or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreational Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Area: Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Comfortable

Room size and cleanliness
6.7
Comfortable
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Normal Hotel

Room Cleanliness
7
Average hotel. Room Service food choice very limited.
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Central, Quiet, Nice views

Quiet, Central, Modern looking
7.7
The stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel can be mentioned as good. Staying here for the first time compare to other hotels in Hanoi, what strikes Pullman as good is the central location, relatively quiet environment and good staff.
Swee H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Pullman Hanoi

Clean, confort and value for money
9.7
Hooi S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Great location

Ideally located within tourist spots, good varieties of breakfast and friendly staffs.
7.3
Good
Hooi S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7.7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7.7
Good and value for money
Jeffrey Z. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Location

Location, Room Cleanliness and Check In
8.3
Great location. No air conditioning in Lobby or Bar Area. Too hot.
Everdina T. Business travelers Netherlands, September 16, 2014
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8.7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7.7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreational FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07