Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2854 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2854)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
clean and comfortable

big room, friendly staff, good dining experience
8
Zhang J. Couples China, October 24, 2012
Good location and good service

Nice people and nice room
9.7
The location is very good for trnsportation and shopping. The room is big, clean and comfortable. The people there are very nice!
Trisno W. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2012
incredible hotel room & service

breakfast, free wifi, free tuk-tuk to bts, pool
9.7
it was my very first time to bangkok. went to hotel by airport rail link phaya thai which is very near to it, but i found that we need to walk about 10min distance with no sign where to go, but the hotel can be seen from the rail station, so i just follow it from far. finally reach there with full of sweat, but the concierge was very helpful to carry all my luggages, check in was very simple and fast, and also check out was hassle free as well. breakfast always incredible and fresh, room is nice and big enough for 2 of us. during my stay i was very satisfied with it, and will come back definitely. free wifi at hotel and free tuk-tuk service to bts is really really useful. tips: duty free shop at hotel has exactly same price with the airport duty free, so to my opinion better buy direct at the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not trust locals who pretend to be nice offering this and that. never !!
Shaul M. Israel, October 22, 2012
Grate Location, it was our's best hotel in bangkok

The Atmosphere was pleasant & relaxing , High luxurious, The food was very varied & abundance
10
we were in a superior room and there was no balcony so you cant open a window and take a breath and i fill aliitle bit strangled. i couldnt control the air condition it was constant tempreture of 23 degrees, even when i turned the button to 20 or 22
Raywat I. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2012
Great executive lounge, with service-minded staff

Executive rooms with exclusive lounge
9
Checked in the executive room, and the services that come with it carry great value of money
Pey S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
luxury and enjoyable

large and nice bath room, comfy bed and nice balcony !
8.3
it was good memory for my and my fiance, it is just next to the duty free shopping centre and there is a shuttle to the closest train station.
Natalie W. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
A lovely relaxing city break hotel

swimming pool, location, restaurants
10
Excellent location, nearby there are great local and western restaurants an bars. Also the BTS (skytrain) is close by and there is a tuk tuk service to take you there. There are various restaurants in the Pullman, we went to the Tapas night which is on a Saturday night, 1000 baht for all you can eat tapas and a bottle of wine or prosecco. Great deal. This hotel is only 3 stops away from many shopping centres/markets at Siam. Also lots of markets around the victory monument area.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
Not worth the money

Big and beautiful and expensive
4.7
We dressed casual and felt out of place, the rooms were okay, not great, requested non-smoking got smoking, and the resturants were so teribly over priced we did not eat in the hotel. You are forced to use the hotel suttle or walk a block to get anywhere.
Chotip G. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2012
nice place

nice place,nice service, clean...delicious food
9.3
My boyfriend and I were enjoyable staying here the Pullmn Bangkok King Power Hotel..Everything here is perfect..The service so nice...nice bed room ...very comortable...its so close the BTS that very easy for us to go any where...such as MBK...Saim...Villa market..etc...and also clos the main street..just walk a few mins The food here is so delicious too!
Shopping Tip: MBK center, Khao San Road, Saim parogon
Mohammad H. Groups Jordan, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Clean, nice location, high level of security
9.7
It was really nice and comfortable. Service representing the five stars hotel The rates were very competive compering with the available features in terms of cleaness, Security, and quality of the food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01