Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Teerawat W. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Nice and smart in Bangkok

Good services
8.3
Modern hotel and modern accommodation with very nice service
Joseph W. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2012
Great hotel

Great location, great restaurants, and great price.
9
The hotel is great with very good restaurants and a very nice fitness room and swimming pool.
Restaurant Tip: The Chaan restaurant inside the hotel is great.
Jinlong C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great hotel, Nice big rooms.

Great Room, Nice pool, Free Tuk Tuk to BTS station.
8.7
great hotel. loved my stay there with my spouse. this is the first time she stayed in a 5 star hotel and really enjoyed it. i would say this hotel have a business class feel rather than resort but it is still comfy and cozy enough for holidaying couples. totally enjoyed the pool and the bath tub in the room. one thing to note is that the toilet door is without a lock and with screens which are easily opened. would be embarrassing if you are sharing rooms with someone you are not that close to. they provide free tuk tuk to and fro the nearest bts station which is only a 5 mins walk away. the free tuk tuk really helps alot when you have a lot of shopping goods.
Restaurant Tip: Near BTS Victory Monument(nearest to hotel), there is a 2 storey western restaurant across the street which serves great food. Give it a try!
Katarina A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Good wine needs no bush

location
8
Have my thanks for giving me the chance,to make an essay for my wonderful stay in Bangkok at this beautiful hotel Pullman King Power.Does not a known English proverb says :”Good wine needs no bush” Needless to tell that Pullman King Power has entirely taken our hearts by the wonderful way s the Hotel manages all the services to make the guests feel at home.Let me say the most frequent stay for any traveller or any holidaying person,may as well be high in his personal choosings and tasts,but at end the hotel will make the the last finishing touches to make the guests want to come back for it again and again .And this I think Pullman Hotels have been doing in their utmost best and have succeed wonderfully.In what way has this Pullman Hotel won my heart? As to the most asked details why the Pullman hotel have taken my most admiring details to heart, I think it is situated in the most strategic place.And most of all at an easy access to all bussines centers as well .One have just “a few step s“ to make and you will find all kinds of facinating places to visit.Take another taxi and you will all the favourite family places to entertain you and the children i.e. Zoo and needless to say a picknick in nearby park as well. It also doesi not need to be mentioned about the tastfull seroundings of the hotel itself,I have enjoyed a very serene moment walking around in the mini botanical garden which this hotel is adorned with and a beautiful pond with goldfishes ,where one can browse around after breakfast,like I have done .It was an unending joy to be doing the dayly walk for older people too,when they need an exercise before breakfast even to swim in the swimmingpool the hotel also keep. All in all Hotel Pullman is my next holyday stay in my next trip to Bangkok.All my dreams will hopefully come to be reality to stay onece more in such a wonderful place ... this Pulman Hotel Bankok.sincerely yours to stay in Pullman again.
Chi M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Almost a perfect stay

Faciilities, Restaurants, Pool, Services
9.7
This is my 4th stay here, and the both the hardware and software remained excellent. The room facilities, cleanliness, service manner, transportation service etc etc are all at excellent level. I can't fault this hotel at all.
Huaibin R. Groups Australia, June 17, 2012
Basic 4.5 star hotel

Great service, big hotel, good location
8.3
Good 4.5 star hotel with great service. The hotel lounge was massive, however the rooms were surprisingly small in comparison and fairly basic. Location was great as it was in a local thai area and not far from shopping districts. Reasonable for the price, but if I were to stay a few more days, I would have splurged a little more for a grander hotel.
So S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Great Location Hotel

good internal design, and nice staff.
9
great location. nearby bts. good deal. but expensive breakfast. and nice staff. with high security. quiet at night. the swimming pool is excellent, should go for relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby Victory Monnument. Can go everywhere
So S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Best swimming pool
9.3
the hotel situated in a very convenient place, nearby the bts victory monument. and nearby the hotel, there is a king power duty free shopping mall. good safety, and nice staff. and house keeping is very professional and high standard.
Frankie W. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2012
Excellent location with lovely balcony

near to bts station and near to the duty free shopping mall
8
this trip to stay in bangkok aimed for shopping and relaxation. i would like to find a hotel which near to the shopping mall and bts station. based on my last experience and that's why i chosen this hotel to stay again. only 5 mins walking distant from the hotel to the bts station is excellent for me. if you do have a time for a movie, the centery theater center (next to bts station) is a good choice for you to watch the newest movie if you like. well, apart for the location, the best thing for me is the design of the hotel. tidy and useful with bathtub in the room and balcony with fishes and flowers made me feel fresh all the time.
Travel tip: If you stay in the hotel, you will get the discount coupon for shopping in the King Power Duty Free Shopping mall as well, do not miss it!!
Leander C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

None
5
Food Terrible. Service OK. Hotel badly designed. Not well located. 4 Star Hotel experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03