Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3173 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3173)
Sort by:
Inger E. Couples Sweden, December 18, 2011
enchanting hotel

service was exellent
9.7
the checking in was superfast...love it the breakfast was fantastic...the best we ever had. the service at the hotel was marvelous
Shopping Tip: take the skytrain to all the shopping. Victoria station is near and can take you to all the best shoppingcenters.
Report this review
Laura R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2011
Wonderful Hotel

close to mrt and free tuk-tuk ride to skytrain!
9.7
i had a wonderful stay at the pullman hotel. i would definitely stay there again. the only thing i didn't like that for the price of the hotel for a standard room, i should have been given free breakfast.....other than that then yes definitley a 10 for me.
Shopping Tip: Pay close attention on the MRT on where you need to get off. You might miss your exit and will not be able to get back easily.
Report this review
Sandra L. Couples Portugal, December 11, 2011
Chic, mordern, sexy and cozy room

The room is nicely & stylishly decorated and it is spacious, location is good and convenient to get around town.
9
The massage house which is just right at the corner is a wonderful choice after a whole day of shopping, the King Power mall next to the holiday is fantastic for last minute shopping!Hotel service is excellent, staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends who are looking for short Bangkok holiday or business trip.
Report this review
Alexander C. Couples Australia, December 11, 2011
Great Value, Service well above all expectations

Brilliant buffets, stupendous hospitality and wonderful facilities.
10
we stayed here to relax, take in the pool area, the food and the location of the hotel. the value here is just unbeatable, the internet, drinks from the bar fridge and the f&b voucher for for our stay was included in our package, it is very hard to beat this offer. it was included in the "delicious" package.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bangkok offers so much, we have been travelling here from Hong Kong just to get away at least 12 times per year, we love to find value and location, this hotel ticks all the boxes. The facilities are simply the best around, the staff are amazingly friendly, warm and above all very genuine. I like the gym, my wife loves the pool and the buffets and we often finish off the night with a cocktail in the bar listening to the house band.
Report this review
Ho S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Lovely hotel but a location is not so good.

Nice modern and clean hotel.
7.7
It is a great hotel for getaway. But not so convenient for shoppers as we need to take the BTS or taxi to the shopping area like Siam Paragon, MBK , Platinium.
Report this review
Huang Y. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2011
Great location. Decent price.

Near BTS station. Night market at walking distance. Easy access. Great thai food restaurant near the hotel.
9.3
It was a great experience staying at Pullman King Power Hotel. It is on great location with easy access to BTS. The room rate is affordable. I would definitely come again. King Power duty free shop is not so attractive to us though you get discount coupon when at check-in but we ended up buying nothing. If you are a shopper make sure you get coupons at the check-in counter of the hoel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to travel to Pattaya, you can find Pattaya van beside Suzuki car shop. It runs 6~20 daily every 15min. Very convenient!
Report this review
Rumi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 5, 2011
the best hotel with best price

good foodgodd position and nice service!
9.7
we arrived at the hotel quite late at the first night, upon our arrival, all the hotel staff were coming over and greeting us, just like we were back at home!
Report this review
Pui S. Couples December 4, 2011
Clean & Polite Service

Swimming Pool is good; Staff is polite
8
i love the location as it is just a 5-min walk from the bts station. there are thai food restaurnats nearby. the christmas decoration and flowers at hotel are lovely. staff are polite.
Travel tip: You can use the tuk tuk shuttle service from hotel to bts station.
Report this review
Jirawat A. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2011
Good service

Location, nice room
10
Located near bts, nice room and breakfast , convenient parking lot
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2011
Highly recommend

Very good value for top clas room and service
9.3
Only down side is that if you want to spend time shopping ,it is about a 30 minute cab ride to Siam square
Shopping Tip: Great denatal work at very reasonable prices ay Silom Dental clinic. World renown.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06