Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel

Baiyun International Airport, Renhe Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou, China 510470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1839 reviews

1193 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Chan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2016
Good
6
Good
Report this review
Ridzuan A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Business
6.3
I will choose same location next time, if have meeting not far from location
Report this review
Chou C. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2016
Easily almost a 6 star standard
6.7
Missed my flight and was down with flu and extremely tired. Made a last min booking on agoda. During check in even though they couldnt find my reservation i was still given a room without hassle. When i got to my room boy what a suprise!!! This is a airport hotel so i didnt think much of it even though is 5 star hotel. But goodness it can easily rival 6 star hotels. The floor to ceiling glass divider is freaking SPOTLESS. Kudos to the housekeeping team. The luxury does not stop there. What seems to be 500TC sheets and 800gsm towels pamper my skin. Fast wifi. The memory foam pillows are questionable though, i sleep on a Tempur at home and these memory foam pillows feels quite unnatural and hard
Report this review
Lawrence G. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2016
LG
6
I wish to commend Mr. Rick, who went out of his way to help us with the luggages as well as get a new key card as our assigned room would not open. We also appreciate the room upgrade. Mr. Rick saved our impression of Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Hotel. On the negative side, checking in took some time & the room assigned was occupied. No one showed us our room until we met Mr Rick at the 3rd floor. There was also no bellboy to help us get to the airport at 4am so we have to drag our own luggages. The hotel needs better English-speaking staff. Can i refer a few?
Report this review
Cui P. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2016
Good location.
6.7
convenient to airport.
Report this review
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2016
Great Place Near The Airport
4.7
Great place, clean, comfy. Near the Guangzhou Baiyun airport, so, no need to be afraid of missed flight! On the con, it's very far from downtown. You still can reach downtown by subway from the airport though... Can get food on the airport, though quite expensive. They also have free shuttle bus to and from China Fair ground... although I think the returning shuttle from the fair should start at 16.00 instead of 17.30.
Report this review
Hanspeter M. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2016
Fabules one night stay
6.3
Stayed for one night at executive wing and enjoyed atmosphere and facilities immensely. Great gym facilities at executive wing and happy hours at lounge was very enjoyable with staff very attentive and helpful. Will be back again.
Report this review
Dihua C. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2016
Professional service, next to airport, clean rooms
6.7
I stayed for a night during the canton fair period. The hotel is next to the airport and i could check in right after my flight had landed. Saved me alot of time as i was rushing to the trade fair. The hotel has arranged for free shutter service for the canton fair as well and saved me the trouble of squeezing in the metro. By the way metro station is in the airport so means it is also next to the hotel. Thats very convenient. Nice restaurants and lounge. The spa is expensive though. Comfortable bed and clean toilet. The staffs were professional, polite and helpful. Good place for biz travellers.
Report this review
William W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Good clean and convenient for the airport
6
Friendly staff and helpful
Report this review
Tong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Good
6.3
Good location, convenience and friendly staff.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1193 reviews Next page
Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel GuangzhouPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - GardenPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - FacilitiesPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - SpaPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Executive LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - U8 western restaurantPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - check-in counterPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - EntrancePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Center in Executive LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Executive LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Executive LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Executive LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Nearby Transport


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08