Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Danang Beach Resort

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Restaurant Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Meeting Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Meeting Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Restaurant Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming Pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lobby Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Balcony/Terrace Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming Pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming Pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Ballroom Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Ballroom Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Ballroom Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Guest Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Guest Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot Tub Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa
Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lotus Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Living Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive Suite
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 386 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Leonid L. Families with older children Russia, March 25, 2014
Just great days it this hotel!

beach, location, food
10
• Great location. Not in the busy city but not far from it. 10 minutes drive – and you are in the center of DaNang • Good, clean beach • Great pool with seaview • Comfortable rooms with a remarkable bathroom where you can open a special door and be in bath opposite to the window or watch TV  • Tasty breakfasts. Please try soup FO. It’s one of the best I’ve ever tasted. All the family was eating it everyday. • A lot of cheap and tasty restaurants around • There is a local market not far from the hotel with almost costless prices on fruits and all other things • Visit Marble Mountains. They are only 5 km far from Pullman. A lot of emotions. • 100% recommend this
Florence L. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great stay, great beach

Beach and pool area is wonderful, very relaxing
8.3
This is a place to stay if you want some serious relaxation. Hotel is well laid out with an expansive pool and beach area (we were there while some large groups were around, and it didn't feel croweded/noisy) A little bit far from downtown Danang (8km). If you want to be near Danang city, this is not the hotel to stay. But if you are looking for sun, sea and relaxation - this is a great choice! I will come back
Jorge A. Couples Portugal, March 16, 2014
Value for money

Nice landscape, close to the beach and nice swimming pool
7.7
A nice hotel that is very close to the Airport but is a little bit noisy because it is very close the main road. The beach is nice and the quality of the food is acceptable. There's not enough therapist in the SPA. The rooms are confortable and very spacious.
Sieu H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
nice hotel

Nice garden , nice swimming pool ,great breadfast
8.3
we was staying at the Pullman Hotel for 2 nights, we enjoy the swimming pool and the room is nice and clean,friendly staff, we would like to stay here again for our next visit..
Nicholas E. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Dissapointing

Location Layout Beach
7.3
I stayed here with my wife at the end of a two week holiday in Vietnam. It was the most expensive but not the best hotel we stayed at. We arrived to a near empty hotel mid week which was a bit strange and creepy given the size of the place. Later that night we were woken by the loudest drunkest tour group that must have just arrived. When I complained about this the next morning they upgraded us to a Villa at no cost which we appreciated but soon regretted. When we got to the villa (which is very beatuful) we started to experience some problems. The TV is was broken which by istelf wasnt much of problem because we wernt there to watch tv. Later that night I went to have a shower to discover that only hot water was available. I thought that was quite weird so I called reception and explained what had happended. I had a feeling they had no idea what I was talking about because the level of english spoken by the staff is terrible. 10mins a staff member arrived with two bottles of cold water. At this point you could laugh and thank my lucky stars I wasnt paying the full rate for this Villa. We stayed for three nights and they wernt able to fix the Tv the hot water or the wifi which also was out in the entire hotel for a week. All in all a pretty dissapointing stay
Hieu T. Couples Vietnam, March 2, 2014
Totally relax and enjoyable

Beautiful beach view, delicious food, free bicycle service
6.3
Staff need more training on what is hygiene. I saw staff at the Noodle corner achoo into the bowl of Pho that he is going to serve me. That's so disappointed especially this restaurant is run by a French chef.
Ip K. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Hardware is good but more work on staff training

Breakfast variety, free shuttle to airport and Hoi An, nice swimming pool
6.3
We stayed at Pullman for 3 nights during Chinese New Year, and it didn't come to our surprise with lots of Mainlander friends. The overall hardward of the hotel didn't let the name of Pullman (5-star) down, but I found that most of the staff I came across in restaurant, reception and pool side carry an angry faces with them. And staff at poolside never offered to give you a free bottle of water or provide you with towel, you had to test your luck to locate the beach towel. Most importantly they were all pretty busy to chit chat with their colleagues and shouted at each others every day. One day of our stay, the staff came inside of our room to fix a door without notified us. I was quite surprise with the unexpected visitor and lucky that we were all dressed at that time. I understand that there is a service gap between Vietname with Bangkok, Phuket and Bali, etc.. Yet there are many big-chain opened new resorts in Danang and staff training is critical to make this city becomes another resort paradise.
Wang S. Families with young children China, February 1, 2014
confortable stay in Vitenam

beach, buffet, swimming pool
10
Eric L. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
ok

provide shuttle to-from main attractions, polite staff, big
5.7
need to book massage 1-day before
Ka Y. Families with young children China, December 30, 2013
good serives

near airport, near beach, big room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - RestaurantPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Meeting RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Meeting RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - RestaurantPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LobbyPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Balcony/TerracePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - BallroomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - BallroomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - BallroomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Guest RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Guest RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot TubPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LotusPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity LoungePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - MagnoliaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Living RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 BedsPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 BedsPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Bed RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LN2 IcecreamPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Open Kitchen AreaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot rock SeafoodPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot Rock SeafoodPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Food and BeveragesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LobbyPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - FacilitiesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - KajakPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private BeachPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Tennis CoursePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Nang Spa

Customer Reviews - Pullman Danang Beach Resort, Da Nang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04