Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - View Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3114 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3114)
Sort by:
Lloyd L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel and Location

Food and location
7.7
Hotel was nice but I dislike the super strict of the hotel about the room occupancy and cannot take explanations. Counter should be more fluent in english i think.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is located on Platinum and has to be careful with some people as they really tend to cheat you like taxi drivers and some store sellers are kind the rude if you ask and don't buy w/c i almost got into fight due to the seller said bad words
Sui K. Groups Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Luxury Stay

Comfort, Good customer services Convenient
7
Luxury lobby with shuttle bus to central area, comfortable room, easy to access.
Debra G. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
I loved this place!

Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, nice staff
9.7
The first thing I liked about the place-- walking into it, it was clean, classy, and had a good setting. The staff offers you a drink while you wait for your room, and they are very kind without being pushy throughout your stay. The room itself was very clean and was a great place to come back to after a day out in the city. The area of the hotel is nice- it's close to the BTS metro (free tuk tuk service to the BTS), and there are quite a few restaurants nearby that are within walking distance. My only "con" for Pullman was their lack of room service. No room service menu, but there are restaurants and a bar downstairs. If I came back to Bangkok, I would go back to this hotel. It was a great value!!
Stuart W. Couples South Africa, October 29, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic staff

Everything
8.7
Really excellent hotel in good position for Siam Paragon , MBK etc and sky train link to airport
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Valuable Hotel in Bangkok!

Good Location, great breakfast
9
This hotel is next to Siam, and there are Tuk Tuk to BTS station. The breakfast is very good and the room is great, clean and big. I highly recommend stay there if you want to have a relax holiday in Bangkok,
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
clean and tidy

cleanliness, friendly staff, good dining experience
8
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
clean and comfortable

big room, friendly staff, good dining experience
8
Zhang J. Couples China, October 24, 2012
Good location and good service

Nice people and nice room
9.7
The location is very good for trnsportation and shopping. The room is big, clean and comfortable. The people there are very nice!
Trisno W. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2012
incredible hotel room & service

breakfast, free wifi, free tuk-tuk to bts, pool
9.7
it was my very first time to bangkok. went to hotel by airport rail link phaya thai which is very near to it, but i found that we need to walk about 10min distance with no sign where to go, but the hotel can be seen from the rail station, so i just follow it from far. finally reach there with full of sweat, but the concierge was very helpful to carry all my luggages, check in was very simple and fast, and also check out was hassle free as well. breakfast always incredible and fresh, room is nice and big enough for 2 of us. during my stay i was very satisfied with it, and will come back definitely. free wifi at hotel and free tuk-tuk service to bts is really really useful. tips: duty free shop at hotel has exactly same price with the airport duty free, so to my opinion better buy direct at the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not trust locals who pretend to be nice offering this and that. never !!
Shaul M. Israel, October 22, 2012
Grate Location, it was our's best hotel in bangkok

The Atmosphere was pleasant & relaxing , High luxurious, The food was very varied & abundance
10
we were in a superior room and there was no balcony so you cant open a window and take a breath and i fill aliitle bit strangled. i couldnt control the air condition it was constant tempreture of 23 degrees, even when i turned the button to 20 or 22

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01