Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3151 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3151)
Sort by:
Wilhelmus B. Couples Netherlands, July 8, 2012
very nice hotel

excellent rooms and restaurant
6
beautfiful hotel, good location, good facilities, also the restaurant is very good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice massage place around the corner
Chen J. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Easy to find location is great
10
It's my 2nd time staying at the hotel and i can said the staff is still as friendly as i can remember and they always serve you with a smile. will go back to this hotel again in the future.
Maria L. Couples Denmark, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel, big rooms, good service

Lovely swimming pool and rooms
9
We stayed at the Pullman for one night, and after a long flight from Copenhagen it was great to get to a lovely, spacious room with very comfortable beds and many TV channels so we could put our feet up and relax. We did not try the breakfast, but used the pool in the evening which was really nice, there were no other guests and the pool is located on the 4th or 5th floor so you get a really nice breeze while looking up at the Bangkok skyline. My boyfriend had lost his credit card as soon as he arrived in Bangkok, and the manager at the hotel was very helpful and willing to help us call the airport to try to locate the card. We were also given a really nice welcome drink on arrival, and the hotel is located very close to the skytrain and tons of great restaurants and shops. Would definitely stay there again.
Saranrat A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 8, 2012
Perfect stay!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
It's my first time staying at Pullman King Power, but it won't be the last time. I love everything about this hotel; the room is spotless clean, the staffs are all helpful and friendly, the bts is within walking distance. I'll be back!
Chen J. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

The location is great with duty free shopping
10
Its the 2nd time i come back to this hotel. The service is still one of the best i have encounter. every staff is friendly with good command of english. No problem in communicate with them
Leong K. Families with older children Macau, July 6, 2012
service was very good,room very big and nice

room service very good
9
they are very sweet that provide welcome drink to u when u check in,all staff are very nice to assist u.love the pool i swim every single day.will visit next time.
Shopping Tip: kingpower duty free besides the hotel, is good for shop
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2012
Nice room n Nice pool

Quiet n relax hotel
7
the second stay in this hotel. the room is not very big, but i like the king size bed n the toilet. specially the pool i like it most. whole day can enjoy the sun bath, no building will block the sun. happy hour everyday for buy 1 get 1 free drink. so relaxing to stay there. around the hotel, many local food there taste very nice!
Restaurant Tip: Not much good restaurant inside hotel. only breakfast buffet is good
Valdie C. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel, but more for business

The breakfast buffet was excellent
7
I chose this hotel on a recommendation from a friend, but it was not suited for my family. We felt like we were in the wrong place because we were on a family vacation and not a business trip.
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great Location, but far from center shopping cente

Away from crowds
7.7
The service and hotel looks great. The only drawnback is SPA service in hotel is expensive and little far away from center shopping area. Hotel did offer service to BTS station, but it's not useful, cause we can walk to BTS station within 5 minutes. Will be better to offer transportation to visitor directly go to main shooping area ( which is less than 10 minutes drive)
Andrew M. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with good facilities.

We enjoyed the room upgrade
6.7
Very friendly staff and great breakfasts. A lovely pool and we enjoyed the swimming.
Travel tip: Not centrally located and OK once you knew the way for the 7 minute walk to the skytrain station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04