Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Area: Dong Da District Number of Rooms: 242
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Boon H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2015
Good Hotel with good service

Good Hotel with good service
8.7
Good Hotel with good service. The location is slightly far away from the old quarter of Hanoi
Report this review
Boon H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2015
Good Hotel with good service.

Good Hotel with good service.
9
Good Hotel with good service. The location is slightly far away from the old quarter of Hanoi
Report this review
Cora S. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8.3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Report this review
Mary C. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
The hotel is a very nice 5 star hotel

Great breakfast and dinners, good interior decor, spacious restaurant
7.3
We quite enjoyed our stay at Pullman. Staff in the restaurant and reception are very helpful and friendly. We met very good attentive staff went out of the way to help us. Great restaurant area with excellent seating. We had few issues though, which we discussed with reception already. The towels given to us, supposed to be fresh on our 2nd day smelt like urine. We tried to explain this to reception staff, I hope they understood our issue, as it was hard to explain to them about it. Later a polite room service staff member brought us new towels, when we were about to check out. Not sure how this happened, no one explained this to us. That put us off and not trusting the cleanliness of linen. We also had a staff member from linen service knocking on our door and when we asked why she did not know what to say, after talking with sign language she did not want to explain and wanted to leave. I had to invite her into room and ask her to show what she wanted to do. She went towards the closet and showed the laundry bag, she has come to collect for laundering. I do understand that we were in a non english speaking country, but for an international 5 Star hotel the staff should know to say the key word LAUNDRY when the main task is to collect laundry. Food for thought for the management of the hotel for improvement.
Report this review
Takumi T. Groups Japan, March 30, 2013
Clean

clean and big
10
Report this review
Quynh H. Groups Vietnam, May 12, 2012
Comfort stay

nice place, good staffs and good food
9.7
just resting after the meeting and feel recovered
Report this review
Masako E. Groups Japan, August 11, 2015
古めだけれど、会的なホテル

部屋が広くて清潔・食事が美味しい・プールなどの施設が良い
9
5つ星ですが、場所が悪く回りに何もありません。 タクシーでロッテホテルの地下のロッテマートまで行って買い物をしました。 ホテルの中に居るには快適で,部屋は広く綺麗で快適でした。 プール・ジャグジ-・サウナなど施設も充実でさすが5つ星と思いました。 特に朝食が美味しく、オレンジジュースが生搾りだったのでビックリしました。 点数では、8以上のポイントだと思います。
Report this review
Minoru M. Groups Japan, August 12, 2014
ハロン湾クルーズの前後宿泊

スタッフの対応、タクシーで市内まですぐ出られる、近くに美味しいバインミー屋さんがある
8
ハロン湾クルーズの前後で宿泊しました。 綺麗なホテルで、スタッフの対応もよく笑顔が素敵でした。
Report this review
Minoru M. Groups Japan, August 10, 2014
綺麗なホテル

綺麗でスタッフの対応がよかった。また近くに美味しいバインミー屋さんがあった。
8
ハロン湾クルーズの為、旅行の前後でハノイ市内のプルマンホテルに宿泊しました。 スタッフの人も笑顔でサービスもよく快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの反対側に昔ながらの朝市?があり、その通りの奥まで行くと美味しいバインミー屋さんがありました。
Report this review
Thi L. Groups Vietnam, April 18, 2014
Tốt, hài lòng

Phòng sạch sẽ, nhân viên chu đáo, vị trí trung tâm
8
Tôi hài lòng khi chọn khách sạn này, lần sau tới Hà Nội tôi sẽ tiếp tục ở đây.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Area DecorationPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Outdoor Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Spa TreatmenPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge AreaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03