My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group

Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Standard Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mint Bar Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mint Bar Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Emanuele M. Business travelers Italy, October 24, 2013
Cleen, modern but staff need to improove

Gym, Swimming pool and food quality of room service
6
The hotel is clean and modern but judging by the staff performance seams like just open. The staff is kind and nice and this is typical of Vietnamese but they lack of english especially at the spa and gym. I didn't go out in the evening because I prefered to stay in and have room service and the quality of the food was quite good, fresh and quite fast. I am allegic to eggs so they arranged the fried rice without eggs and was not an issue. For some reason I could not sleep very well. My bed had 2 pillow, one regular size very hard and one square one quite big soft. I d probably give it another shot when I go to hanoi next time.
Khoo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant and Friendly

Clean, convenient, attentive and nice staff, good breakfast
7.3
Comfortable, friendly staff, clean and good customer services. Good for biz traveller with good facilities. Easy to get cab and easy to move around Hanoi from this hotel. Served good spread of breakfast.
Wah T. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Nice Gym

Gym, Wifi, Friendly Staff
8
Overall quite good. Will be better if they put shower curtain in the toilet. Stayed 5 nights with breakfast. First day breakfast was disaster, i found a long hair in my omelete, and third day, i saw few babies cockroach at the tea/coffee area.
Apiwat J. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2013
Great experience!!

Good room, nice service, fast internet
9
Good room, nice service, fast internet, large and comfort bed
David V. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Great stay with very attentive and friendly staff

Friendly and attentive staff. Good comfortable rooms. A relaxed atmosphere which is the same across the Pullman brand/in all countries.
9.3
The Pullman in Hanoi has managed to keep the relaxed, attentive and 'hip' atmosphere which for me has been the signature of other Pullman Hotels I have stayed it in the region. I am never really a 'brand-loyal' person when it comes to hotels but Pullman is a brand I will seek when I travel within the region.
Jonathan E. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Convenient reasonably priced Hanoi Hotel

Very accommodating staff, clean and comfortable rooms
7.7
This hotel was very reasonably priced with friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were clean and well maintained with good services including free internet. Buffet breakfast was reasonably good with a variety of asian and western dishes. In hotel dining was not so good with a limited menu but Hanoi has so many good quality, reasonably priced restaurants that dining in house was clearly not the most common choice and it showed in the limited menu.
Janis L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Comfortable / pleasant

Design / Food/ clealiness
6
This is my 2nd visit to Pullman. I have upgrade my room to deluxe room this time but surprisingly the room is smaller than the superior room. I we're ask to paying extra money to upgrade the room again. But overall is a nice and comfy hotel with nice design
Haixiang Z. Couples China, October 7, 2013
awful room but nice staff

the service
5
awful room, do not worth the price, can not book this hotel again
Blake L. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
A luxury hotel with great breakfast, gym, and staf

Breakfast, gym, staff
8.7
Marie-Eve M. Business travelers Canada, October 1, 2013
Very nice hotel, but a bit far from city center.

The room, the pool and the restaurant.
8
I really appreciated the hotel and would definately go back... if it were a bit closer to the historical part of town. However, it was quiet and offered a good quality for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuitePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuitePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuitePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuitePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExecutivePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DeluxePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - StandardPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminée RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mint BarPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mint BarPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02