or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River

Bunker Bay Road, Bunker Bay - Dunsborough, Margaret River Wine Region, Australia 6281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quay West Bunker Bay
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Studio Villa Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Studio Villa Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Studio Villa Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Studio Villa Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - 2 Bedroom Villa Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Bathroom Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Restaurant Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Reception Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Spa Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Spa Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Spa Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Lobby Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Restaurant Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Suite Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Restaurant Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Walkway Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Bathroom Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Entrance Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Exterior Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Aerial Shot
Area: Bunker Bay - Dunsborough Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Alen T. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
The hotel and spa were fantastic...

Location Cleanliness Facilities Close to the beautiful beach.
8
Hotel and spa was fantastic, Great location nice and private.
Edgar E. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Enjoyed our stay but they need more kid facility.

Location, great and friendly staff and close to winery's and brewery.
8
Enjoyed and rested well, need more kid zones for families with kids under 5. They could have erected a nice playground where they have the BBQ/chess area.
Ting T. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
Best value for money . Beautiful place

The spacious villa, beautiful beach , lovely staff
9.3
It was the best accommodation for our 9 days in Perth. We were really sad or leave the place. Beach is just a short walk away from our villa and you can really smell the fresh air in the villa as this is an Eco villa . We'll-equipped kitchen for us to cook our meals especially for our young kids. Also equipped with washing machine and dryer which was extremely helpful for us as we were on a 9 days trip. Recommend to stay here for at least three nights minimally. Kudos or the great staff at the villa too
Natasha M. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Weekend getaway

This hotel is situated near the beach which we loved. It was quiet even though it was busy. Main hotel restaurant was great.
7.3
We had come to Bunker Bay as we had a wedding to attend. It was central to where we needed to be.
Shirley N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
luxury stay for relaxation

luxury stay for relaxation, clean and big room
8.3
We are a family of 2 adults and 2 young children. The Studio Villa Twin Bed room is perfect for us. Big space and the kitchen is well equiped. Huge bath room that gives a luxury feel. Location is out and need a car to get there. Avoid driving after dark as we were told by the hotel staffs that kangaroos and other wild animals tend to cross the road at dawn and dusk. The drive in was in total darkness as there are no street light and you hardly see any other cars. But once we arrived at the hotel, it was a pleasant surprise to us that it's a very nice luxurious and comfortable hotels for family. About 45 minutes drive to Margaret River town, there a various vineyards along the way.
Jean L. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
location great, rooms in resort tired

location,
7.3
Andrea L. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Down South retreat

quality accomodation, great facilities, near beach
7.3
We enjoyed our stay very much, very peaceful, dinner in the restaurant was nice and the service was good. Enjoyed using the gym and pool. Disappointed that we were unable to book spa treatments as they were fully booked for Mother's Day, although the hotel wasn't busy so I guess people were coming from outside. Would have been nice if the resort had contancted us beforehand and asked us in advance if we would like to book spa treatments as they expected to be busy as it was Mother's Day.
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Very comfortable and enjoyed ourselves.

Quiet environment. Close to beach. Nice architecture.
7.7
Brett D. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Extremely relaxing break in besutiful surrounds.

Location, service, food.
9.7
My wife and i recently celebrated our wedding anniversary at Pullmans Bunker Bay, and would most definitely recommend it to anyone. Beautifully located on Bunker Bay, the service, food and location make this resort a winner. We'll be back. Ps a brilliant cafe (Bunkers) is located nearby on the beach and does amazing breakfasts. Good idea to book as it gets very busy..
Dana J. Couples Canada, April 26, 2014
Lovely hotel at a good location

Location location location
6
Good hotel, not great breakfast. No clean tables, no clean dished to eat. Waited far too long for staff to do nothing, ended up asking for a refund

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine RegionPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Studio VillaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Studio VillaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Studio VillaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Studio VillaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - 2 Bedroom VillaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - RestaurantPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ReceptionPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SpaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SpaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SpaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - LobbyPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - RestaurantPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Suite RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - RestaurantPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - WalkwayPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - EntrancePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Aerial ShotPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ReceptionPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SpaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SpaPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - BeachPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Aerial ShotPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - EntrancePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/TerracePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ViewPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A08