or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3093 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3093)
Sort by:
Ebenezer J. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, well furnished room. Great breakfast.
7.7
Its always good to be back at Pullman King Power when we are in Bangkok. Welcome drinks in the bar while they checked us in and brought our bags to the room. The hotel is located in a very convenient location. Our stay was pleasant with great facilities and service. The breakfast buffet was impressive as always. We will definitely be back again.
Daniel T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Nice hotel with excellence dining area and pool

Swimming pool, variety of food in buffet
8.7
Very nice hotel, big swimming pool and good variety choice of food. And, this hotel is besides the King Power duty free complex and you can enjoy great discount on purchasing. Free shuttle (tut-tut) to Victory Monument BTS. Highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: King Power Complex
Mo H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel but not the best location

clean and relaxing
7.7
location: nice hotel just a few min walk from bts station. it's good that they provide shuttle tuk tuk taxi when your hands are full of shopping bags. the biggest cons is there isn't any lift at bts station.(or maybe we couldn't find it?) we would still prefer to stay nearer shopping area such as siam. room: the room is big and the pillows are nice. we were not waken up by any noise throughout the night. we ordered room service for free as the hotel gave us credits each night. love it!
Shopping Tip: the exchange rate at king power dfs is not good. better to exchange outside.
Erwin T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good service
10
my stay in pullman is memorable. the staffs are friendly and most of them speak english very well. it is located near to the two bts and amenities are available around the vicinity.
Hanna S. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2012
Great hotel - everything included!

Pool, restaurants, ammenities, central AC
9.7
We stayed at the Pullman on two separate occasions on our trip and loved it. We found Bangkok to be an overwhelming city and the Pullman was a cool, comfortable retreat from being out in the city. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance to the skyrail and near several different skyrail lines (including the airport line). We ate at many of the restaurants and really enjoyed the pool. The restaurants are pricey but they offer a lot of promotions so we got a lot of discounts. The staff were really nice and helpful too. I even got to feed the koi in their koi pond one morning. Would definitely return if we go back to Bangkok!
Wing Y. Couples Ireland, August 7, 2012
Nice hotel at good location

good location, modern room, free wifi
6.7
good sized room with a modern design poor housekeeping - toilet was only cleaned around once every two days some staff aren't knowledgable and inflexible - inconsistent messages were given by different staff about the arrangement of my 2 back to back bookings free wifi all over the hotel with a good speed free and frequent tuk-tuk to the nearest BTS station quality of food in Chann restaurant is very poor - tom yum soup is the worst I ever had, it is a lot worse than tom yum come with instant noodle
Chun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice breakfast, pool & gym. Quiet in day and night.
9.7
overall a nice and moderin 5 star hotel. only few stops away from siam paragon/ mbk where the main shopping belt located. one minus draw point for me is the hotel is a bit distance from silom. however, with the cheap taxi fare in bangkok, it should not be a big issue for most people. arrived late at 430pm but rooms still not available. staffs can communicate with customers in english. languague not an issue.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel provide free transfer to nearest bts station
Fah K. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel with impeccable service

Absolutely value for money, hotel staff are extremely professional, rooms are very well maintained and spacious
9
Very very pleased and satisfied with my stay at Pullman King Power. Other than the Pros listed above, I would say the shuttle service from the hotel to the nearby victoria monument bts is a plus point (although the walk to there would probably take only about 5 mins). Also, the hotel staff helps to get cabs with no extra charge - they would also communicate your destination to the cab driver (which is very useful as some cab drivers do not speak english well) as well as help you to ask them to put on the meter. The cons would be that it's slightly (just slightly) out of the way - you would need to either get a cab or take the bts down to the city centre (siam square, platinum mall, centralworld for shopping). There is also limited food areas within a 10 min walking radius of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would be much more worth it to take cabs if you're in big groups of 4/5 - the cost adds up to be similar as to when you take the bts.
Joshua G. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
very nice hotel with the best breakfast in Bangkok

great breakfast buffet and dlose the BTS sky train
8.7
great hotel, good serivce, an amazing brakfast and very close to the BTS sky train, it also has quite a nice pool
Hotel Feature Tip: best breakfast in Bangkok
Sean P. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Immaculate, classy, great bed, great bathroom
9.3
the staff were very welcoming with a drink on arrival. they hotel was stunning. would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05