or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Fah K. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel with impeccable service

Absolutely value for money, hotel staff are extremely professional, rooms are very well maintained and spacious
9
Very very pleased and satisfied with my stay at Pullman King Power. Other than the Pros listed above, I would say the shuttle service from the hotel to the nearby victoria monument bts is a plus point (although the walk to there would probably take only about 5 mins). Also, the hotel staff helps to get cabs with no extra charge - they would also communicate your destination to the cab driver (which is very useful as some cab drivers do not speak english well) as well as help you to ask them to put on the meter. The cons would be that it's slightly (just slightly) out of the way - you would need to either get a cab or take the bts down to the city centre (siam square, platinum mall, centralworld for shopping). There is also limited food areas within a 10 min walking radius of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would be much more worth it to take cabs if you're in big groups of 4/5 - the cost adds up to be similar as to when you take the bts.
Joshua G. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
very nice hotel with the best breakfast in Bangkok

great breakfast buffet and dlose the BTS sky train
8.7
great hotel, good serivce, an amazing brakfast and very close to the BTS sky train, it also has quite a nice pool
Hotel Feature Tip: best breakfast in Bangkok
Sean P. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Immaculate, classy, great bed, great bathroom
9.3
the staff were very welcoming with a drink on arrival. they hotel was stunning. would definitely stay here again.
Law C. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2012
A friendly hotel with reasonable price

Nice room, breakfast and good service
8
This hotel is a reasonably priced hotel which the breakfast included is nice with a wide variety of choices. The pool is clean yet it is not a very big pool and it is closed early every nite. The pool floor is closed when the pool is closed, i couldnt spend some time at the pool side at nite. And the hotel is just a few miniutes walk from the Phya Thai BTS station, its quite convenient and its better to take the BTS than taxi if you want to go to Siam shopping area.
Harriette B. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

5 * Service and luxury accommodation!
9
Great service, lovely hotel and pool. Good location - check out the Cinema and Malls near by, the hotel provides a Tuk Tuk service to the best mall (across the road)
Livia Q. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2012
such a great hotel!

Breakfast was great- the freshly baked crossiants were so good! Staff was really attentive and the room was gorgeous.
10
Morakot C. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2012
great service

great to shopping
8
the location is good, near BTS - food was delicious with great promotion on Thursday dinner. the hotel is located near King Power, very convenience. The service is great
Leo C. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
Different experience... Garden Wing

Nice Staff, nice food
9.3
i stayed in this hotel for my birthday, it was so happy that the staff sent a cake to my room and sing happy birthday to me. although my fds bought the cake and ask them to deliver, it was still really nice....
Rean W. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
Amazing hotel

Great ambiance,great design of room.excellent service!
9
First step in the hotel with "whoa"..with efficient customer service.The great view of room..stylish and classic room design!LOVE everything of Pullman.The duty free shopping mall just next door of the hotel.out of expect is the hotel is so much carefully by providing free shuttle tutu to us send to nearest BTS station! Awesome!
Zubin W. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2012
good central location

Room service food was good especially the Wanton Soup
7
Well in spite of informing them about my early check inn i was made to wait for 90 minutes for a room.I was told to go and sit at the bar and i would be sent a complimentary welcome drink. Unfortunately that welcome drink never came,some other customers came in after me who were given that drink and also who came in to check inn after me received their rooms before i did. No one came to inform me that my room was ready after 90 minutes waiting at the bar i decided to go to the reception to check my status and i was just handed my room key. I think my whole check in formality could have been handled with much better service. I have been living in 4 & 5 star hotels all over the world since 94. I cannot remember being given this kind of treatment before,by the lady who was responsible for my check inn. Besides this first day episode i think the rest of the stay was ordinary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05