or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3000 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Xueying Z. Solo travelers China, September 12, 2012
very good service, very helpful

amazing service
10
smoking king-size room, room is big and amazing. i cannot think about anything disappointing
Nightlife Tip: there are some food-stand outside, and also thai massage, very convenient
Sy V. Business travelers Canada, September 12, 2012
Great hotel, Great rooms, bad location

Great rooms.
8
The hotel is great and the rooms are nice. The only downside is the location. Very difficult to get taxi to go to the hotel. Fine if you are taking BTS + shuttle. Reception Staff are very slow... took about an hour for check-in.
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2012
Satisfactory

WIFI, buffet breakfast, tuk-tuk service, pool size
7.7
This is my 4th time stay in the hotel. The last three were faultless and I must say this is the best in BKK based on the service, facilities and the price range. This time, I don't think it's bad, but obviously I see some service quality has been dropping, especially the housekeeping. The first evening when I returned to my room, I was astonished to find that the blanket cover was actually torn. I think that torn cover has been so obvious that the housekeeper should have no excuse not knowing that. The remaining days of housekeeping were not handled well. Other than that, I appreciate the breakfast buffet, the swimming pool facilities and the WIFI operation. The pool staff this time were more attentive and couteous than the previous three times I stayed, which made me feel better. I wonder if I will go back for my 5th stay here in future, considering that their service seems dropping.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Not even 4 stars

Comfortable bed
6.3
There are better hotel options in Bangkok. Service is not even up to par with some 3 star hotels. Towels and shower gels are not replenished daily. You have to ask for them. The bed is comfortable though.
Hayley L. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Great location, fantastic room, great breakfast
9
Had a fantastic stay our room was very comfortable fantastic bed and bathroom, brilliant swimming pool and very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was great, but would not recommend eating here in the evening!
Ron K. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Favorite Hotel in BKK

Good location, away from the jams of Sukhumvit
8.7
Arrival: Check in was quick and done with a nice touch. Welcome drinks given. Rooms: Rooms are very bright with nice views of the pool. Bathroom is clean and spacious.
Patcharanun L. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2012
great hotel and service with smile

service was great and good location
9.3
executive rom was large and clean. staffs all are having a good service with smile. i used a place for our wedding ceremony and this hotel really impressed us and all guests. its fatilities are great. lots of parking lots where you can easily reach to the floor which is not far. they have a taxi service in front of the hotel. the cuisine of the hotel was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have a charter service at the back of the hotel where you can get out to sky train easily and many restaurants and shopping mall right there.
Nat J. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Fantastic design hotel

Very good service
7.3
My friend who was a chef at this hotel refer me to stay here. He said its a good location, good service, and have a few nice restaurants and bar inside. The foods seems kinda pricy but overall stay were satisfaction. The duty free shops are also handy!
Shopping Tip: The hotel is not far from the busy town. The stuffs are helpfull with the shopping tips and arrangements.
Michelle T. Groups Canada, September 8, 2012
Very chic hotel

Very modern, beautiful and clean
8.7
the hotel is 3 minutes away from phaya thai bts station. the room is very clean and tidy. the room service is great, and the staff are friendly as well. there are many facilities in the hotel, including a pool bar, swimming pool, gym and spa, there is also a duty free mall next to the hotel. the hotel restaurants are great as well. overall, the hotel is awesome.
John E. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Great Bed

Comfortable bed
6.7
Only thing that stood out was the bed, it was really comfortable after a long day of work. Location was average as need to walk arounfd 10 minutes through some very cluttered streets and uneven pavements. complimentary Tuk Tuk is an option, but means having to wait at least half an hour. Taxi from Hotel tend to be a something that is quite irritiating at times as it needs to be a negotiation with the taxi drivers who are reluctant to turn on the meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06