Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend S Parman Kav 28, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 11470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and Activities Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 317
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2714)
Sort by:
Jillian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Excellent throughout

Friendly helpful staff , excellent location , delicious food
10
I would definaty stay here again everything about the hotel was exceptional . I travelled to Indonesia alone and felt comfortable and secure throughout . The shopping mall was huge it has everything you cod possible need there and lots of great eateries
Susan I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Near mall..easy to shop

Location..pool...room
8
I like it a lot but since it is crowded coulndn't get late check out. Also no breakfast is another minus. The decor is nice...the toilet is small because they use glass to close the toilets.
Kem J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Great Stay

Food,location,performance
9.7
it was a very pleasant stay...
Jinilia I. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2015
good location

location, near mall
8
It was just okay, nothing less nothing more. The hotel room was nice and quite spacious. However the corridor is a little bit smelly. They also didn't fill up the facial tissue in my room. Other than those 2 things i don't have any complains at all. But I cannot say that I am impressed. It was just too okay.
Lie P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
not satisfied

food only
5.7
Bad experience with hotel's services and policies
Wooi C. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Strategic location. food needs improvement.

Location, staff service, check in & out procedures
7.7
Pleasant
Stephanie T. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2015
Strategic hotel with walking distance to mall

Access to mall, food and staff performance
10
Very pleasant stay, staff were very helpful and friendly. Strategic location with walking distance to Central Park. Toll access to airport, with travel time around 30mins without traffic. Very value for money
Rowena L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2015
pleasant stay

location, comfortable, friendly staff, big mall next door
9
Yazid I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Nice location

Great food, nice location, love the room
9.7
satisfied
Jumaat I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
The quality of the front desk staff are very low .

The are hotel , f&b , atmosphere etc are good but spoil by irresponsible staff or may be this the kind of management style of Pullman .
5.7
As always , I am so happy to come to the hotel that I like but when I reach the hotel and check in , there start the unprofessional front desk staff that always lies to the custoner . When I come early , say by 11am to check in , they say , ' room not ready ' & its ok cos check time is at 2pm but when I check in late ; say by 5pm , ' they also say ' room not ready .' What kind of service is that ? To me as a customer , what I need is honesty but not lies . .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel JakartaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08