Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2854 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2854)
Sort by:
Yuhui Y. Couples China, July 9, 2012
Great location and convenience traffic

Down town location and easy to go shopping and sight seeing
8.7
The hotel location is perfect, just via hotel's free-of-charge Tuk Tuk shuttle, you can go to the Sky Train station and go wherever you like such as the weekend market, Siam Paragon, the Central, and the Pier. It's a perfect selection for those wanna go shopping and sight seeing when stay in Bangkok. Will stay here next time!
Gordon C. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
A very average one

Location
5.7
I have to say that it is not a top hotel in Bangkok. For this price, I wish we should be able to identify better ones in the city. I could not recall any impressive aspects, but the overall experience was accept. However, I am sure that I will not return except they could offer very competitive packages.
Thow S. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great location.....with reasonable price !

Location....just near to train stations for visiting other places and to Airport. For duty-free shopping complex is just next door.....Other facilities include swimming pool and varieties of restaurants neary and within the hotel, though prices are much higher.
4.7
Great but reasonably priced 4-star hotel in this huge city. Love its location, with train stations for convenience to travel to other parts of the city. Food/bars n shopping are aplenty nearby; duty-free shopping complex is just situated next door. Will stay here again if visiting Bangkok next time.
Shopping Tip: Duty-free shopping is worth venturing about.....at least you don't have to rush when shopping at the airport.
Wilhelmus B. Couples Netherlands, July 8, 2012
very nice hotel

excellent rooms and restaurant
6
beautfiful hotel, good location, good facilities, also the restaurant is very good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice massage place around the corner
Chen J. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Easy to find location is great
10
It's my 2nd time staying at the hotel and i can said the staff is still as friendly as i can remember and they always serve you with a smile. will go back to this hotel again in the future.
Maria L. Couples Denmark, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel, big rooms, good service

Lovely swimming pool and rooms
9
We stayed at the Pullman for one night, and after a long flight from Copenhagen it was great to get to a lovely, spacious room with very comfortable beds and many TV channels so we could put our feet up and relax. We did not try the breakfast, but used the pool in the evening which was really nice, there were no other guests and the pool is located on the 4th or 5th floor so you get a really nice breeze while looking up at the Bangkok skyline. My boyfriend had lost his credit card as soon as he arrived in Bangkok, and the manager at the hotel was very helpful and willing to help us call the airport to try to locate the card. We were also given a really nice welcome drink on arrival, and the hotel is located very close to the skytrain and tons of great restaurants and shops. Would definitely stay there again.
Saranrat A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 8, 2012
Perfect stay!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
It's my first time staying at Pullman King Power, but it won't be the last time. I love everything about this hotel; the room is spotless clean, the staffs are all helpful and friendly, the bts is within walking distance. I'll be back!
Chen J. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

The location is great with duty free shopping
10
Its the 2nd time i come back to this hotel. The service is still one of the best i have encounter. every staff is friendly with good command of english. No problem in communicate with them
Leong K. Families with older children Macau, July 6, 2012
service was very good,room very big and nice

room service very good
9
they are very sweet that provide welcome drink to u when u check in,all staff are very nice to assist u.love the pool i swim every single day.will visit next time.
Shopping Tip: kingpower duty free besides the hotel, is good for shop
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Nice room n Nice pool

Quiet n relax hotel
7
the second stay in this hotel. the room is not very big, but i like the king size bed n the toilet. specially the pool i like it most. whole day can enjoy the sun bath, no building will block the sun. happy hour everyday for buy 1 get 1 free drink. so relaxing to stay there. around the hotel, many local food there taste very nice!
Restaurant Tip: Not much good restaurant inside hotel. only breakfast buffet is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06