Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3175 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3175)
Sort by:
Vernon L. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Great place with reasonable pricing

Location, clean room and nice small garden
6
Fantastic location as duty free shopping is just right beside our hotel. Most importantly, is near my client placeand i will definately go back again to stay there when i visit Bangkok again.
Report this review
Robin H. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
very nice service

nice hospitality and compensation
9.7
there,s some trouble with check in. the hotel was already full eventhough we already confirmed booking using agoda. but they transfered us to sofitel luxury hotel. nice hospitality!!
Report this review
Tsui C. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Poor service

nil
3.7
It was the second time for us to choose Accord group hotel. We have waited for check-in more than 20 mins and were asked to wait for another 1 hour for check-in. Then, we chose to shop outside and check-in at night. however, the twin-bed room was still unavailable. We were requested to change room. When we carried all the luggages to lobby, the reception asked us to back to our room again. We insisted to request a twin-bed room as per our order. The manager compensated us with offering of breakfast and executive room next nights. unfortunately, the air-conditioning in the executive room was so noisy that we were awaken during mid-night. We asked for repair next morning but the problem was still not fixed at night. We had to change room eventually. We wont back again for much choices are available with such price.
Report this review
Dairin F. Couples Ireland, November 4, 2012
Great hotel, lovely staff

Great pool, amazing spa, friendly staff.
9
This is our second time to stay here. It was just as good this time as last time. We enjoyed the happy hour for four nights and invited guests to join us there on two of the night (we paid for them). The spa offered 40% discount on massage for guests. massage was wonderful. Staff go out of their way to help you. Love this hotel
Travel tip: As with anywhere in Bangkok, it might be wiser to use the MRT than a taxi during the day. Traffic is non-moving.
Report this review
Jiaw G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Brand new hotel & very good service

Bran new hotel, design good & convinience with duty free shopping mall
9
This is a bran new hotel & yet it is so convinience for me for shopping as king power shopping mall just next door. Wifi & good customer service provided, good for business traveller.
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples November 3, 2012
Fantastic Hotel. Our favourite in Bangkok. Perfect

Rooms, cleanliness, food.
10
Fantastic quality in every way. Lovely rooms. Everything thought of to make your stay enjoyable.
Report this review
Workpoint P. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2012
ขนาดใหญ่

ครบ
7
เดินทางสะดวก อยู่ใจกลางเมือง มีห้างสรรพสินค้า แต่หากคิดว่าอยากพักผ่อนจะพบกับความวุ่นวายใจกลางเมืองมากกว่า
Shopping Tip: king Power
Report this review
Yat N. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
good environment but remote
7.3
we saw a frog and centipede in the toilet but overall is sweet and nice Its very relaxing better to have breakfast in my room anyway the breakfast is full.
Report this review
Lloyd L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel and Location

Food and location
7.7
Hotel was nice but I dislike the super strict of the hotel about the room occupancy and cannot take explanations. Counter should be more fluent in english i think.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is located on Platinum and has to be careful with some people as they really tend to cheat you like taxi drivers and some store sellers are kind the rude if you ask and don't buy w/c i almost got into fight due to the seller said bad words
Report this review
Sui K. Groups Hong Kong, November 1, 2012
Luxury Stay

Comfort, Good customer services Convenient
7
Luxury lobby with shuttle bus to central area, comfortable room, easy to access.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05