Lovely pool, excellent value rooms, lots of choices of restaurants if you want to eat there
9.3
Me and partner both really enjoyed our stay at the Pullman. Our room was really lovely with great bathroom and very comfy bed. The pool area is lovel for relaxing with great service from the staff at the pool bar. We had dinner in the wine pub and had the tapas deal, both the food and wine were lovely. He only slight downside the reception staff could be a little friendly when checking in.
Wei N. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Lovely hotel

Breakfast
8.3
Stayed two nights with my in-laws, rooms are big and with good features. Good spread breakfast buffet. Something not that good to me is that, I requested for high floor since the beginning, was only given rooms on 3rd floor n 8th floor. Have tried to talk to them, no solutions, a bit disappointed.
Wan C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Review of Pullman King Power

Spacious exterior
4
This will be my first & last time staying in this hotel due to the following reasons: a) Traffic congestion caused by the numerous buses ferrying thousands of tourists to & fro from the King Power shopping complex next door . This problem persists day & night , esp during weekends. b) The air conditioner is too old and does not measure up to reasonable standards. c) The room facilities are not properly maintained eg the TV is too old. The Audio system for the DVD player is not functioning. d) Although we booked the room for 2 persons, the hotel purposely offerred free breakfast to only 1 person to induce the other person to pay 600 baht per day to have breakfast with his partner. e) The counter staff are unfriendly.
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2013
duty free

next to duty free
3.7
The best thing about this hotel was it is located next to king power duty free. But it was not close to BTS as it is needed to get to transport to get there.
Shu Z. Couples China, February 16, 2013
Great hotel

Good location and services
9.7
We stayed two nights at pullman. The room was great and clean. The service was great. We got free chocolate and fruit platter as a complimentary service. The hotel also has free shuttle bus to the BTS station every 10 min. The breakfast was great with varity of options.
Shopping Tip: The hotel provide free tuktuk service to BTS, it is easy to go to Siam for shopping.
Jessica C. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Good value for its price

Modern design, Friendly staff, Comfortable beds
9.3
Manuel G. Business travelers Netherlands, February 14, 2013
Good location if you like to shop a King Power

clean and spacious
8.3
A good hotel, but a little to big/ "cold" for my taste. Its is next to the duty free king power shopping mall. busloads of Chinese seem to love it. I selected the hotel because of distance to several meetings. Otherwise i would not since i don't do shopping. I was upgraded to executive room, which is huge and nice with a big huge bathtub. You need to go there with a partner who likes to do shopping.
Liu H. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2013
new outlook

nothing i like
6.7
a little disappointed with this stay, big empty lobby let me feel cold and upset, room space was just soso, nothing to tell
John P. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
First Class Property with well trained staff

Great location, and quiet too
10
We were on the 21st floor in an executive suite. All was perfect. The concierge staff, especially "Gift" could not have been more charming and helpful. We were able to extend our stay by paying a "half day rate" which made our late night flight a lot more bearable. Convenient to Sky Train and best part of Bangkok for shopping. Beautiful center courtyard garden with Koi pond.. We totally enjoyed our stay.
Matthew K. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Great room and excellent hotel service

Very comfortable bed and impressive breakfast.
10
Loved our stayed at the Pullman. Very professional service and Staff. Modern room with a very comfortable bed. The breakfast buffet was impressive with a huge variety catering for everyone.Took advantage of the shuttle service to the BTS and from there was able to travel where ever we liked very easily including the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02