or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Danang Beach Resort

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Epice Restaurant-Open Kitchen Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Living Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lotus Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - R & G amenlities Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Exterior Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity Bar Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lobby Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa
Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private Beach Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Suite Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Henrik M. Groups Norway, July 21, 2013
5* resort in all ways

great fitness senter, private beach, good excursions
9.7
In short this is a 5 stars resort in all ways. Best breakfast buffet I have ever experienced in all my travels. Nice pool and private beach. Unfortunately the sand got so hot during the day that you couldn't really use the beach, but this was hardly the hotels fault, and the pool was still easy accessible. Very good gym for a hotel and good excursions. Also a pluss that they have complimentary shuttle to Hoi An and back two time a day, and some to the airport as well.
Ngoc T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 14, 2013
Good hotel in great location.

Hotel in a good location. Nice beach. Good food
8.3
The stay was good. I miss the smile in hotel staff (except restaurant area).
Charles D. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
great location but no acoustics in room

pool, empty beach, surrounding
8.7
all public spaces in this hotel are fantastic. This use to be a Life Resort that was converted to a pullman so it does look very eco-friendly. the pool is open until +10PM so it is a chance for a night swim if desired. the surrounding are incredible by day and more at night. The rooms are superb. clean and comfortable. the Employees are very attentive to all our requests. All was great until we decided to settle down for the night. It is when the lack of acoustics between the rooms became evident. our neighbour decided to party until 3 am and we could hear all of their murmurs. THe hotel is also family friendly so family will usually have more than one room and you can hear every time a door is shut. All the hard surfaces in the corridor create the sensation that you are sleeping next to a train track everytime someone with suitcase walk by. all in all facility would be better without the room noise.
Edward D. Families with older children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Great beachfront location

Breakfast buffet, pool and beach
8
All staffs were exceptional attentive except for servers during breakfast. The servers were profiling, stacks of dirty plates at most tables were not pick up. Customers should come first, priority were contrentrating on empty tables, floor....
Michel G. Business travelers Germany, June 21, 2013
Pullman Da Nang

Great room. Great breakfast. CShuttle to Hoi An
8.7
Junel J. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Beautiful getaway

breakfast, private beach, service
8.7
Our stay at the Pullman was wonderful. The ample breakfast was a very great way yo start the day. Though the hotel has a family atmosphere, couples can still enjoy themselves. Loved having a morning and afternoon shuttle to Hoi Ann...because there's not a lot in Da Nang. Wish the shuttle came back later...or that we just stayed in Hoi Ann all together. Still, Day Nang was quaint and the hotel was great. The only thing that wasn't so wonderful was the spa services. They use cheap nail polish so a manicure/pedicure from there won't go very far. The massages were just okay for me. (My boyfriend liked his. Not "loved," but just liked.) There were additional taxes/fees for all spa services that aren't listed on the original price list, so that was a bit shady. All in all, that's the only questionable thing about the hotel. The facility looks new, the staff is uber friendly, and they offer free service to/from the airport.
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Nice hotel with awesome pool and private beach
9.7
The hotel is fabulous!comfortable room, nice pool and private beach. Awesome restaurant and lounge. The infinity pool connected with private beach which is a good relax place! Nice and friendly staffs!
Chien N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Pleasant stay with wife and kid

(i) Attentive staff; (ii) Good food; (iii) Close to local seafood restaurants
8.3
I had a great time at Pullman with my wife and 02-year-old daughter. The facilities including the fitness and spa are nice. Food at their restaurant was better than expected (very good). I wish hotel shuttle services to Hoi An would be more frequent (currently only twice a day)
Huw W. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2013
A bit over-priced for what it was, but a quiet, pl

staff friendliness, location, buffet breakfast.
8
Good place just to chill. Closer to town than most resorts on China beach, but taxis in Da Nang very expensive (more so than Hong Kong). Staff very child friendly.
Poh T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Beautiful resort for vacation

Very Helpful staff, beautiful resort and beach
10
The room is comfortable and spacious. Beautiful beach just in front of the resort. However, what impressed me most was the hospitality of the staff and GM of the hotel. They have rendered help to me and my husband when we met with an motorbike accident in Da nang. We have since returned to Singapore for recuperation and treatment. But their attentiveness during our stay was absolutely heartwarming. I would like to say THANKS again to the staff there!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da NangPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Epice Restaurant-Open KitchenPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Living RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LotusPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - R & G amenlitiesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming poolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - ExteriorPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LobbyPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - PenthousePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity LoungePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private BeachPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Suite RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - PenthousePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia

Customer Reviews - Pullman Danang Beach Resort, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3B04