My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2763 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2763)
Sort by:
Ying T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2012
worth money,excellent!

incredible service
9.3
not the best location,but they provide tuktuk to the bts,which is very close,u can even walk there.and just 4 stops to chitlom(4face buddha/central world,...) besides the location,everything is excellent,room is very clean and modern,good facilities,in the room they have all u need!they made me feel like a vip! if they provide breakfast including in the package,that'll be wonderful
Hernaus S. Families with older children France, January 16, 2012
Stay like a king

Location and Service
10
one of the best business hotel in bkk, friendly service, good food, tuk tuk bring you to skytrain station, even not far from airport fast train station. room is big enough for everything, good gym and pool also.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast buffe
Peerapat T. Families with young children Thailand, January 15, 2012
Good hotel for business in center of Bangkok

good swimming pool for children as well
6.3
Overall is good, especially pool in the afternoon not too hot. It may difficult for wheel chair, baby cart on underground parking lot to lobby and on the 4th floor to pool. It's quite not comfortable to update the parking card at front counter every time you go in & out. The key card will not be used after normal check out time even we requested the late check out in advance. Small thing, housekeeper did not check beer in refrigerator carefully with previous quest check out, cashier asked me to pay but I cannot not due to I am with my wife and our 6 month old baby, how come I drank a beer honestly?!? It is suitable for lovers, business, not for family matter.
Shopping Tip: You may go shopping at King power duty free in hotel area.
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2012
This is really a good choice

Pool, Spa, Free wi-fi
8.7
this was my 2nd stay here, and i am so glad to choose here. good things: - pool: comfortable, nice pool, attentive staff in pool bar - spa: lovely, affordable - breakfast: the bar's baht 300 continental breakfast was superb; comparatively speaking, the main dining area's baht 600 buffet breakfast was just so so - i also like the drinks menu in the ground floor's bar, and had a good drink with the live music...i appreciate that much - free wifi: i must say this is one of the main reasons i chose here - free tuk-tuk: thanks very much for the attentive drivers, i appreciate that a lot but i wish they would consider the followings: - i was told that the main differences between the executive floor's room and the normal room were just the lounge access and laundry service. i guess if their rooms in executive floor have more features...(such as bigger tv, jaccuzi bath tub, and more other facilities inside room), it would be more attractive - the tv inside room is too small, and i would prefer if they will have radio or dvd players available (although there was internet radio stations available)
Naomi S. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
great hotel, very clean, friendly staff

friendly staff, large rooms, very clean
8.7
This is a great hotel. The rooms are large and very clean. It is right next door to a duty free shopping centre, which has great shopping. The pool area is very nice also.
Aphiyut U. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2012
Very clean hotel with warm service

Friendly staff
9
I am really appreciated the staffs that always ready to provide me a very warm service. They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and convenient to go anywhere by Tuk-Tuk service and it closed to BTS train station.
Restaurant Tip: Try a variety of didner buffet which would be changed to each country everyday!
Kam T. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2012
My choice

Style, modern, easy to travel
6.7
the fifth visit, problem happened this time, which upset me! finally fixed, hope there will be the sixth visit soon...
Restaurant Tip: somboon restaurant--curry crab
Jamie A. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
fantastic hotel with great service.

comfort
8
Lovely hotel and service from the hotel staffs. Will stay they again...
Joshua G. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
very nice hotel

service
9
very helpful staff. clean. big room. nice pool. good food. good central location.
Chintar F. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2012
Very comfortable

Place and accomodation
8.7
Very comfortable but there are some complicate problem when we have any change point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06