or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Vanessa C. Couples Canada, October 8, 2012
Exceptional accommodation with top notch staff

Immaculately clean, rooms were spacious, large variety of cuisines for breakfast buffet
9.3
My daughter stayed at the Pullman Bangkok King Power in 2010 and couldn't recommend it highly enough. The decor was modern & staff were always working to continue to keep customers happy. The Superior King Room was lovely with a huge bath and separate shower. We couldn't hear a sound when in our room. My husband and I were on our honeymoon and the staff left us a tray of handmade chocolates and a lovely card offering their congratulations
Han G. Families with older children China, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good design of hotel
2
easy to go the the kingpower shopping center.but if you want go the other place, taxi is not easy to call. many guest is waitting for the taxi. and if you want take the airbus you also need to take the DUDU to the station frist.
Shopping Tip: easy to go the the kingpower shopping center.but if you want go the other place, taxi is not easy to call. many guest is waitting for the taxi. and if you want take the airbus you also need to take the DUDU to the station frist. i book the room is no-somking room, but when i check in, there is a strong smoke. the management is bad.
Li S. Couples China, October 5, 2012
位置极佳

离机场快轨很近
10
大堂非常大气,白色的兰花显得很有气质。checkin的时候试探性到文了问是非能升级,被爽快的答应了!入住了三倍价钱的套房。感觉是一家很不错的商务酒店,严谨规范。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 交通便利
Wenlie X. Couples China, October 3, 2012
Fantastic room with the most comfortable bed

The service standard is one of the best in the industry
9.3
I was most impressed by the standard of service by Pullman. I do think it's one of the best I've ever experienced. The check in procedure was quick and easy. Their front desk staff speak perfect English and gave good advise in terms of dining and sight seeing. They upgrade us to the suite on the top floor and even deliver fruit on arrival. The swimming poor was big and clean and what I like the most would be their big comfortable bed with pillow selections. It was a truly wonderful experience and I would like to recommend to my friends.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right next to the King Power duty free
Kim W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Modern and nice swimming pool

Quiet surroundings, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
It is my favorite hotel in Bangkok, quiet surrounding, very nice swimming pool, open bathroom, spacious lobby and friendly staff. Convenient transportation, only 15 mins Sky train to Silom area.
Hwee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Popular hotel for tourists and business travellers

Value for money
8.7
Had recceived free upgrade this time when re-visited the hotel. Everything as good as before. Will come back for sure!
June H. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2012
best hotel in Bangkok for friendliness!

love the business lounge and all the staff up there!
10
Totally love staying at the Pullman on the Executive Floor. All the staff there are so wonderful and friendly.
Frankie W. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Great Location with comfortable environment

Breakfast choices, excellent location for food and shopping
7.3
Beng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely service

Ambience
9.3
Stayed here at least 3 times and it never fail to impress me! Just love the rooms and the people that work in the hotel. Flawless and exceptional service standards that surpasses my expectations!
Chen Y. Groups Mauritius, September 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, welcoing staff, excellent quality of service. great room
9.3
Wonderful stay really enjoy every moment being there. Good quality of service with good service especially the tuk tuk service. Food was excellent especially the breakfast. Excellent room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02