or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Danang Beach Resort

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Epice Restaurant-Open Kitchen Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Living Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lotus Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - R & G amenlities Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Exterior Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity Bar Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lobby Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa
Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private Beach Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Suite Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Sydney N. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Relaxing, great value resort

Location location location
9.7
Comfortable, relaxing great access to beach and swimming pool. Attentive staff.
Son H. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Good

Clean , good
8
Son H. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Good

Services, locations and food
8
Catherine K. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Beautiful resort on the beach.

Large comortable rooms, attentive staff, good pool and beach area
8
We used our stay at the Pullman as downtime at the end of a hectic trip to Vietnam. The resort has all the facilities expected of a five star resort including excellent staff. The breakfast was varied and generous. At the Pullman we relaxe and slowed our pace for which is is ideally suited.
Belinda M. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2013
Unimaginable stay - great pool, super comfy room

The pool was huge, water is warm & friendly to swimmers. The shoreline is wide, with huts where you can lounge in beach chairs & sleep without fear you will lose your belongings. The room is big.
8
Great! Fantastic stay! I can swim in their pool forever! It's huge, water is just right, very friendly to swimmers. The beach is unexpectedly calm, soft waves, you can go body boarding. The view is spectacular. The garden is well kept. The room is huge with a big bathroom complete with a tub which has a sliding door for you to watch TV even on the tub. The bed feels like you are heaven with its soft pillows & blankets. I can not complain about anything in this hotel. The staff are accommodating. The hotel is very near to the city center. there are free shuttles on schedule to Hoi An. My family had a great time in Danang on this hotel.
Kingkan P. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2013
nice room large and clean comfortable bed

nice room clean abd large nice swimming pool
9.3
We were there for 3days and we are enjoying a lot with this hotel specially the room was clean and very comfortable bed nice bathroom and big swimming pool with beautiful ocean view and breakfast was great will look forward to go back there again some day
Alastair T. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Very relaxing

Staff, location, layout
9
We really enjoyed the Pullman Da Nang. The rooms were well-appointed, clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful. As a beach resort it was excellent and the only criticism I would have was that the area between the reception, accommodation and the pool area was rather dark and eerie in the evening. Also, the Agoda web site did not make it clear that there was a room supplement for staying above the ground floor.
Jeffrey O. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Clean, huge and great beach and pool
6.3
Danang was a relaxing place. Has great beaches and soem good sigth seeing places. Food and night life was a bit dissapointing.
Ganzorig B. Families with young children Mongolia, May 13, 2013
Clean modern hotel

Clean and modern. Good restaurant
7.3
It was good but staffs are not that friendly as Furama`s. If you are wondering either to stay at Pullman or Furama, i`d suggest Furama. The good thing of Pullman is newly built and well designed, but beach is dirty, has only one pool, and there is construction is going on just next to the hotel. The only thing i could see from my balcony is ongoing constuction which is so nervous. Room is too tiny also. Restaurant was good.
Diemthuy T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 13, 2013
friendly staff, the food is not much for breakfast

good view, quiet and relaxing
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da NangPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Epice Restaurant-Open KitchenPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Living RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LotusPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - R & G amenlitiesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming poolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - ExteriorPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LobbyPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - PenthousePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity LoungePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private BeachPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Suite RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - PenthousePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia

Customer Reviews - Pullman Danang Beach Resort, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3A05