or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District - Temple of Literature, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreational Facilities Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Da District - Temple of Literature Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Cora S. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8.3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. Business travelers India, March 5, 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok
Chong B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Comfortable, nice location

Comfortable, worth for money and good location
7.7
Chong B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Nice & Cozy

Comfortable, good location and value for money
7.7
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
Comfortabl stay

Big Room, Large Bed, Friendl staff
8
Looking for next upgrade and my silver card. Long over due
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Nice room, big bed, friendly stff
8
Too many review. Also suggested too many. Another 1 - expand the room dinning menu
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, big bed, friendly staff
8
Stay was usual, comfortable. In room dining so so. Order t chocolate and have a real thick hot chocolate, almost like chocolate bar just melted in cup!! Diluted with hot water.
Kunal M. Business travelers India, January 23, 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7.7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recreational FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08