Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Dong Da District Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Krerksak L. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2015
Great International Hotel

Room, Internet, Location
9.7
Report this review
Koji T. Business travelers Japan, April 7, 2015
Old hotel room, no hot water
3.3
I regret to book Pullman Hanoi. Nothing to recommend.
Report this review
Rick Y. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Nice

Location
7.7
Good locarion
Report this review
Nittaya J. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2015
nice hotel

room, staff breakfast
9.3
Fast check in and nice room. Very attentive hotel staff
Report this review
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2015
Cleanliness, Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenient for businessman
8.7
Truly convenient for businessman. High recommendation if you want to come to Hanoi for doing business.
Report this review
Jeremy L. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Bad Service, Got my booking wrong

Location
5.3
Initially staff could not find my booking and was made to wait 15 minutes for them to find it. After confirming that I could stay at 4pm, the room was still not ready. Had to wait another 30 minutes to get access to the room. Hotel staff was very rude. In the morning they had initially denied my access to the breakfast buffet as they had thought it was not included in the booking. All is well if they had checked, but they went on to treat me like a criminal trying to eat free food. As a frequent business traveler I find Pullman Hanoi unacceptable. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Chi C. Business travelers Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Center Location

Location, View, Staff
6
Report this review
Cora S. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8.3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Report this review
Vishal K. Business travelers India, March 5, 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok
Report this review
Tracy T. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
good, will visit again

good food, good and professional customer service, very clean
8.3
Very satisfied with everything about this hotel. breakfast is good, the service staff is very polite and professional.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Area DecorationPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Outdoor Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge AreaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03