My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Anna B. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
Luxury with a smile

Comfortable room. Exceptionally helpful & friendly staff. Catered for all tastes. Excellent facilities & attractive gardens.
9.7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed, and there was a very positive and happy atmosphere throughout. The room was very comfortable with an exceptionally good bathroom, and made for an effortless stay. The pool area was immaculate and the staff there deserve a special mention for their hard work and customer service. The tropical gardens were outstanding, and beautifully kept - a real tropical haven in Bangkok. The hotel was very well maintained and it was a real pleasure to walk around. We will definitely stay here again.
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2012
New Hotel with alot of Space

Hotel looks new and spacious.
7.3
Very friendly front office staff. Room was modern although mattress felt abit hard. Each night registration comes with Baht complimentary at bar and dining outlets but was only told by the reception on the last day of stay so could not use the privilege.
Cathy C. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Convenient location

Excellent breakfast
9.3
Great location, very convenient for taking airport city rail.
Cathy C. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Great location for taking the airport citylink
9.3
We always like staying in Pullman as it's really convenient for us to take the airport citylink. The hotel also provide shuttle from hotel to Siam, but it only runs twice a day, hope the shuttle can run more frequently.
Wah W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Convenient location with large room

Free Wifi even in your room; convenient location; helpful staff; next to Duty Free
8.3
Very convenient location; great to have free wifi even in hotel room. Next to Duty Free Kingpower. But the breakfast not much choice
Elaine B. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
Liked t so much we came back

Everything
10
Secon time of staying at this hotelsee previous review or below- From the moment we arrived at the Pullman King Power we were treated like royalty. The staff are so genuinely friendly without being over the top. As we had booked an executive room, (worth the extra believe me it pays for itself) we were escorted to the executive reception on floor 20. Immediately were shown to comfy sofas, given ice cold towels (temp outside 32deg and 90% humidity) and cold drinks before going thought the registration. Angie the duty manager welcomed us and advised we had been upgraded to a suite for our stay. The suite was huge, comfortable, fully equipped, minibar with free drinks, lounge, bedroom bathroom with the biggest bath tub I have ever seen, and huge fluffy towels. We had a king-sized bed with pillow top and pillow menu with choice from hypo allergenic to goose down. Breakfast could be taken anywhere in the hotel but why leave our friends in the executive lounge where they served a wonderful breakfast with such happiness and friendliness. In the evening the lounge offers complimentary canapés and cocktails, other than great food and drink it was an opportunity to meet other guests, use the internet or the massage chair. Facilities at the hotel include everything you would need and more, great restaurants, bars, spa, fitness room, great pool with friendly staff helping set up the loungers with big soft towels. The garden area is wonderful with comfortable seating around a koi carp pool and snack bar. The hotel is located close to the station from the airport and an easy walk to the skytrain although a free tuktuk is provided if you don’t want to walk. Two stops to Siam square and the huge shopping centre, markets, Silom street etc. I could go on and on just to say I have travelled the world on business and never felt ‘at home’ as I did with the Pullman, I have never stayed at a hotel where I did not want to leave. Fully recommend this hotel to everybody.
Vonny I. Business travelers Canada, May 15, 2012
Great business hotel. Nicely located.

Complimentary Wifi. Away from main road and traffic noise. Convenient duty free shopping next door
8
Very pleasant room. Spacious and quiet. Great for working.
Hui F. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2012
hotel is nice and not far from bts

very clean and not far from bts
7.7
based on previous comments, we thought that the hotel is far from bts but actually it is not asbad as we thought. tuk tuk is always available at the hotel without waiting time (but you might have to wait for 5-10 minutes from bts to hotel) and if you don't mind a walk, it only takes you 5-10 minutes to get there frm bts. everything is nice. however, you might need to take the initiative for all the help you need at the hotel. we asked the people at the reception how to go to our room and we were pointed to the wrong escalator. other than this everything is super!
Shi W. Groups China, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Dutyfree shopping is next door, plenty of local food and massage places nearby.
8.3
This is a hotel almost every taxi driver knows. Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is good. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful when help is requested. Nothing to complain.
Shopping Tip: King Power duty free shop is next door.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
Always comfortable

Quiet and calm
9.3
Stay here regularly and am always satisfied overall with the hotel and its service. Close to the BTS and shopping yet in a small oasis of calm from the hectic city and its neverending traffic. Rangnam street has developed with lots of small inexpensive restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02