or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Cairns International

17 Abbott Street, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4870 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Sebel Cairns
Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Exterior Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Swimming Pool Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Facilities Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Facilities Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Lobby Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Interior Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Interior Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Interior Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room
Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Facilities Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Fitness Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Facilities Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Lobby Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Meeting Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Meeting Room Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Spa Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Bathroom Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Swimming Pool Pullman Cairns International Cairns - Meeting Room
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 321

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Laura H. Families with older children United States of America, December 15, 2014
Great location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
We were travelling with a 13 year old and found the Pullman Cairns International a great place to stay. It is convenient to everything you could want to do and had extremely nice staff members. We would definitely stay there again.
Yick M. Families with young children China, November 3, 2014
Good location. Old hotel, staff attitude is poor

Location, view
5
Very poor attitude of the hotel staffs. No one clean the room after 4pm; 4 pillows on the bed are different! 2 quits on two single beds are different. Terrible bedding !
Xiaohui L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
No free wifi makes it slightly inconvenient.

Clean, convenient location, comfortable rooms
9
Enjoyed it, the travel / touring booking desk is awesome. The car rental was a bit high compared to the rental online for the same model.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
good

location /very clean / service..
9.7
great place to stay.. only fault is valet parking cost $40.60 to drive the car under the building -30 metres.do not inform you when you arrive I retreaved it myself. park your own car !!!.the casino across the road is $15 same company.
Susan P. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Excellent stay

Food, service, pool.
9.7
Awesome, we had no problems whatsoever, everything & everyone was great.. Would definatly be back..
Wing T. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Acceptable

Location, good ocean view and nice lobby
7.3
No towel for our first night stay and then forgot to make bed on the second night stay. Facilities in the gym was the worst one so far I have seen I stayed in many hotels so far in my life. Good location and nice lobby.
Gavin S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Pullman

staff, location, comfort
9
Excellent overall, although the wifi was a little expensive.
Terence R. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2014
cairns hotel

all staff were very good the location is ideal security was brilliant
3.7
our trip to cairns was very enjoyable made better by the quality of the hotel
Gautam D. Families with young children India, September 17, 2014
Not a five star by room standards

Location, Lobby, Pool
7.7
Good. Room was very ordinary. Beds were comfortable though.
Joanna L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Conveniently located, spacious rooms

View, pretty lobby, location
7.7
Was impressed how pretty the lobby was when we first walked in but no one bothered to help with luggage on our way in and out even though we were struggling. Rooms were slightly dated, old fashioned but very spacious & clean & came with a big balcony with nice views of the harbour. Bedding was less than comfy, pillows were flat & smelt musty. All in all, still great value for the location & level of comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Cairns International CairnsPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - ExteriorPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - Swimming PoolPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - FacilitiesPullman Cairns International Cairns - FacilitiesPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - LobbyPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - InteriorPullman Cairns International Cairns - InteriorPullman Cairns International Cairns - InteriorPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - FacilitiesPullman Cairns International Cairns - Fitness RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - FacilitiesPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - LobbyPullman Cairns International Cairns - Meeting RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - Meeting RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - SpaPullman Cairns International Cairns - BathroomPullman Cairns International Cairns - Swimming PoolPullman Cairns International Cairns - Meeting RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - Fitness RoomPullman Cairns International Cairns - FacilitiesPullman Cairns International Cairns - LobbyPullman Cairns International Cairns - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05