Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3194 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Leo C. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
Different experience... Garden Wing

Nice Staff, nice food
9.3
i stayed in this hotel for my birthday, it was so happy that the staff sent a cake to my room and sing happy birthday to me. although my fds bought the cake and ask them to deliver, it was still really nice....
Report this review
Rean W. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
Amazing hotel

Great ambiance,great design of room.excellent service!
9
First step in the hotel with "whoa"..with efficient customer service.The great view of room..stylish and classic room design!LOVE everything of Pullman.The duty free shopping mall just next door of the hotel.out of expect is the hotel is so much carefully by providing free shuttle tutu to us send to nearest BTS station! Awesome!
Report this review
Zubin W. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2012
good central location

Room service food was good especially the Wanton Soup
7
Well in spite of informing them about my early check inn i was made to wait for 90 minutes for a room.I was told to go and sit at the bar and i would be sent a complimentary welcome drink. Unfortunately that welcome drink never came,some other customers came in after me who were given that drink and also who came in to check inn after me received their rooms before i did. No one came to inform me that my room was ready after 90 minutes waiting at the bar i decided to go to the reception to check my status and i was just handed my room key. I think my whole check in formality could have been handled with much better service. I have been living in 4 & 5 star hotels all over the world since 94. I cannot remember being given this kind of treatment before,by the lady who was responsible for my check inn. Besides this first day episode i think the rest of the stay was ordinary.
Report this review
Diederika H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 24, 2012
very comfortable hotel

executive floor
8.3
Our stay was short but sweet. after a long flight we took the airportlink to phauathai and walked 5 minutes to pullman. we werr escorted to the exec. fllor and checked in quickly. we slept a bit, had some wine and bites which were very nice and than retired in our smallish but very nice room.deep bath, seperate shower and good toileyeries. next morning a nice and quiet breakfast and of we went again. thank you to the wonderful staff at the lounge and exec. floor.
Report this review
Chi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
nice place , good for vsist~

staff is helpful and smile all the time, the room is beautiful and with good view
8.3
Report this review
Gabrielle T. Groups Netherlands, July 23, 2012
Great hotel close to Victory Monument

quiet, clean, spacious, nice pool, good restaurant, close to public transport
8.7
Great hotel - everything as you would expect from Pullman. Clean, spacious room (but not much room for luggage). A nice size pool with great views, making it reasonably attractive for kids as well. Clientele appears mostly business style traveller, but we stayed here during our holidays and enjoyed it. Not close to much action restaurant or nightlife wise but close enough to Victory Station to get around town easily via the sky train. Food is relatively expensive at the hotel, but the buffet is very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One stop from Mo Chit markets which were great. You could spend days there. More interesting shopping than the big malls, that's for sure! Even if you're not into shopping, this market is a spectacle and very easy to get to. You can see it from the station.
Report this review
Hana N. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2012
clean, good location,terrific service

duty free store 'king power' is really closed from the hotel!
9
view was not that awesome but you should know that the view in bangkok is not priority thing. you can go to 'sirroco' if you want to see fantastic view, and it's not that far from pullman king power hotel. (about 10~15 min from pullman) it's really close from the subway and the offer 'tuktuk' goin to subway.(it's free!) and service was pretty good and room is very clean. you can try local food near there, and every places is really awesome!!!
Nightlife Tip: but if you want to go 'tong lo' to hangout. you hab to take a cab. cause the subway rides until maybe '11:00' i sugest goin 'tong lo' and there's lots of bars, famous club, and cafes.
Report this review
Nutcharat L. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2012
great location

near duty free and bts
10
i love this hotel, great location but need to renovage
Shopping Tip: U can walk around 10 minutes to bts
Report this review
Poh Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Good, but overrated hotel

Great restaurents, cosy swimming pool and friendly staff
7
I booked the hotel room for my parents-in-law and they were on the overall, delighted with the room and the hotel facilities. However, they were unpleasantly surprised that they can actually hear, with high clarity, the TV and conversations in the next room. My parents-in-law are not picky people and they are frequent travellers who are accustomed to respectable hotels. For its price, the lousy sound insulation of the room (walls) is a major disappointment
Report this review
Lo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
good serives and clearing

swimning pool very big and modern
8
Price is good for us but hotel location is not the best. You may arrange shuttle bus to nearby shopping mall and entertainment area. The room is big and clean with a comfortable bed. There is a spacious modern bathroom and the shower is excellent. The swimming pool area and gym center are very nice. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good with variety of food.
Shopping Tip: have big king power duty free for shopping
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04