or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel

Avenida del Litoral, 10, Barceloneta, Barcelona, Spain 08005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Interior Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Barceloneta Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Trudy L. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay

Fantastic Bedroom and Bathroom, every detail had been thought about. Lovely rooftop pool and a short walk to the beach. Delicious tapas.
8.7
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
A nice resort that is close to the beach

Good location, nice breakfast and wonderful facilities.
9
Although it is not really close to the city center, it is close to the metro and thus quite convenient for us to go around the city. The hotel room is nice and there is a wide range of choices for the breakfast. However, we could hear people talking loudly in their balcony in mid-night. The situation was improved after we have complained to the hotel staff.
Bruce C. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
Great find

Location, breakfast, rooftop pool
10
So L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Nice, clean and tidy hotel

clean and tidy, breakfast is delicious
8
Very nice with good staff performance. no complaints
So L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Great beach hotel with close at many restaurants

nice staff, clean room, great breakfast
9.7
Malcolm E. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Excellent location with access to all sites to vis

Standard of room, good breakfast and friendly staff
10
Memorable and would return in the future.
Tomas J. Couples Sweden, March 25, 2014
Perfect location of a very nice and friendly hotel

Very clean, close to the marina and beach, friendly staff.
9.7
We were very happy to find a nice hotel with a location close to the beaches and the marina. A lot of good places to eat and 20 minutes walk to city center. Very nice pool area at the top of the hotel.
Chu M. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Magnificent View of Meditteranean Sea

Close to Beach, Good Breakfast, Clean Room
8.7
My stay at the hotel was good although not great - The room was clean, spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was above average What's most worthwhile for money was its location - It's just beside the beach and you could go out for the sunrise pretty easily. If the room came with a seaview, it would be a lot better! On the negative sides: I sprained my ankle before arriving at the hotel so I requested some ice from the hotel staff - but I was asked to pay 5 euros for that.... Knowing that cost a few euros, I told him that I won't need it anymore. After a while, the staff just brought me the ice with no charge. It's quite strange... Besides, I don't like hotels providing complimentary water in glass bottles as I couldn't bring it with me when I went out.
Ankur G. Families with young children India, December 26, 2013
excellent hotel.....will surely stay here again on

locaion, food and service
10
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Certainly the best hotel I stayed at in 2 weeks

So comfortable, good internet, large room
8.7
The hotel is lovely, luxurious, well located close to shopping, beach and gothic quarter. Right on the hop on hop off bus line Champagne provided at breakfast....free Breakfast was average but plentiful buffet Fast internet....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel BarcelonaPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungePullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BathroomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - InteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - SpaPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - BuffetPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - SpaPullman Barcelona Skipper Hotel Barcelona - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02