or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend S Parman Kav 28, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 11470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and Activities
Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 317
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Effendi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
clean,comfort and cozy hotel

clean, location and view
9.7
I stay 3 nights at Pullman Central park hotel with my wife and 2 daughter. we really enjoy our stay at this hotel. the room are cozy, clean and luxury. our room was facing central park mall tribeca garden, so the view was GREAT. the hotel staff really nice and polite. my children really enjoy the swimming pool. and they insist me to come back again for staying in this hotel :D for sure we will be back again :)
Ellyna L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great location. ..great staff...great rain shower.

Great location. ..great staff. ..great rain shower
8.3
Was great...laser ants otw to lift...but a lil weird decor n art, bit scary though..most the best is connected to central park. ..u can hunting culinary there..
Ellyna L. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great location. ..great staff. ..great rain shower

Great location. ..great staff...great rain shower...
8.3
Was great...bcoZ the hotel connected to central park. ..u can hunting culinary there. ..also hv unique laser view lotta ants otw to lift...kiddos love it...but a lil weird n scary abt the art n deco...most of all still great hotel category. ..
Brian F. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Bed

clean,shopping, art
6.7
so so, The bed for double bed is so small, not very comfortable. There is no bathtub anyway. Only a shower. But There is many painting that artistic
Monika A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
surely will come back!

location, comfy beds, and spotless clean!
9
we stayed at this hotel last july and we are very satisfied...the check in was fast, and the location is the best..because it's located just next to the central park mal, high end mall that always been busy and crowded during the weekend. when we entered the room, first impression was that the room design is unique. room is not big, and for me, the bathroom position is a bit awkward. but the room is spotless clean, and they have a very very comfy bed..they have a coffee machine in the room, but the coffee taste is not as I expected. we stayed at this hotel one night before Idul Fitri day, and turned out that the shops inside the central park all closed by 8pm...so we jjust had dinner in one of the restaurant and didn't got enough time for shopping. surely we will come back again next time to enjoy the hotel and the shopping in central park
Yunita G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Clean, nice staff, convenience , connected to mall

Modern design, clean, artistic
10
Very nice
Samson T. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Average feeling

Location convenience, comfortable ambiance
7
Doorman/Porter service much more welcoming than concierge staff. You can see/feel more sincerity coming from the doorman service and even security personnel right outside the entrance. Also, arrived at GMT +7 - 11am.. was told to wait till 1-2pm for the room to be ready. Waited in lobby lounge where we were visible to concierge. New guests arrived at 12pm and saw them going to lifts heading to rooms. At 1pm, got impatient and went ahead to question concierge. Staff was embarrassed after we found out they had our room long-ready but did not call on us, even after their desks were not busy after those few new guests who arrived after us. Did not apologize too. Lounge food/drinks are not worth the price. Checked in.. Bad room service, very sarcastic. Or perhaps just that particular staff; not my luck. Should provide a wider range of toiletries/amenities. Amount loaded into room was not enough, even for a 1 night stay. Overall, stylish and interiors, neat and well done. Customer service needs to buck up/staff need to be more attentive. Wouldn't agree on being a 5Star, I would give it a 4.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Always a pleasure

Modern, great service and location
7.7
I lost count of the number of times I stayed at Pullman Central Park. It's always a pleasure and I'll definitely come back.
Soo J. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
good enjoyable stay

connected to shopping mall, good security and quite ambience
8.3
pleasurable stay, feel safe with tight security check at entrance, very convenience linked to shopping mall.
William L. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Good Quality

Location, Staff, Comfort
10
Have been using the chain since last year for my trips. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel JakartaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C01