Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Dong Da District Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 296 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7.7
Comfortable
Linxi L. Couples New Zealand, December 30, 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8.3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7.7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6.7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.
Su S. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Everything expected of a business hotel

WIFI, breakfast, bed
8
It was newly renovated. WIFI was seamless from room to lobby, good enough for working uninterrupted. Breakfast spread was vast and reliable items good for loading up for the day ahead. Cleanliness was iffy because i saw a hairpin left behind by the housekeeping team
Kimi L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Comfort, value for money, friendly staff

Cleanliness, food, comfort
9.7
Overall is good but the wireless internet speed is slow and there is no improvement even after my few stays Pullman Saigon is managing well in this respective
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Comfortable

Because I stayed in the executive floor this time, I enjoyed using the coffee machine in the room
7
Comfortable
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Looks like a 5 star hotel

Lobby, Breakfast and Rooms
10
Great spacious rooms with lots of shops around the area. I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times now, and the hotel added a Starbucks kind of huge coffee joint just in their carpark area. Great place to sit and chill in the Hanoi winter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Area DecorationPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Outdoor Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge AreaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05