My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2705 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2705)
Sort by:
Vimulla B. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2011
Very nice hotel

The room is very modern and full of facilities
9.7
The design very nice and the location of the hotel is at the heart of Bangkok near by shopping centre.
Meagan R. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2011
Clean, comfortable, and beautiful hotel!

bed, pillows, robes, bathroom was huge and fun, television was nice room was well-decorated and clean
10
The bed and pillows were fabulous. We really didn't want to leave the room. The room was clean, large, and had a nice television. The bathroom opened in all sorts of weird ways with lots of different sliding doors in different places (which was really fun for us but might both some people). The toilet flushed well (not always a given in Bangkok), the shower and bathtub were nice, the toiletries provided were sufficient, and the hotel staff members were great. They let us check in the hotel early at 7:00 a.m. after a long train ride! It's in between Victory Monument and Phaya Thai stations, so it's also right by the airport link.
Hotel Feature Tip: In my opinion, the best thing about staying at the hotel was the fact that they have the entrances blocked for tuk tuks and taxis. There is no one harassing you. You simply tell the valet where you want to go, they call a taxi, and you get an honest taxi driver (sometimes even English speaking!) who will use the meter and take you directly to your destination with no negotiations. It's great! Also, if you get in a taxi and tell them "King Power Pullman Hotel" from anywhere in the city, all taxi drivers know where it is AND will again use the meter because they know the valet will check to make sure the meter got used! This was a drastic difference from any other place we've stayed in Bangkok.
Seree G. Solo travelers Thailand, February 14, 2011
Stay and shop

good room condition and new. reasonable price
7.3
i stay for 2 days. travelling to/from hotel was quite easy via bts. hotel also well known by taxi as it also referred as duty free hotel. numbers of local restaurants nearby.
Anders A. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2011
Excellent rooms and good value

Rooms, Location, staff, Pool
9.3
The good things: Pullman King power has probably the nicest rooms I've every stayed in. Excellent bed, big bathroom with a good sized shower and tub. I really liked the non Sukumvit location just a few minutes walk you could be find plenty of restaurants that were full of native Bankokers. Skytrain was pretty close as well 5-10 min walk. Most of the staff was extremely nice and helpfull. Pool area and gym was excellent. Now on the not so good things. When we first arrived at 5pm (3 hours after the 2pm checkin), the checkin process was extremely slow and it took a good 45 minutes before we got to our rooms. No drinks or refreshment were offered to eas the wait (but after asking for drinks, the hotel obliged) Waterpressure in the whole hotel was not very good and varied alot. This lead to sometimes very unpleasant experinces in the shower, when temperature went from hot to cold and back in an instant. Gym and pool man was not very friendly and constatly harassed guest about god knows what: Towels, gym clothing, pool rules.... Overall I would give this Hotel a 4 out of 5 rating and would likely come back. It's pretty close between King power and Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok which I stayed at last year.
Gar Y. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2011
Modern and stylish hotel, but not location

Stylish room, lobby and pool. Meet all your basisc
7.3
It's a good value for money deal on Pullman, It's not far from citycentre,but inside the court the hotel is big, clean, stylish and modern. Just for short stay shopaholics, it may take time to travel. And the nearest sky train station take some walk which you may not go for under over 30C sunshine. Breakfast could be better as I was going under peak season, Buffet seems not right quality with crowd. Swimming Pool is relaxing. Overall room is alright, however, please note NO WIFI in room is not up-to-date. And please add in this service by purchase 2 routers per floor. It's worth for complete our experience
Hotel Feature Tip: Please ask hotel room facing pool which has better view. And Do prepare time to wait taxi during rush hours.
Arjun C. Couples India, February 7, 2011
Amazing Hotel and Excellent service

large rooms, service at every step
9
We got our room on the 17th floor and it was quite a view. the amenities were amazing, large tub with bath salts, ipod docks, pillow selection. The concierge service was also quite helpful. Unfortunately, we were in Bangkok for only a day so could not enjoy the in house restaurants or the pool, but we will definately come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Very close to Prathunam, the main shopping area and also has quite good thai restaurants
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2011
Great service and one of my favourite hotels

Clean, modern and cozy
9
My 3rd stay at this hotel in 2 months..... Love it!
Leung S. Families with older children China, February 6, 2011
Good Hotel

Clean
8.3
Pullman Bangkok Hotel gives us very good impression. All people are very nice and good service for guests. Good and very clean for Room. Also they provide delicious breakfast. And there are very good envoirnment and swimming pool provided. It is comfortable place for visiting. We will consider to stay again if we go to Bangkok next time.
Minh H. Couples Germany, February 6, 2011
great rooms, great service, great hotel

nice room with bathroom, great breakfast buffet
9.3
we stayed for 2 days in Pullmann Bkk King Power hotel and enjoyed it very much. The hotel had all facilities you could wish for and the service was excellent. We especially liked the pool area.
Mohanjit K. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2011
very comfortable hotel in a good location

good location, spacious rooms, fantastic breakfast and great service.
9.7
my husband and i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. we had a spacious room, enjoyed the breakfast spread and good service.we even were given a f&b credit of that was a pleasant bonus. the hotel is near the bts station and we even went to and fro from the airport to the hotel by train.it was very convenient.
Travel tip: There is a free tuk-tuk service from the hotel to the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08