arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 323 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Dr W.
Thailand
January 25, 2016
Relaxed Charm
The space,grandeur and the helpful staff
What a glorious surprise to walk into the foyer of this hotel and find luxurious space tastefully decorated with class and attention to discretion. The staff were really helpful and welcoming ensuring a smooth service. Our room in this slightly older hotel was tasteful and large - plenty of room to swing a number of cats. We loved it.

Lena B.
Australia
January 19, 2016
Quality
commfort, security, stylish
pleasurable

Lisawati A.
Indonesia
January 18, 2016
Spacious room and friendly staff
Spacious and clean room. Good location.
Very pleased with friendly staff. Room is spacious and clean. Location is walking distance to restaurants and shops. Will sure stay again at this hotel on our next trip.

Yuen W.
Hong Kong
January 11, 2016
Good
Good location good service
Good location

Perry P.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2016
Family tour with excitement and fun in Cairns
Variety of breakfast buffet, swimming pool, wallking distance to piers
Good value for money and accessible to the onboarding spot to various ferry to Great Barrier Reef and sunset cruise

Xingzhou Y.
China
December 17, 2015
No wifi
spacious room, good concierge services and nice swimming pool
In comparison to other hotel managed by Accor in Australia and other countries, with more expensive price, the Pullman Cairns International provide fewer in room amenities (no shower cap, sanitary bag, shaving cream etc and no free tv there)

Sally C.
Australia
November 14, 2015
Staying
Unknown
I don't think it should be rated as a five star rooms needed up dating Landry very small they don't tell you about $20.00 for your car the lady in charge of breakfast not very friendly we had 20 people staying there and the pool was cold

Tina K.
Australia
November 13, 2015
Rather tired hotel
Buffet breakfast, location, foyer
Rather tired hotel, rooms didn't appear as big as they looked on the website. We paid for a mountain view and only had a bleak view of the hotel across the road and the balcony floors were really dirty. On the positive side buffet breakfast was great and front end staff were very accommodating. In my opinion did not appear to be a 5 star hotel seemed like a 4 star at best.

brendan H.
Fiji
November 06, 2015
great location close to casino,shops etc,
location,food,room
nice hotel stayed 3 times now and will stay again,good size rooms and well appointed ,reasonable price ,nice breakfast spread

chris C.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Fantastic location near the casino and marina
Location food casino