Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 3194 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Jie H. Groups China, January 1, 2012
very good hotel with good location and nice staff

nice staff, good location, professional services
9.3
my friend and i are both love this hotel. it is next to victory monument and bts, just five minites walk or two minites by free tutu. there are many low price restaurants nearby with good taste. also there is a big shopping center and a night market. in one word, it's a good place for us to stay in bangkok. we will come back agian.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Pattaya, there is a cheap bus in Central shopping mall which is only for per person. The customers can ask the staff of Pullman for details.
Report this review
Effendi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2011
Ckean, neat, modern hotel, good location shopping

Modern minimalis, roomy and functional, good sofa bed
9.7
we were in good holiday and my family especially my children were satisfied due to the chrismast decoration was excellent indoor and outdoor. agoda price was realy best value for money during we stayed there. fitness and swimming pool are descent and well maintained. the hotel is connected to the king power duty free, its so nice to found the best shoping and nice japanese food inside the duty free shop. its located in siam area which is the best to stayed for shoping and tourist activities due to nearby siam paragon, siam square, central, etc. highly recommended to stay in pullman bangkok even with the numbers of family members who got so many different interest.
Restaurant Tip: Thai resto in the hotel has very good taste, authentic thai cuisine.
Report this review
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2011
Best Hotel in Bangkok

Nice Customer Service and Good Facilities
9
It was my third time staying at Pullman King Power Hotel. It is so nice that i would stay at it every time i go to Bangkok. The best thing of Pullman is its cost effectiveness. I paid 4-star price and I received 5-star service. I stayed at Banyan Tree for one night in my 5-day trip this time and Pullman knocked out Banyan tree badly. The customer service was nice and the complimentary drink was good. The room was a nice as usual. My girlfriend and I like bright interior and Pullman suits us very much. We could even lay on the couch and sunbathe in our air-conditioned room. The view was also ok as there was no building blocking our view and thus privacy was not an issue. The location was good and it takes only 5-10 minutes to the nearest BTS station and on the way there are many small restaurants serving local food and all-day breakfast. I had my breakfast there every day. There was convenient stores and supermarkets nearby and so we were satisfied. Most importantly, there are free wifi access. we could see where to sop and view other comments before we shop and even web check-in our return flight. Pullman was very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk to the BTS station although they provide free Tuk Tuk service to the station. On the way you could find many other interesting stalls and they are worth trying.
Report this review
Zou X. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2011
great hotel worth regular stays

location, design, comfortability, service
9
great location near Phaya Thai BTS station, easy to get to airport, Siam or Silom; great room with ultra-comfortable bed, free wifi, free soft drinks, nice design, huge lobby, inside King Power Complex convenient for shopping.
Shopping Tip: inside King Power Complex
Report this review
Blossom B. Couples Australia, December 25, 2011
Nice modern hotel with very friendly service

Wifi free throughout hotel, good value with free buffet breakfast included, bathtub in room
8.3
We had a fantastic stay at the Pullman. The room was spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed relaxing by the pool, which wasn't too busy. Because of the buildings around it, it receives best sun in the morning or before 1pm. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Always smiling and willing to help us out with anything we needed. The buffet breakfast was quite good with items on the hot menu rotated throughout our stay and lots of fresh fruit. Access to the Skytrain was easy. There is a tuktuk, which will take you from the hotel door, but really it's only a 5 minute walk. I was worried that the hotel might be quite far from the city and main attractions. But with the skytrain, getting around the city was easy and it wasn't too far. If we visit Bangkok again, I won't hesitate to book at the Pullman!
Report this review
Jula J. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2011
Lovely great cool hotel

Really good room
10
This hotel looks luxury and actually it is With a really good room which can make forget about the normal view outside the room. As you know this hotel is in the city center, so th e scenery is almost the high-rise building.
Report this review
Law Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2011
Comfortable Hotel

quick repair work and quick services
8.7
We stay in Pullman with my two little kids, it has a good and variety buffet breakfast, my two kids enjoy it very much and the boys help us to book our dinner and also arrange us to go to the nearest one then our travel book recommed. After, he also help us to tell the address to the taxi driver, then we can enjoy our dinner in Bangkok. We thank you for all their warmest services.
Hotel Feature Tip: No shaver provided and also we found there are no shower cap in the shower cap box.
Report this review
Sarah B. Couples Australia, December 20, 2011
well organised, great position, very helpful staff

Privacy, breakfast, pool
10
Nice Place to relax and take it easy in a very busy city!
Restaurant Tip: Rang nam rd just out the door is great for all food
Report this review
Inger E. Couples Sweden, December 18, 2011
enchanting hotel

service was exellent
9.7
the checking in was superfast...love it the breakfast was fantastic...the best we ever had. the service at the hotel was marvelous
Shopping Tip: take the skytrain to all the shopping. Victoria station is near and can take you to all the best shoppingcenters.
Report this review
Laura R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2011
Wonderful Hotel

close to mrt and free tuk-tuk ride to skytrain!
9.7
i had a wonderful stay at the pullman hotel. i would definitely stay there again. the only thing i didn't like that for the price of the hotel for a standard room, i should have been given free breakfast.....other than that then yes definitley a 10 for me.
Shopping Tip: Pay close attention on the MRT on where you need to get off. You might miss your exit and will not be able to get back easily.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ViewPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07