or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel

Baiyun International Airport, Renhe Town, Huadu District - Baiyun International Airport, Guangzhou, China 510470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Lounge Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - U8 western restaurant Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - check-in counter Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Spa Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - RIN Teppanyaki Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Entrance Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Huadu District - Baiyun International Airport Number of Rooms: 460
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Colin C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 21, 2015
Convenient hotel

Location. Good english. Comfortable. Friendly.
9.3
Very good
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Pullman stay

Room,
6.3
Good, very close to airport
Chris A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
I night stay

Location to the airport, comfortable rooms.
9.3
1 night
Chao L. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2015
good

location,staff,room
10
Chen S. Business travelers Canada, January 12, 2015
very close to guangzhou airport

location is very good for flight transfer
10
Muwen L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2015
Bad experience in this hotel
6.7
When I walked out hotel to airport after I checked out, I met one staff driving gust car coming back from airport. I asked him to drive me to airport. But, his answer is "No". And told me I can walked by myself. There was no cover between hotel and airport while it was raining at that moment. I do not think this 5 star hotel.
Desheng L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Super convenient for flight transfer

Walking distance to domestic and international checkin counters. Very clean and updated deco. Friendly staff with no tip.
8.3
Very good. A bit too far away from Guanzhou city.
Robin B. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Great for a layover, amazing service

comfort, free upgrade, quiet breakfast buffet
9.3
The staff were exceptionally courteous and polite. The room was lovely and clean and comfortable. It was a welcome break in the middle of my 42 hour return trip from Boracay to Vancouver. I would certainly recommend this hotel. We also really appreciated the free upgrade to executive room with free breakfast. Thanks again!
Nikki M. Families with young children New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Fast stopover

Proximity to the airport
9.3
Very quiet, clean, staff excellent.
Zolzaya T. Families with young children Mongolia, January 7, 2015
Rude staff

Location
6
Terribly slow at checking in and put me in a smoking room even after i told them non-sMoking. Tried to charge me with higher rate and room service meals tastes so bad, salty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel GuangzhouPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Executive LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - U8 western restaurantPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - check-in counterPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - SpaPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Pub/LoungePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - RIN TeppanyakiPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - EntrancePullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomPullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C07