Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 49 reviews

546 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (49)
Sort by:
Anne N. Couples Vietnam, March 17, 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Report this review
Mui C. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2016
Good services and very tidy,clean.
5
Good services
Report this review
Ming F. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
clean

modern
8
Location
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2015
a comfortable haven after a long day

food, staff and location
9.3
keep up the good work!
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2015
a homey place with class

welcoming staff, good food and location
9.7
Report this review
John W. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
like the room

i like to stay here again
9
Report this review
Sandeep A. Couples India, August 26, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Free Mini Bar, Big rooms & Freiendly staff
8.3
Very comfortable & great experience.
Report this review
Katherine C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2015
Oasis after a hot day

Pool Staff Room
9.3
We had an excellent stay at the Pullman The breakfast buffet was extensive but go to breakfast around 7.30 - 8.00 if you want to miss the crowds just check if there are any large groups in house. We had a fabulous stay here The staff were excellent and the room was well appointed It cost around AUD $3 to get a cab to the old quarter for markets & restaurants etc as there are few near to the hotel. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Karen G. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
holidays

staff..food..very helpful
9
Great stay..staff were great and very helpful.. Hotel very clean though our room had a few cracked tiles and stuff food was very good
Report this review
Nuraini R. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Far from Old Quarters, Acceptable Hotel

Breakfast, Efficient Staff, Complimentary Minibar
6.7
Efficient staff who were informative of the area and tours, which they helped arrange. Additional requests were promptly and clearly replied via email. Good location for business but for tourists, quite a hassle to go to attractions and the Old Quarters unless you are prepared to drive/cab over (10 mins) / walk in the sweltering heat (30 mins). Efficient houskeeping and great selection of breakfast.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 360 reviews Next page
Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La ChemineePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mint BarPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La ChemineePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mint BarPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La ChemineePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La ChemineePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Area DecorationPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Outdoor Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge AreaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminee foodPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminee foodPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminee


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07