or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Danang Beach Resort

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lotus Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Living Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 Beds Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 Beds
Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Bed Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Infinity Bar Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LN2 Icecream Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Open Kitchen Area Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot rock Seafood Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot Rock Seafood Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Food and Beverages Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lobby Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming Pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Facilities
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Jo C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 23, 2013
relaxing

room size, breakfast & the beach
5
In general the hotel is good ... the only thing I may suggest them is the language ability of their staff. Very often when I called the housekeeping dept they do not even understand what is tooth brush... or shower cap!! And when I called the guest service to ask certain things... they also do not understand me!
Ernest E. Solo travelers Canada, September 22, 2013
Five star plus

Comfortable room; great restaurant; friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I spent 3 days at the Pullman Beach resort and was very happy with my decision to stay there. One day was spent at the nearby town of Hoi An which on its own would have been a disappointment. But the hotel property more than made up for it as they are located on one of the world's great beaches. In addition, they have a large infinity pool, suitable for children and adults. And their spa is nice without being exhorbitantly expensive. I would be very happy to stay there again.
Courtney H. Groups United States of America, September 22, 2013
Stunning Resort on beautiful beach

Nice staff, looking out onto the waves, great atmosphere
9
I felt relaxed as soon as I stepped out of their shuttle, which was so convenient as our flight landed late in the night. The atmosphere of this place can't be beat. We wandered next door to the Furama and actually felt we liked our Pullman better. The beach is amazing and we enjoyed every second of our stay.
Nam S. Couples Vietnam, September 9, 2013
Clean, nice design, perfect beach and pool

design, staff, location
9.7
2 nights was amazing experience with 5 stars standard, I will be back here. Wifi connection is so weak, must be improved.
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, September 2, 2013
Beautiful

Beautiful Beach/ Garden/ Nice Location
9.3
I Have a nice vacation one night. Recommend to stay again and again
Daniel W. Couples Luxembourg, August 29, 2013
very relaxing

pool, beach, staff
9.3
The hotel was very relaxing and the staff was friendly, professional and very helpfull. The chef and his staff made a very good job. I love that hotel.
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Not worth

Beautiful sand and beach
6
Nice but it does not worth as the food and buffet are not good. I know it is a 5-star hotel but in every case it does not worth if you have been to Fusion Maia .
Monojit M. Couples India, August 10, 2013
a great holiday for my wife and me

Staff Aiitude, Management Attitude, Cleanliness and Food
8.7
This was one of the best holidays we have in years - the breathtaking view of the ocean right from the hotel reception, the attitude and courtesy extended by the staff and the manager as soon as we arrive, the room, the restaurents, the spa, the pool - endless moments of happiness - every dollar worth spend! A special word of thank to the chef - who makes tailor made delicacies for us each night - we never expect to have such good food. This speaks volume about the effort of the managers and leaders in each aspect of the management who puts great thoughts, develop the right policy guidelines and train their people relentlessly - me comming from a hospitality industry - knows perfectly well how hard and tiresome this is to receive appreciation from the customers - I would definitely like to go back to the hotel again to spend a long week...
Henrik M. Groups Norway, July 21, 2013
5* resort in all ways

great fitness senter, private beach, good excursions
9.7
In short this is a 5 stars resort in all ways. Best breakfast buffet I have ever experienced in all my travels. Nice pool and private beach. Unfortunately the sand got so hot during the day that you couldn't really use the beach, but this was hardly the hotels fault, and the pool was still easy accessible. Very good gym for a hotel and good excursions. Also a pluss that they have complimentary shuttle to Hoi An and back two time a day, and some to the airport as well.
Ngoc T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 14, 2013
Good hotel in great location.

Hotel in a good location. Nice beach. Good food
8.3
The stay was good. I miss the smile in hotel staff (except restaurant area).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LotusPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 1 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity LoungePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - MagnoliaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Living RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 BedsPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Executive SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Cottage 2 BedsPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Bed RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Junior SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LN2 IcecreamPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Open Kitchen AreaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot rock SeafoodPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hot Rock SeafoodPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Food and BeveragesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LobbyPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - FacilitiesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - KajakPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private BeachPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming PoolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Tennis CoursePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Nang Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07