or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2890 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2890)
Sort by:
Pattaraporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2012
Great location and lovely staff services

Safety of hotel and services of tuktuk
8
As the hotel nearby BTS Victory monument station, there is tuktuk for guest from BTS to hotel, that is good. Easy for going out. Nice room, clean and feel safe.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to King Power Rangnam Mall and shopping at Victory Monument. Nice to take BTS for town life.
Paul B. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2012
Good clean hotel but more for business traveller

Club lounge, restaurants location, free tuk tuk to station
8.7
stayed here for 4 nights in october with 2 kids (aged 6 and 16). we had 2 rooms in the club lounge which were lovely quick check in on the 20th floor. breakfast we preferred down at ground level as not as big of a selection in club lounge. all staff were friendly and accommodating. bonus of having club lounge benefits was the free cocktail hour from 5pm every night and so they had cocktails, mocktails and spirits all free along with canapés so this was well worth it. the free tuk tuk to the station was good, especially having kids if they were tired, but it was only about a 5 min walk if you want. my only criticism would be that after a long day my husband and i wanted a coffee so at 10:30pm went into the club lounge (closes at 11pm) and we couldn't get one as the staff had cleaned the machine - i think that this was not good service considering there was a full half an hour before they closed. i think that the hotel is more designed for business travellers. the spa was extremely expensive, as a hotel guest i got 40% off the price and it still cost $140 aud for 2 hours but it was absolutely beautiful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Club lounge benefits were worth the additional charge.
Natalie W. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Gorgeous central hotel in Bangkok

There's different bars with different food nights, amazing pool and its on an amazing rd and central
10
It was perfect location on a great rd, soi rangnam, easy access to the bts. Happy hour at the pool bar, buy 1 get 1 free cocktails. The hotel is more expensive than normal bars etc but the street it's on has many local and western restaurants.
Damyee C. Business travelers October 9, 2012
Good location with great staff

Location and food
8
The location was okay but quite hard to find the hotel for the first time I got off the MRT station. But overall location wasn't bad and the staff were very attentive and friendly. Also the restaurant "Cuisine" had very nice food with reasonable price.
Xin L. Families with young children China, October 9, 2012
The room is small

king power duty free store can get 10% disscount
6.7
Breakfast is very good, hotel offers many good foods. The service of staff's attitude is so-so!
Vanessa C. Couples Canada, October 8, 2012
Exceptional accommodation with top notch staff

Immaculately clean, rooms were spacious, large variety of cuisines for breakfast buffet
9.3
My daughter stayed at the Pullman Bangkok King Power in 2010 and couldn't recommend it highly enough. The decor was modern & staff were always working to continue to keep customers happy. The Superior King Room was lovely with a huge bath and separate shower. We couldn't hear a sound when in our room. My husband and I were on our honeymoon and the staff left us a tray of handmade chocolates and a lovely card offering their congratulations
Han G. Families with older children China, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good design of hotel
2
easy to go the the kingpower shopping center.but if you want go the other place, taxi is not easy to call. many guest is waitting for the taxi. and if you want take the airbus you also need to take the DUDU to the station frist.
Shopping Tip: easy to go the the kingpower shopping center.but if you want go the other place, taxi is not easy to call. many guest is waitting for the taxi. and if you want take the airbus you also need to take the DUDU to the station frist. i book the room is no-somking room, but when i check in, there is a strong smoke. the management is bad.
Li S. Couples China, October 5, 2012
位置极佳

离机场快轨很近
10
大堂非常大气,白色的兰花显得很有气质。checkin的时候试探性到文了问是非能升级,被爽快的答应了!入住了三倍价钱的套房。感觉是一家很不错的商务酒店,严谨规范。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 交通便利
Wenlie X. Couples China, October 3, 2012
Fantastic room with the most comfortable bed

The service standard is one of the best in the industry
9.3
I was most impressed by the standard of service by Pullman. I do think it's one of the best I've ever experienced. The check in procedure was quick and easy. Their front desk staff speak perfect English and gave good advise in terms of dining and sight seeing. They upgrade us to the suite on the top floor and even deliver fruit on arrival. The swimming poor was big and clean and what I like the most would be their big comfortable bed with pillow selections. It was a truly wonderful experience and I would like to recommend to my friends.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right next to the King Power duty free
Kim W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Modern and nice swimming pool

Quiet surroundings, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
It is my favorite hotel in Bangkok, quiet surrounding, very nice swimming pool, open bathroom, spacious lobby and friendly staff. Convenient transportation, only 15 mins Sky train to Silom area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04