or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreational Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Mari S. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
clean centrally located hotel

clean centrally located friendly hotel
8
i had a pleasant stay in pullman. Everybody was friendly. Food is good and very tastily. Hotel room are nice and cosy.
Daniel E. Business travelers Spain, December 1, 2013
As expexted for the price paid. Nothing too specia

It's big in a qute quiet area and rooms are nice and big
5.7
Nothing special. good place where to stay on a business trip. internet works fine, rooms are big and do have a nice working are, desk. won't really stay there if I would have gone on holidays.
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Comfortable

Big lobby, luxurious and feeling great.
9
Very nice hotel. The breakfast is good. The fitness centre is excellent. The staff are friendly. The room is nice.
Krerksak L. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2013
convenient hotel

Room, Service, Internet
8.7
Nice and convenient hotel in the center of Hanoi. You can access the WIFI from everywhere in the hotel.
Kiri P. Business travelers France, November 16, 2013
Four stars hotel

Clean,
7
It is a good hotel but I was not lucky that the PHO that I ate was extremely salty and the chef tried to help and add some additional soup. And the taxii for airport cost 370000VND instead of 250000vnd.
Krerksak L. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi

Price, room, service
8.3
Good facility in the room, you can plug the usb to play a movie on the TV.
Krerksak L. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Internet, room, service
8.3
Fast internet, you can access the internet from every place in hotel. Good facility in the room.
Apiwat J. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2013
Good experience, but a bit disappointed on checkin

Room, bed, internet
8.7
Every thing is great, except when check in this time. I stay at here many times (average 1-2 times a month) and every time I impressed with check in and check out, but this time a bit disappointed with checking in. I had to wait long time while I informed to check-in early.
Ellen W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Perfect location for my business trip!

Clean, modern and comfortable
8.3
This is a much better hotel as compared to my previous one. A very good location in meeting my clients. Room is clean and modern.
Lok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
High class hotel

dinning, fast internet, caring staffs
9
I had meals here and they were good with a very reasonable charge. Very fast internet, ( that;s all we need these days). Staffs are really helpful. on one of my night they have the internet broke down for a while. i called up room service and they sent the IT guy and setup a room wifi for me in less than 10 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreational FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06