Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 124 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 124 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Hu W.
China
June 21, 2015
Close to the sea and mtr, clean and big room
location, clean, service
quite standard 5-star hotel service. Everything clean and tidy. The location is great as it's close to the beach as well as mtr

Debbie P.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2015
Amazing
staff, location, roof top bar
Absolutely brilliant. One of the best hotels I have stayed in. The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. Would definately stay again.

John D.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2015
A welcoming hotel
Staff, amazing. Cleanliness. Location.
From the moment arrived (other than a short delay tracing the reservations) our stay was just as we would have wished. The only shame is that it was so short.

Dawn Z.
United States
March 24, 2015
Awesome getaway
Staff, rooftop, location

Abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
March 24, 2015
Traveler
Everything is ok
Nice

Yehuda H.
Israel
December 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel
Location, service,food
Excellent Hotel; clean, high service level and good location

trudy L.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay
Fantastic Bedroom and Bathroom, every detail had been thought about. Lovely rooftop pool and a short walk to the beach. Delicious tapas.

Bhavesh P.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2014
Excellent location and value
Location, cost, and service
Fantastic place to stay!

Ka L.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2014
A nice resort that is close to the beach
Good location, nice breakfast and wonderful facilities.
Although it is not really close to the city center, it is close to the metro and thus quite convenient for us to go around the city. The hotel room is nice and there is a wide range of choices for the breakfast. However, we could hear people talking loudly in their balcony in mid-night. The situation was improved after we have complained to the hotel staff.

So N.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2014
Nice, clean and tidy hotel
clean and tidy, breakfast is delicious
Very nice with good staff performance. no complaints