or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Danang Beach Resort

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lotus Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Living Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 Beds Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 Beds
Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Bed Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Infinity Bar Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LN2 Icecream Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Open Kitchen Area Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot rock Seafood Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot Rock Seafood Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Food and Beverages Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lobby Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming Pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Facilities
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers Vietnam, November 28, 2013
Luxury 5 star hotels

Big, Clean and along the beach
8
Jun W. Couples China, November 24, 2013
Very clean

Very clean, staffs are helpful, has private beach
8
Clara F. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Wonderful

Great location to the city and attractions, friendly and helpful staff, area is big
8.7
Rowena K. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Great hotel

good beach, nice view, will come back
10
Good experience, nice beach, love the sun. very enjoyable.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
DaNang has not much night life near hotel

Very clean, staffs are helpful, has private beach
9
Jo C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 23, 2013
relaxing

room size, breakfast & the beach
5
In general the hotel is good ... the only thing I may suggest them is the language ability of their staff. Very often when I called the housekeeping dept they do not even understand what is tooth brush... or shower cap!! And when I called the guest service to ask certain things... they also do not understand me!
Ernest E. Solo travelers Canada, September 22, 2013
Five star plus

Comfortable room; great restaurant; friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I spent 3 days at the Pullman Beach resort and was very happy with my decision to stay there. One day was spent at the nearby town of Hoi An which on its own would have been a disappointment. But the hotel property more than made up for it as they are located on one of the world's great beaches. In addition, they have a large infinity pool, suitable for children and adults. And their spa is nice without being exhorbitantly expensive. I would be very happy to stay there again.
Courtney H. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2013
Stunning Resort on beautiful beach

Nice staff, looking out onto the waves, great atmosphere
9
I felt relaxed as soon as I stepped out of their shuttle, which was so convenient as our flight landed late in the night. The atmosphere of this place can't be beat. We wandered next door to the Furama and actually felt we liked our Pullman better. The beach is amazing and we enjoyed every second of our stay.
Nam S. Couples Vietnam, September 9, 2013
Clean, nice design, perfect beach and pool

design, staff, location
9.7
2 nights was amazing experience with 5 stars standard, I will be back here. Wifi connection is so weak, must be improved.
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, September 2, 2013
Beautiful

Beautiful Beach/ Garden/ Nice Location
9.3
I Have a nice vacation one night. Recommend to stay again and again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LotusPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity LoungePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - MagnoliaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Living RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 BedsPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 BedsPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Bed RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LN2 IcecreamPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Open Kitchen AreaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot rock SeafoodPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot Rock SeafoodPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Food and BeveragesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LobbyPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - FacilitiesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - KajakPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private BeachPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Tennis CoursePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Nang Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Danang Beach Resort, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3C05