Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Danang Beach Resort

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Epice Restaurant-Open Kitchen Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Living Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lotus Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - R & G amenlities Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Exterior Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity Bar Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lobby Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa
Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private Beach Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Suite Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia
Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Nice hotel with awesome pool and private beach
9.7
The hotel is fabulous!comfortable room, nice pool and private beach. Awesome restaurant and lounge. The infinity pool connected with private beach which is a good relax place! Nice and friendly staffs!
Chien N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Pleasant stay with wife and kid

(i) Attentive staff; (ii) Good food; (iii) Close to local seafood restaurants
8.3
I had a great time at Pullman with my wife and 02-year-old daughter. The facilities including the fitness and spa are nice. Food at their restaurant was better than expected (very good). I wish hotel shuttle services to Hoi An would be more frequent (currently only twice a day)
Huw W. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2013
A bit over-priced for what it was, but a quiet, pl

staff friendliness, location, buffet breakfast.
8
Good place just to chill. Closer to town than most resorts on China beach, but taxis in Da Nang very expensive (more so than Hong Kong). Staff very child friendly.
Poh T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Beautiful resort for vacation

Very Helpful staff, beautiful resort and beach
10
The room is comfortable and spacious. Beautiful beach just in front of the resort. However, what impressed me most was the hospitality of the staff and GM of the hotel. They have rendered help to me and my husband when we met with an motorbike accident in Da nang. We have since returned to Singapore for recuperation and treatment. But their attentiveness during our stay was absolutely heartwarming. I would like to say THANKS again to the staff there!!
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
A beautifl hotel, friendly staff, good taxi servic

Beautiful Beach, Beautiful Pool, Plenty of Taxis Right outside the hotel.
9.7
We loved it. The Beach was great, they could use more chairs and put them closer to the water, but otherwise it was a great private beach. There a penlty of taxis just outside the hotel for them to call for you to get around. The river area is a great placea night to hang out and watch local people and enjoy the beautiful bridges.
Ming S. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 30, 2013
Good service. Surprisingly great FOOD!

The food was so good. The environment was nice. Very children/family friendly!
9
I have to comment on their food first because it was just SO GOOD! We couldn't help getting more food during breakfast buffet. Their pho (beef noodle soup) was SO GOOD, our 1.5 year old son kept asking for more. We loved the egg section and the variety of pastries. We were too lazy to go out the second night of our stay so we went to Restaurant Epice (same place for breakfast buffet) wanting to grab a quick bite. We looked at the menu and were shocked by the price (even more expensive than Hyatt Regency). But we stayed since we were really tired and our son was about to fall asleep. My husband ordered sea bass and I ordered roasted duck with sticky rice. The whole time I was thinking it better be good. When the food arrived, they looked AMAZING! AND they tasted so much BETTER than the food at Hyatt Regency!!! The sea bass was cooked just right, roasted duck with crispy skin and it went so well with the deep fried sticky rice! The sauce was amazing too. I highly recommend Restaurant Epice!! I saw people having steaks, I would like to try next time. All the staff was so friendly, especially to our son. I loved the kids club idea, but we only stayed there for half an hour just to check it out. We enjoyed our time at the pool. I was impressed by how they would bring out iced water for us (without us asking) under the hot sun by the pool. We took the free shuttle to Hoi An and the driver was very nice and attentive - he gave us water, maps, umbrellas and showed us where to go. The staff didn't speak fluent English but it was acceptable.
Sydney N. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
Relaxing, great value resort

Location location location
9.7
Comfortable, relaxing great access to beach and swimming pool. Attentive staff.
Son H. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Good

Clean , good
8
Son H. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Good

Services, locations and food
8
Catherine K. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Beautiful resort on the beach.

Large comortable rooms, attentive staff, good pool and beach area
8
We used our stay at the Pullman as downtime at the end of a hectic trip to Vietnam. The resort has all the facilities expected of a five star resort including excellent staff. The breakfast was varied and generous. At the Pullman we relaxe and slowed our pace for which is is ideally suited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da NangPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Epice Restaurant-Open KitchenPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Living RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LotusPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - R & G amenlitiesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming poolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - ExteriorPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LobbyPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - PenthousePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity LoungePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private BeachPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Suite RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - PenthousePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia

Customer Reviews - Pullman Danang Beach Resort, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3B06