or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Francoise C. Couples France, August 12, 2011
Our worst experience! Hotel to avoid!

Nice swimming pool
4.7
It was our worst experience ever. Our stay in this hotel was part of our hoenymoon. First of all, while we asked for a quiet room, we ended up in a room facing the highway. Then, the room has absolutely nothing special. You could be in Paris or New York. It is the typical hotel you would go when attending a meeting: plain and boring. We hardly slept the first night and were moved to another room for our second night. And there, the sheets were dirty!!!! This is unacepptable for a 5 star hotel. We complained but the staff did not care whatsoever. The breakfast is below average and far from what you can expect in any hotel in Thailand. My husband and I are travelling a lot and it is the first time we had such a bad experience. We will never come back. This is not major but while each hotel we went to for our honeymoon has special attention for us (a nice cake or flowers on our bed) we got absolutely nothing from the Pullman even not a "enjoy your honeymoon".
Teck C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2011
Return Visit to Pullman Bangkok

Service, room
9
Pullman is always my first choice when visiting Bangkok. The reception you get at Pullman is always efficient and friendly without being too intrusive. There is a great music bar on the ground floor of the hotel which is great for relaxation after a long day in hectic Bangkok. There is a shuttle to the nearby BTS (Victory Monument) and taxis are always available at the hotel within a few minutes of waiting.
Chulita S. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2011
Modern hotel with excellent services

Professional staffs
8
the hotel was new and nicely furnished--should suite those likes modern style. the hotel staffs were friendly and very professional. location wise for tourists, it is not situated at the most covenient location if you would want to walk to the sky train but taking cabs to shopping areas is not far at all.
Zohreh S. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2011
Fancy hotel but bad service

Good location
5.7
this hotel is very nice and clean, super fancy at first glance but service is not so great. everytime we called room service we had to wait hours before they came up to our room with what we needed. they weren't so happy that we booked our hotel in agoda and gave us attitude and refused to let us have 3 people in one room. i wouldn't recommend this hotel eventhough it has such great reviews and 5 stars, it still isn't a friendly environment which is rare for thailand, all thai people are so nice and helpful except for the ones working at this hotel.
Phatima C. Groups Thailand, August 7, 2011
Best of customer services ever!

Great services, friendly staffs, comfy bedroom and huge bathroom!
10
It is my no. 1 hotel in bangkok! My sister had a wedding there also. it was incredible
Restaurant Tip: try buffet Dinner at Cuisine Unplugged, the seafood is awesome!
Kian T. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2011
Good service and attentive staff

New and well define hotel, helpful and courteous staff
8.7
i enjoy my every stay with pullman due to the modern setting and yet very attentive and courteous staff. the room are comfortable and free internet is most important for me as i am usually on biz trip. it is not difficult to move from the hotel as there is a shuttle tuk-tuk that brings you to victory monument bts station. taxi is also not an issue although you may get into a traffic jam on way to the city. bts is still the preferred mode of travel. food is good at the restaurants.
Shiu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2011
未能在12:00 check in

有TukTuk接送
4.7
We arrived at 13:00 local time but we could not check in at 13:00. We needed to go Duty Free shop and walked around for an hour.If Pullman can has flexibility to cope with the customer, we will have more time to enjoy our trip. Thanks
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Great Location but bad elctrical component

the location
6.7
everything was excellent but the electrical equipment is really bad even i complain to the front desk but they still remain unrepair. is my last stay in pullman, bangkok
Sulaiman A. Oman, July 26, 2011
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

restaurant , swiming pool
8.3
It's fine, little need more service from the staff, they soon late.
Michelle A. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2011
helpful and accommodating staff

very clean
9
staff was very helpful and accommodating especially the porters, the manager at the main dining area and the pregnant housekeeper at the 10th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03