or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel

Avenida del Litoral, 10, Barceloneta, Barcelona, Spain 08005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Barceloneta Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Tomas J. Couples Sweden, March 25, 2014
Perfect location of a very nice and friendly hotel

Very clean, close to the marina and beach, friendly staff.
9.7
We were very happy to find a nice hotel with a location close to the beaches and the marina. A lot of good places to eat and 20 minutes walk to city center. Very nice pool area at the top of the hotel.
Chu M. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Magnificent View of Meditteranean Sea

Close to Beach, Good Breakfast, Clean Room
8.7
My stay at the hotel was good although not great - The room was clean, spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was above average What's most worthwhile for money was its location - It's just beside the beach and you could go out for the sunrise pretty easily. If the room came with a seaview, it would be a lot better! On the negative sides: I sprained my ankle before arriving at the hotel so I requested some ice from the hotel staff - but I was asked to pay 5 euros for that.... Knowing that cost a few euros, I told him that I won't need it anymore. After a while, the staff just brought me the ice with no charge. It's quite strange... Besides, I don't like hotels providing complimentary water in glass bottles as I couldn't bring it with me when I went out.
Ankur G. Families with young children India, December 26, 2013
excellent hotel.....will surely stay here again on

locaion, food and service
10
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Certainly the best hotel I stayed at in 2 weeks

So comfortable, good internet, large room
8.7
The hotel is lovely, luxurious, well located close to shopping, beach and gothic quarter. Right on the hop on hop off bus line Champagne provided at breakfast....free Breakfast was average but plentiful buffet Fast internet....
Lucky W. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
enjoyable stay

comfortable room/bed, attentive staffs and nice dining restaurant
9.3
We stayed two nights at Pullman Barcelona. Very friendly check in staff even thou we were early. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. The only thing is complimentary water was only provided for the first night which I found a bit odd. We had dinner at the restaurant and it was lovely (great tapas with reasonable price).
Barbara S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
terrific, way better than more exp hotel arts

comfort, efficiency, design
9
Guy L. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Good location but more of a business style hotel

Location, pools and room
7.3
The hotel is well located and is perfectly comfortable. It feels though like very much a business of conference hotel. The hotel feels pretty soulless. In addition the gym is really poor and if you want to use the spa you need to pay extra on top of room. Probably wouldn't stay here again to explore Barcelona.
Eun Y. Couples Canada, September 15, 2013
Beautiful hotel, close to beach

Room design, location, ammenities
10
Jason Y. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Location, Staff, Facilities
10
I would have to say that this is one of the top 5 hotels I have stayed at in my life. Of course, I am not a big spender or anything but I've stayed at 4/5 star hotels in other countries at a simliar price range and this hotel was much better. First, its location in proximity to the beach at Barceloneta/Port Olimpic was unbeatable. Second, the staff knew it was our honeymoon and sent us a complimentary bottle of champagne with a note. It was a very nice touch. Third, the staff was very friendly and spoke English very well, which is always important for me. Fourth, the location of this hotel was very good because it was close to La Ramblas but also the Port Vuell and other attractions such as the MareMagnum mall. Last, but not least, the rooms were clean, spacious and meticulously kept. My wife seconds my opinion when we say that if we ever come back to Barcelona, it will be at the Pullman Skipper hotel. Thank you!
Pierre R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
great hotel near the beach

verycomfortable room, best breakfast buffet, helpful staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel BarcelonaPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01