My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Danang Beach Resort

Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Bac My An Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Epice Restaurant-Open Kitchen Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Living Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lotus Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - R & G amenlities Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming pool Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hotel Exterior Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 Bed Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity Bar Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Lobby Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa
Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private Beach Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Suite Room Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Spa Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Penthouse Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia
Hotel Area: Bac My An Beach Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Sing Y. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Great hotel with a beautiful beach

spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread & fine sandy beach
6.7
bed is hard but still comfortable. room was cleaned and checked again 2 times a day. pretty impressive. location is pretty good - right at the beach but not too far from city center. would not mind coming back again.
Danny L. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Room is nice and clear,the facility is nice,specil

Room is good!
9.3
In first day lifestyle hotel arrange the shuttle bus pick up us from airport when we reach at danang city and driver also he introduction local scenic spots when he drove us on the way back to the hotel, quirky check in service,also we got free upgrade by room from superior to deluxe when lifestyle knew this trip is honeymoon by we are, everything just fantastic ,my wife say so, in here really truly say, thank you for lifestyle resort ....
Jong B. Families with older children South Korea, December 31, 2012
Near to town and beach, seems like Tashimahal !

Approach from airport, kindness staffs
6.7
Staff kindness - very good Room cleaness - so so Breakfast - mostly local style Approach to beach and swimming pool - Perfect Less Event
Huynh V. Couples Vietnam, December 2, 2012
Normal resort

Everything u can expect, nothing special
8
Spacy room, new spa and steam bath. Life saving guard is 24 hr service. Morning buffet is reasonable.The beach is standard howefver, there is no beach activities is provided.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Superb Hotel, Penthouse is awesome

Location & Staff
9.7
Great stay cannot fault this Hotel, On a rainy day our TV crashed, The hotel provided a massage as compensation..Thanks
Songvood V. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

facilities both in room and outside/ shuttle bus service / restuarant
10
everthing is good but only too quite in night time. no activities or entertainment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If possible, pls. provide shuttle bus service to Hue also. Even have some service charge till acceptable.
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, October 21, 2012
Good location, excellent service

Good location, excellent service
10
The resort has good location with private beach. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was ok. I recommend this resort.
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, October 19, 2012
Nice hotel, good location
9.7
We are happy with our stay at this hotel. The room was clean. The breakfast was good. The beach was nice. The staff was helpful. We recommend this hotel.
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, October 19, 2012
Helpful Staff

Helpful Staff
10
I love this resort. The staff was very helpful. I recommend this resort.
Cac P. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
Very Dirty hotel

It a nice location but people do not know how to treat customer
5.3
I stay for 6 days and they never change the bed sheet very dirty cleaning... Safe not working, service is ok not that great..... Wifi very unstable signal.... TV channel keep drop all the times.... not a five stars hotel......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Da NangPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Epice Restaurant-Open KitchenPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand Suite Living RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LotusPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - R & G amenlitiesPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Swimming poolPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Hotel ExteriorPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Villa 2 BedPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - View of Infinity BarPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - LobbyPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Fitness RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - VillaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - PenthousePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Grand SuitePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Connectivity LoungePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Private BeachPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Suite RoomPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - SpaPullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - PenthousePullman Danang Beach Resort Da Nang - Magnolia


AS-AGWEB-3A02