or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River

Bunker Bay Road, Bunker Bay - Dunsborough, Margaret River Wine Region, Australia 6281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quay West Bunker Bay
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Entrance Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/Terrace Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - View Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Kitchen Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Kitchen Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/Terrace Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/Terrace Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Interior Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Entrance Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Restaurant Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming Pool Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Bathroom Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Meeting Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Surroundings Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Bathroom Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest Room Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Interior Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Interior
Area: Bunker Bay - Dunsborough Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Johan B. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Beatiful location but mediocre service

Location, pool, room
6.7
The location is hands down breathtaking. The Villas make for a private and very relaxing stay and they are big and comfortable. However, the service was not 5 star class. Upon arrival we were greeted by a less enthusiastic lady, our room did not get cleaned the second day and we had to call about it three times before it finally got done (at 5pm), and when checking out we would have gotten charged for a meal we did not ordered had I not asked them to remove it from the bill.
Allan N. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
great stay

room setting beach
9
Excellent
Jorn E. Couples Norway, March 16, 2015
Nice but time shows

Restaurant and view over the ocean
7.7
Its a very nice place overlooking the ocean. But it is a bit out of the way if you want to enjoy all the indulgements the Margret River area can offer. The room itself was nice, but showing signs of age. The restaurant is top nodge and serves excellent food and was the highlight of the stay.
Lauren R. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location
9
Best stay we have had there, stayed many times. Just need a better dinner menu Looking to book our next stay.
Steve W. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2015
Nice location, but...

Room size, beach and pool
5.7
Poor in comparison to our last resorts in Dubai. Air con didn't work until late on day 2, (we only stayed 2 nights), safe wasn't working until day 2 either. Restaurant staff were poorly trained (we waited 10 minutes after finding a table before we flagged someone down to get us a menu!). Steak was fatty and had a fair amount of sinew, that I could only eat a small portion of it. When the waiter asked me how my steak was, and he could see how much was left on the plate, he told me he would talk to the chef; nothing happened. Service was below par for a 5 Star Hotel and I doubt whether I'd be in a hurry to re-book with a Pullman Hotel.
Gavin A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
All good

Room, location and food
8.7
Lorraine H. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
lovely spot with a wonderful beach close by

poor wifi poor service in restaurant comfortable accommodation, overpriced for most services. In a fantastic location
7
We were here for my birthday an our wedding anniversary. Location is very nice, rooms are all inclusive with very poor wifi. They should either find a better provider or do away with it altogether. Spa very nice, pool area lovely an close to a beautiful bay.Staff service in restaurant very poor which is a shame as the food was lovely even if a bit pricey. Would we return? Still out on that decision
Suzanne R. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2015
Quiet in nice location

Close to the beach, pool, quiet
8
Loved our stay, will stay again. A little more maintenance around the resort is required. Lots of spider webs around pool area, path lighting broken or dislodged. More lighting in the restaurant is needed, was not able to see our meal. Music around the pool.
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
Nice

Everything was great
8
Fabulous
Ross H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Great time in Bunker Bay.

Beach, pool and location .
9
Very relaxing .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine RegionPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - EntrancePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/TerracePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ViewPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - KitchenPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - KitchenPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/TerracePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/TerracePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - EntrancePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - RestaurantPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Swimming PoolPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Meeting RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - SurroundingsPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Balcony/TerracePullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - BathroomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - InteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ReceptionPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Guest RoomPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ExteriorPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - ReceptionPullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Margaret River Wine Region - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02