or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel

Baiyun International Airport, Renhe Town, Huadu District - Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China 510470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Lounge Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe King Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - check-in counter Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Spa Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool
Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Entrance Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior
Area: Huadu District - Baiyun International Airport Number of Rooms: 460
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1550 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1550)
Sort by:
Shane K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
near airport

near airport good for a night to stay especially when you have an early flight
9
it was great even if i stay for a night easy access to the airport
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Flying home

Breakfast, room quality and competitive pricing
2
Yip W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Almost there but never quite there

Overall ambience, room comfort, staff politeness
7.7
Going into the hotel from the airport, it was impressive. Grand lobby and piano music in the background set the stage. Check-in was fast, efficient and polite. The room was also good and comfy. Then you start to notice minor issues. Soap dish that was not cleaned around the rim, shower head that leaks and the phone on the study desk didn't work - you get the picture. Otherwise, it would have been perfect. Meals were good as they had a restaurant that opened 24 hours. A good selection for buffet, be it for breakfast or dinner. Prices were on par with the rest of China's hotels, which is high. The hotel provided free shuttling to the Canton Fair and back and that was good. The hotel's location is far from the city and the exhibition. The 'hardware' of the hotel is good and so are the staff, who are always eager to please. However, what Pullman needs to really improve on is the 'software'. Examples: I was charged 3,000 yuan deposit, which was 1,000 for each night's stay. 2nd night, I had the buffet dinner with my friends and the bill came up to 1,048 yuan. The cashier told me I couldn't charge it to my room as it was over the daily limit. I guess the first night's deposit didn't count. After the cashier told with the front desk again about the amount of deposit I made, then it was OK. System displayed 1,000 yuan only? Probably. So that was sorted. 3rd day morning, I went for the breakfast. I signed on for the buffet breakfast for all 3 mornings upon checking in as they gave a discount if you did so. When I got to the restaurant, I was not in the printed list. And they called front desk again. Still no. After 5 minutes, they found it in another computer. It was annoying to say the least. The staff asked me to feedback to the hotel about these issues and I did. On the last day, my room number was there on a hand-written list. The things that make a hotel good are present. The things that make this an exceptional hotel experience remain elusive.
Hassan Y. Business travelers South Africa, October 11, 2014
Perfect Location walking distance to Airport

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
8
Sat as usual rather short. Just 1 night. Good location if you have an early morning flight from Guangzhou Baiyun Airport. Walking distance from Airport to Hotel or take the complimentary shuttle if you tired
Karen L. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
Travelling with our kids

The best 3 things about this hotel were the luxuriously appointed rooms including bathrooms, the attentive staff with excellent English and the proximity to the airport
10
Our overnight stay was just the break we needed in a long journey of 2 days and 2 nights with our children aged 7 and 9. We were refreshed and relaxed by our brief stay at the hotel which made the whole trip manageable. We all appreciated the lovely bathrooms and comfy beds and our meal at the hotel U8 restaurant was memorable in all the best ways. The price was more than reasonable for such a luxurious hotel - we only wish we were passing through Guangzhou again soon so we could stay there again!
Feng Z. Business travelers China, October 7, 2014
Very good hotel

The staff is very friendly, the breakfast is good and the location is very awesome.
9.7
Good hotel to stay and I will come here again.
Young C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, comfort, and reasonable price
10
Just one day in transition to another international destination
Roderick M. Business travelers Ireland, October 4, 2014
excellent airport transit hotel

proxmity to guangzhou airport,effficient staff,great rooms
9.7
I was in transit and stayed one night in the Hotel. It is located about 5 minutes walk from the main airport terminal and has all the facilities of a five star hotel. Staff were efficient and friendly, rooms were luxurious and the breakfast superb.
Pamela H. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Excellent

The location. the staff and the beds were to die for
10
Excellent the only word to describe the hotel. Service and Food excellent and the check in check out was wonderful. Will be staying there again while in tyransit in China
Phillip H. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Excellent place

Location, ease of access, price
10
Could not fault it. Facilities excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel GuangzhouPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Executive LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe King RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - check-in counterPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - SpaPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - EntrancePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05