Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3194 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Han L. Couples Taiwan, January 8, 2013
lovely hotel with great location

vip treatment from the staffs
9.3
Executive lounge has space for improvement in their snack department, room service was very good
Hotel Feature Tip: Great access to bts train and lots of local street food
Report this review
Jason H. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Fantastic

Service, Location, Comfy Beds
9.7
I have been travelling throughout Asia for the past 10 years, and I can honestly say that this is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed. The minute you walk in the door you're treated with smiles and wais from all the hotel staff. The lobby is huge. Welcome drink in the bar while they checked us in and brought our bags to the room. The rooms are lovely with grand views. They are very new with all the modern amenities. I had a suit dry cleaned and it was done within a few hours. Location is very good - a few minutes walk from Victory Monument bts. They have a free shuttle service until 10pm. The pool is gorgeous. There are lots of little touches like subtle music as you're waiting for the elevator and lots of little soaps and bath salt in the bathroom. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Moana W. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2013
Very large and modern hotel

Facilities and amenities relatively new. Comfortable rooms.
7.7
unfortunately our stay did not get off to a good start as we had to wait an hour and a half for our room and in the end we had to go to the front desk and remind them that we were still waiting. they made the excuse that there were many guests checking in at this time although in the time that we were waiting and in our estimation, there were not an excessive amount of people. we were a family of 10 and despite being one of the first in our party to arrive, we were the last to be allocated a room. the rooms seem to be typical for this chain of hotels, quite comfortable and basically all that you need. the housekeeping seemed to be quite slow and often our room was not made up until close to midday. it would have been nice to have had a dvd player and or a ipod docking station in the room. we used the gym quite a bit and the equipment was very nice. breakfast was one of the best in the hotels that we have stayed in in bangkok, as was the restaurant for dinner. our preference would have been to be closer to the sky train but the tuktuk shuttle was good to have
Shopping Tip: Pick your time if and when you go to the Kingpower shopping complex. There are many, many buses arriving throughout the day and they are packed with eager shoppers. Not sure whether you are actually getting a bargain or if the shopping at one of the local shopping malls, might prove to be a better deal.
Report this review
Joanne C. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Great Location

Clean, big rooms and near to train station
8
Good customer service, nice room, great breakfast, nice lounge and reasonable price.
Report this review
Joanne C. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Great location with large room

Good service and near to train station and shopping areas
8
Well maintained room, good breakfast served, friendly service staff and near to shopping areas.
Report this review
Moana W. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2013
Very modern and busy hotel

Modern rooms and facilities, good restaurant
7.3
We found this hotel to meet our needs during our stay. The breakfast was great as was the gym. We noticed that we did not have some of the extras that the rest of our party received (we were a family of 10) - newspapers, bathroom scales, discount vouchers - ours were 10% while others recieved 20% and then equivalent money vouchers to use. Could not figure out how it was decided who got what. Had to catch the tuktuk to the sky train or walk. This was OK
Shopping Tip: Skytrain will take you directly to all of the major shopping attractions and is very easy and convienient to use
Report this review
Jusak S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
7.7
good hotel location, free wifi high speed, nice view hotel area, good beside duty free shop
Report this review
Janjira E. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2013
Professional hotel

Room was nice and every thing just excellent , breakfast was the best in this trip.
10
room was nice. service was good. breakfast was excellent. i don't think i have any comment on this hotel. location is perfect and tuk tuk service all the time.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great, international standard hotel

Nice pool
8
Arrived on new years eve, greeted with a welcome drink. Easy access to the BTS, good room although the shower turned itself on in the middle of the night! Particularly enjoyed doing some lengths in the rooftop pool as the sun went down.
Hotel Feature Tip: useful free tuk tuk service to victory monument BTS station
Report this review
Hsin-Yi L. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
Great facilities and nice location

Clean, convenient and comfortable
9.3
The room is clean and comfortable. Besides, the hotel held the new year's eve party on 31st Dec. It was nice and sweet!!
Shopping Tip: Go to night markets!! You will find cheap stuffs and diversified food!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07