Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 3338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

FOK I.
Macau
April 11, 2013
the atmosphere of this Hotel makes me feel relaxed
Great Lobby, Food, Internet

sunantana N.
April 11, 2013
great nice hotel ever!
clean, comfortable with friendly staffs and beautiful modern hotel
It was wonderful time to stay at the hotel. the location was easy for transportation and it's next to the King power duty free. but the only one thing is it too crowded with buses of tourists coming to shop in the duty free. very nice and friendly staffs, good services. I got upgrade for my room that's very nice to stay in the delux room. but as it is the 5 stars hotel the price of drinks and food is quite expensive, due to the great services provided it's worth to pay for that. overall, so great to stay here.

chan K.
China
April 10, 2013
spacious room
big with good design and modern hotel
we check in at late night staffs couldn't help to get us the double room and turn to be two single bed this is not a nice experience.

chan K.
China
April 10, 2013
nice and big room
clean nice design with shopping mall
spacious hotel with duty free shopping mall just next to it. it can be the add value points, as well as the big swimming pool in the mid floor its so the special design and the hotel is quite big easy to get lost

chan K.
China
April 10, 2013
spacious room with clean bed lining
good design nice staffs and comfortable stay at night
A very pleasant stay. we will go back again when we visit Bangkok again. Hotel is close to city and only two station to the central. shopping mall just next to the hotel with some guest discounts this is good

chan K.
China
April 10, 2013
nice hotel with spacious room
big and clean room and convenience location not far from town
I had a fantastic night stay at Pullman. Clean, comfortable and nice design. The staff was utterly friendly and helpful, and the price was great for a hotel of such high standard. we will be back again

Christian O.
New Zealand
April 09, 2013
Expensive but worth it
Beautiful gardens, amazing Breakfast Buffet, very central for shopping
the Pullman is a beautiful hotel with a very nice pool area, nice relaxing atmosphere and an exceptional breakfast buffet

Phoun L.
Belgium
April 06, 2013
Fabulous journey at Pullman
Cleanliness , nice, big and design room, friendly staffs
I enjoy a lot when arriving in Bangkok staying at the Pullman King Power : the staffs are very friendly and smiling and always at your service for and any needs or help. The room is very clean , big and design with flat screen TV and with fast wifi connection. The breakfast is very good : lots of choices to eat. The pool is very big with bar service and with sunshine all day long. The fitness room is very good and with good and new machines.

Yiu L.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2013
Good Customer Services, HelpFul
Washroom, Swimming Pool and Bar

Ka A.
China
April 05, 2013
It's a good place for me to enjoy my holiday.
1) Large bathroom