or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Shi W. Groups China, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Dutyfree shopping is next door, plenty of local food and massage places nearby.
8.3
This is a hotel almost every taxi driver knows. Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is good. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful when help is requested. Nothing to complain.
Shopping Tip: King Power duty free shop is next door.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
Always comfortable

Quiet and calm
9.3
Stay here regularly and am always satisfied overall with the hotel and its service. Close to the BTS and shopping yet in a small oasis of calm from the hectic city and its neverending traffic. Rangnam street has developed with lots of small inexpensive restaurants.
Orapin T. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2012
elegance hotel and nice staff

variety of food
9
Reception staff are very nice. Hotel has many restuarants and cafes where offer a variety of food/wine. Nice place to hang out for dinner.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Still a good hotel

Breakfast and room service good. Quiet location yet close to BTS for central core shopping and entertainment. Also local shopping and restaurants close by on foot.
8.7
Hotel charges exorbitantly for calls made from room telephone to Thai cell phones! Also charges high flat fee when making international calls using a calling card (Hatari).
Whay K. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
Great hotel book this one and be happy

Five star accommodation and services
10
This was probably the 6/7 time I have stayed at Pullman Kingpower. The level of attentiveness and the state of the accommodation have consistantly been maintained at a 5-star modern hotel tailored to the needs of both business and modern travelers. The evening turndown service for the rooms was a great plus point too as buckets of ice were provided to the room for that pre-dinner drink or just to have a cooling drink as you return to the comfort of your hotel room after being in the scorching Bangkok heat for most parts of the day. The whole feel of the room with the pillows and quilt prepared for the night, more bottles of drinking water provided and the hand towels changed during evening turndown allow you to feel the warm hospitality of the Pullman Kingpower staff.
Chayuda P. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2012
Good service and location!

Afternoon tea is a must!
6.3
Superior room is too small for 2 people, but it suits the one who travels alone. The price is little bit expensive for the room excluded breakfast. Afternoon tea in outdoor garden is recommended because it costs only for hotel guests.
Shopping Tip: You can easily take BTS to many shopping malls around.(Siam, MBK, etc..)
Elaine B. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
Fantastic hotel look no further

Staff, frienliness, location, facilities, price,
10
From the moment we arrived at the Pullman King Power we were treated like royalty. The staff are so genuinely friendly without being over the top. As we had booked an executive room, (worth the extra believe me it pays for itself) we were escorted to the executive reception on floor 20. Immediately were shown to comfy sofas, given ice cold towels (temp outside 32deg and 90% humidity) and cold drinks before going thought the registration. Angie the duty manager welcomed us and advised we had been upgraded to a suite for our stay. The suite was huge, comfortable, fully equipped, minibar with free drinks, lounge, bedroom bathroom with the biggest bath tub I have ever seen, and huge fluffy towels. We had a king-sized bed with pillow top and pillow menu with choice from hypo allergenic to goose down. Breakfast could be taken anywhere in the hotel but why leave our friends in the executive lounge where they served a wonderful breakfast with such happiness and friendliness. In the evening the lounge offers complimentary canapés and cocktails, other than great food and drink it was an opportunity to meet other guests, use the internet or the massage chair. Facilities at the hotel include everything you would need and more, great restaurants, bars, spa, fitness room, great pool with friendly staff helping set up the loungers with big soft towels. The garden area is wonderful with comfortable seating around a koi carp pool and snack bar. The hotel is located close to the station from the airport and an easy walk to the skytrain although a free tuktuk is provided if you don’t want to walk. Two stops to Siam square and the huge shopping centre, markets, Silom street etc. I could go on and on just to say I have travelled the world on business and never felt ‘at home’ as I did with the Pullman, I have never stayed at a hotel where I did not want to leave. Fully recommend this hotel to everybody.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do NOT talk to stranger on the street - your Mum was right! If you stop they WILL hook you, the scammers are slick, beware, just say NO and keep walking!!!
Cindy L. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great breakfast!

Conveniently situated close to sky train!
9.3
Loved the hotel, my second time to go stay there! The staff members are fantastic and help to direct taxi drivers (they didn't speak english) exactly where i wanted to go!
King Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
nice hotel

gd service , nice room
8
serve birthday cake , welcome drinks , welcome chocolate , all things are gd
Chee M. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great Location, nice rooms and great service.

Nice pool n great buffet and great staff.
9
the rooms are always clean, and we loved the pool. i think it's the main reason why i always return to pullman when i visit bbk (4x a yr) on the occasion that we do have our meals at the restaurant in pullman, the buffet spread is always very good and generous. and the tu tu service to and from the shopping centre is decent enough.
Travel tip: Nice pool if you love to laze around the hotel instead of going out to shop etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01