Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend S Parman Kav 28, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 11470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and Activities Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 317
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2592 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2592)
Sort by:
Simon Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
My Pullman Stay

Location, Cleanliness and Food
4
The room were nice, clean and comfortable. There are amenities around the hotel. But I think the check-in and check-out system should be better. If possible at all, there should be 2 different queues for check out and check in.
Shanty J. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
great hotel location its best with mall ...

the staff,ambiance of the hotel & great breakfast!
10
My stay was super great....from the first night until last check out....everything 5 star hotel would be service everywhere its amazing...would stay and highly recommend to all my family & friends to stay in this hotel.......thank you pullman central park....:)
Leonard P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
better than expected

1. nice breakfast spread 2. comfortable room 3. friendly staff
8
no complaints
Kartika S. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Good

Near shopping mall
7.3
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 17, 2014
Clean and near shopping and good survives

Clean and near shopping and good survives
10
Clean and near shopping and good survives
Prantik M. Business travelers India, November 17, 2014
Modern, trendy, artistic business hotel

Trendy, value for money, artistic
9
The only challenge with Pullman is that there are 2 hotels in Jakarta and one could confused one with the other (it happened to me!) - but once you get to the location you will be amused, entertained and satisfied. The breakfast & dinner buffet options are yummy, the rooms are compact and modern and the artistic lobbies are to be cherished. Great value for money for a business traveler to Jakarta. It helps that it is attached to a very exciting shopping centre next door!
Adi J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good location, good food for breakfast but ...

Location, dining, and cheap for a 5-star hotel
7.3
I feel like the hotel still need to improve their staff performance. I stayed there for a night and I got some problem with the parking fee that is suppose to be free. I checked in at around 1 p.m and registered my car for a free parking. When I went out at around 4 p.m, the parking officer ask me to pay for parking fee, I explained to her that I am a hotel guest and I have already registered my car number. However,she can't do anything there and still asking me to pay or else I can't go out from Central Park Mall. When I came back to the hotel, I complaint to the receptionist. She ask the guy who is in charge of registering the car for free parking. Apparently, he FORGOT to input my car number into the system which cause me to pay parking fee. They can't also refund my previous parking fee on that day and he just said sorry. I know that is not a big amount of money but I hope that the hotel can improve the staff performance a little bit better. For the room, the room is small but it is very clean. My room has a problem with the shower on the ceiling. The shower needs some maintenance since the water keep dropping even when I turn it off. The one that I like the most is breakfast. Their food is awesome. They have a lot of variety of food and drinks. Location is inside a mall. the mall itself is very famous in West Jakarta.
Felix F. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good hotel

Room, shopping mall, cleanliness
9.3
Susanrito S. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
A very clean and cosy hotel

cleanliness, location and comfort
9.3
It was a great experience and the location was terrific. For business traveler, after a busy day, you can chill at night at the doorstep.
Younghee S. Couples South Korea, November 16, 2014
Pretty Nice:-)

Room comfort, hotel condition and location
6.7
Room interior is pretty nice and confortable to take some rest:-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel JakartaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A08