Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend S Parman Kav 28, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 11470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and Activities
Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 317
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Eddy R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Art, clean, location
7.7
Its different kind pullman when you enter this hotel. Many decoration is unique and different from other pullman. Location is very good near Central park Mall so its good foe people who like shopping. The room layout also quite different with open type bathroom so not so suitable for family. Insulation betweeen room also not so good so we can hear people taking from other room. Breakfast is wonderfull. Overall is good for business people but not for family
Jumaat I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Its sad to see unfriendly staff at Pullman hotel .

1/ Locality is great and nrar to shopping place . 2/ the design of thel hotel nice and gentle . 3/ The varieties of food are great and its yummy especially the breakfast buffet .
6
My stay was not to my expectations due to lack of supervision by hotel management . I though Pullman hotel would treat return customer with open hearted and giving the welcoming treatment . Firstly , The reception staff is dishonest and not friendly but some are excellent especially a staff by the name of Gadis with others of which I don't know their name . Thrre is also a lady staff at your ground floor lounge who is so kind and honest to serve me with her sweet smile . As for my room toilet bowl , is not stable and it make me uncomfortable when doing my thing . The ceiling shower doesn't work the way it suppose to be . Worse is the deĺuxe room was so cramp and I can hardly move around the room . So sad . . . .
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Exclusive and Nice Hotel

Efficient , Nice & Clean
10
Great to Stay
Rosina R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
My Solo Trip

The location is closer with the Central Park, The food is great, and I enjoy the massage at Fit & Spa .
7
I am feel a bit regret cause there is no bathtub in the room. But overall is okay for me.
Cheang S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable

Near the airport, shopping mall and varieties of foods
7.7
great
Made T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Good location, nice decor

Location and room
7.7
Nice first impression, pop art decoration, room is well decorated n nice view over the central park mall. Most impressive is the location, connect to Mall n minutes to airport
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location, staffs, food
7.3
They have small room and shower room and bathroom with lock and small space
Sheena T. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2014
Comfortable and convenient hotel

Comfort, convenience, delectable breakfast spread
8
Bed was comfortable. Our son enjoyed the baby cot provided too. Staff is friendly and fluent in English. Service is fast. Delectable and assorted breakfast buffet spread; one of the best we've had amongst the many hotels we've stayed at before. Downside was the room wasn't exceptionally clean though. Room cleanliness was passable.
Said A. Couples Oman, August 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, breakfast and value for money : Location has everything you would like , shopping mall attached to hotel , and surrounded with many restaurant , also there is another mall across the road.
8.7
We got good hospitality and staff are friendly , we enjoyed breakfast that we have not seen in many hotels, access to malls just attached to mall with many restaurant around and nice to stay outsides for coffee with fountain water around you .
Michelle A. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Superb close to shopping!

Location, Price, Nice Bedding
8
It was linked to Central Park shopping mall and next door was Taman Anggrek Shopping Mall. Nicely located, except for the scent Pullman has chosen for its lobby was a little over the top. Room was spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel JakartaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B02