Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 368 reviews

553 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Nathaworn H. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2016
Good hotel and location
6
Will recommend
Report this review
Amy Y. Groups Canada, May 18, 2016
Tourist
6.7
Great service. Great place.
Report this review
Chinh L. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2016
Good stay
5.3
Should have some live music/piano at the lounge
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2016
It does not make sense for us to wear shoe to take
4.3
Every night I order room service, but every time the room service no cannot get through. I have to call the lobby, and even get them to come up to my room to place order.
Report this review
Nittaya J. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2016
Good & Clean
6.3
Lovely Hotek
Report this review
Norlida K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2016
Ok
6.7
Acceptable
Report this review
Jay K. Business travelers India, April 11, 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5.7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Report this review
Pankaj K. Business travelers India, March 18, 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5.3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Report this review
Anne N. Couples Vietnam, March 17, 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Report this review
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2016
Decent Experience
4.7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 553 reviews Next page
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BallroomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntrancePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mint BarPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La ChemineePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Outdoor Swimming PoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge FacilitiesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge AreaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminee foodPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - La Cheminee


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02