Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend S Parman Kav 28, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 11470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and Activities Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 317
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2595 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Abdul L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
So REFRESHING as a Hotel!

Executive lounge treatment was super! , great staff, great decor!
9.3
Simply great!
Yoong M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Location, Friendly staff, good service
9
The location next to 2 large malls, Central Park and Taman Anggrek, is superb. You can do all your shopping and F&B at the malls. The staff are friendly with very good service, they are very helpful and most can speak passable English. My delux room is a bit small but nevertheless comfortable. Highly recommended.
Andi W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2015
good

clean
8
Good
Ying E. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
Bed size. Single bed too small for me!

The air fresher, Stylish and location.
7
Not too bad overall but I had requested a king size as I'm quite tall and big size. In the end, I was given 2 single bed and it is not even a super single. I fell off the bed a couple of times. That was very irritating for me especially I stayed for 5 nights.
Andry G. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Great Hotel

Good location, food nice, messy during check out
6.7
Nader M. Business travelers Egypt, April 30, 2015
Best location & service

Service, location , breakfast
10
Perfect
Arsenio S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2015
Good location and nice hotel

Location, Comfort and clean
9.3
My nth time being here. Live this hotel location. Like its cleanliness and convenience
Hui R. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Great stay

Good location, comfort and great service
8
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
disappointing

location is good
6.7
Staff performance is poor e.g. I booked a slightly later checkout and then they call me before normal checkout time to chase me out. The wait for the lifts is always too long. There are some quirky features but overall it feels cheap. Good range of food on buffet but same every day. Pool looks nice but it is windy and cold. Overall a good location (great it you love malls!) but I wouldn't stay for pleasure.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Good location, food nice, messy during check out

Comfy room and pleasant staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel JakartaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02