or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel

8/2, Rangnam Road Thanon-Phayathai, Ratchathewi, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Spa Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King Power Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2952 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2952)
Sort by:
Lau Y. Groups June 14, 2011
Well managed and conveniently located hotel

Restaurants are open until 2am
9.3
we arrived very late in the midnight. checked in with no hassle. rooms was in glass tower and located on 15/f, with views overlooking the city. twin beds are small and too puffy. excellent aircon quality. facilities are enough for use. design of bathroom makes the use very easy and convenient. it would be perfect if a mini hifi for music is provided. swimming pool is nice and good for chilling out. restaurants provide high quality food at reasonable price until 2am. this is extremely nice for those who don't want to eat lately on street after night life!
Hotel Feature Tip: The concerige provides free tuktuk shuttle to/from Victory Monument BTS station. Also, the terminal station of airport link, Phaya Thai, is just 40Baht Taxi from the hotel which takes 5-10mins depending on traffic.
Chi Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2011
lovely stay in a modern hotel

Modern and comfortable, convenient
7.3
it's amazing and a surprise that hotel sent me a birthday cake to my room. i like the overall design of the hotel, and the breakfast in the restaurant that offering a wide range of different countries' cuisine. and the location is convenient and close to bts for connecting all around the city.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2011
Weathy Hotel

large room size and near to bts station
8
this hotel provide a comfortable enviroment for tourist and serve us as a valueable customer. each tourist feel relax and enjoyable to stay here.
Kam W. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2011
Comfort & Good Service

Clean & good location
9
good location which is very near bts station, convenience to find foods to eat around even if you don't like eat into the hotel. the hotel staffs are nice with smile, the room is comfortable and clean. pullman give me a good experience within my vacation in bangkok.
Travel tip: Night market is near the hotel.
Cho Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2011
Everything is amazing!!!

I love the pool which is really relax but a bit small
9.3
everything is amazing! the staff is really responsible, they check the taxi every time we hop off to make sure we didn't leave any belongings. They're really helpful on the booking of the massage and spa. The location is really convenient,and tuk tuk service between hotel and BTS station although it's only 3-4 minutes walking distance and it only takes less than 45 minutes from airport to hotel (by train). Overall, we are impressed on every thing! :)
Seree G. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2011
Good hotel for its price

Duty free next to it
8
This is my 4th time stay in this hotel. The hotel still keep its standard. Staffs are very welcome and helpful.
Suwarno B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2011
great location and great hotel

location and convenient
7.3
it is a great hotel and location.have shuttle to bts skytrain station.even in the first night we find a cockroach in our room.overall clean,very comfortable and convenient.even have wi-fi connection but we can not use our blackberry to activate the connection.nobody knows how to connect.but overall we highly recommend this hotel for everybody.food is good.
Frank D. Couples Germany, June 10, 2011
Always a pleasure

location, facilities, restaurants
8
My probably 5th or 6th time, still always good. Although this time they had less offers and promotions in the buffet restaurant and i wasn't as impressed as usual with their spread. All in all another very good stay.
Yeung S. Groups Hong Kong, June 8, 2011
Good Hotel

Good Location
7.3
Rooms are big even with luggages. Bathroom with excellent water shower head. Can have a small foot massage after a day of walk. Frequent Shuttle Tuk Tuk to MBT Victory Monument. Even is just 5-10 mins walk from Hotel, It's good to have it under the hot hot sun. Swimming pool and gym were so relaxing , but recommend to go on warly morning or after check out time , like 1400, less people that time. Wifi providing through out the hotel, but connection was weak and will go on and off in a sudden.
Travel tip: Near by massage place is good and cheap.
Fong S. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2011
Nice Hip Hotel

New and clean
7.3
We got update to Executive Rooms.
Shopping Tip: Got 20% discount coupon for purchases at Duty Free next store

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel BangkokPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoublePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BuffetPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Pullman Bangkok King PowerPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - InteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungePullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - ShopsPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - BallroomPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - SpaPullman Bangkok King Power Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pullman Bangkok King Power Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08