Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - View Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3122 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3122)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Nice room n Nice pool

Quiet n relax hotel
7
the second stay in this hotel. the room is not very big, but i like the king size bed n the toilet. specially the pool i like it most. whole day can enjoy the sun bath, no building will block the sun. happy hour everyday for buy 1 get 1 free drink. so relaxing to stay there. around the hotel, many local food there taste very nice!
Restaurant Tip: Not much good restaurant inside hotel. only breakfast buffet is good
Valdie C. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel, but more for business

The breakfast buffet was excellent
7
I chose this hotel on a recommendation from a friend, but it was not suited for my family. We felt like we were in the wrong place because we were on a family vacation and not a business trip.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great Location, but far from center shopping cente

Away from crowds
7.7
The service and hotel looks great. The only drawnback is SPA service in hotel is expensive and little far away from center shopping area. Hotel did offer service to BTS station, but it's not useful, cause we can walk to BTS station within 5 minutes. Will be better to offer transportation to visitor directly go to main shooping area ( which is less than 10 minutes drive)
Andrew M. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with good facilities.

We enjoyed the room upgrade
6.7
Very friendly staff and great breakfasts. A lovely pool and we enjoyed the swimming.
Travel tip: Not centrally located and OK once you knew the way for the 7 minute walk to the skytrain station.
Racharit P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 3, 2012
Excellent

very convenient
9
staff are friendly and welcome. the room is fantastic. good price at 5 star rate compare to other hotels. restaurant is excellent both for breakfast and dinner.
Kar C. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
nice room, great service

the lobby is nice, service is quite good, the room is clean
8.7
for a comfortable visiting in Bangkok, Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel is a good choice for its location and great service. with the shuttle in between the hotel to BTS station, thats even better to escape from the heavy traffic jam.
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
A stylish hotel with great services

good breakfast and facilities
9
My stay with Pullman King Power was simply wonderful. Their breakfast has a range of variety to choose from and the quality is very good. The swimming pool is large enough with good maintenance. I enjoyed the stay very much. Its location is also not bad and can help avoid the serious jam in bangkok prime area like Chitlom and Siam. They provide tuk tuk service to BTS station nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast should not be missed
Si S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
This is 5-star luxury!

Luxurious rooms & fantastic breakfast buffet
10
This new hotel is the epitome of affordable luxury. The rooms are well appointed and the bathroom is just the place to wind down after a hectic day in Bangkok. The breakfast buffet has plenty of choices. There is a complementary tuk-tuk shuttle to the nearest BTS station, Victory Monument, which is only a 5 minute walk away. I would definitely stay here again.
Soo T. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2012
Cosy hotel with good service staffs.

Well tidied rooms, good service staffs and reasonable price
8
Being a first time, I enjoyed the stay and will come back again for my next trip.
Hector L. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Excellent hotel, more than what I expected

Large room with all the mod cons
10
Very good value for money. Hotel staff is very friendly and welcoming. My room lived up to more than what I expected, with all the mod cons, large king size bed and a view of the pool and koi fish pond below. Great pool, great location as its very close to the train station that takes you directly to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06