or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2776 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2776)
Sort by:
Aphiyut U. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2012
Very clean hotel with warm service

Friendly staff
9
I am really appreciated the staffs that always ready to provide me a very warm service. They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and convenient to go anywhere by Tuk-Tuk service and it closed to BTS train station.
Restaurant Tip: Try a variety of didner buffet which would be changed to each country everyday!
Kam T. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2012
My choice

Style, modern, easy to travel
6.7
the fifth visit, problem happened this time, which upset me! finally fixed, hope there will be the sixth visit soon...
Restaurant Tip: somboon restaurant--curry crab
Jamie A. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
fantastic hotel with great service.

comfort
8
Lovely hotel and service from the hotel staffs. Will stay they again...
Joshua G. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
very nice hotel

service
9
very helpful staff. clean. big room. nice pool. good food. good central location.
Chintar F. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2012
Very comfortable

Place and accomodation
8.7
Very comfortable but there are some complicate problem when we have any change point.
Chintar F. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Breakfast
8
Very comfortable place and clean. Staff is very kind and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their dinner buffet is very delicious and varieties. I love Italian night. Wine is very reasonable price with good taste.
Tingting H. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2012
Great location but not much sunshine in swim' pool

very good location and facilities
9.7
I love this hotel and definately will come back to stay here
Jie H. Groups China, January 1, 2012
very good hotel with good location and nice staff

nice staff, good location, professional services
9.3
my friend and i are both love this hotel. it is next to victory monument and bts, just five minites walk or two minites by free tutu. there are many low price restaurants nearby with good taste. also there is a big shopping center and a night market. in one word, it's a good place for us to stay in bangkok. we will come back agian.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Pattaya, there is a cheap bus in Central shopping mall which is only for per person. The customers can ask the staff of Pullman for details.
Effendi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2011
Ckean, neat, modern hotel, good location shopping

Modern minimalis, roomy and functional, good sofa bed
9.7
we were in good holiday and my family especially my children were satisfied due to the chrismast decoration was excellent indoor and outdoor. agoda price was realy best value for money during we stayed there. fitness and swimming pool are descent and well maintained. the hotel is connected to the king power duty free, its so nice to found the best shoping and nice japanese food inside the duty free shop. its located in siam area which is the best to stayed for shoping and tourist activities due to nearby siam paragon, siam square, central, etc. highly recommended to stay in pullman bangkok even with the numbers of family members who got so many different interest.
Restaurant Tip: Thai resto in the hotel has very good taste, authentic thai cuisine.
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2011
Best Hotel in Bangkok

Nice Customer Service and Good Facilities
9
It was my third time staying at Pullman King Power Hotel. It is so nice that i would stay at it every time i go to Bangkok. The best thing of Pullman is its cost effectiveness. I paid 4-star price and I received 5-star service. I stayed at Banyan Tree for one night in my 5-day trip this time and Pullman knocked out Banyan tree badly. The customer service was nice and the complimentary drink was good. The room was a nice as usual. My girlfriend and I like bright interior and Pullman suits us very much. We could even lay on the couch and sunbathe in our air-conditioned room. The view was also ok as there was no building blocking our view and thus privacy was not an issue. The location was good and it takes only 5-10 minutes to the nearest BTS station and on the way there are many small restaurants serving local food and all-day breakfast. I had my breakfast there every day. There was convenient stores and supermarkets nearby and so we were satisfied. Most importantly, there are free wifi access. we could see where to sop and view other comments before we shop and even web check-in our return flight. Pullman was very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk to the BTS station although they provide free Tuk Tuk service to the station. On the way you could find many other interesting stalls and they are worth trying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08