or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel

Jl. Let. Jend S Parman Kav 28, Grogol, Jakarta, Indonesia 11470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Reception Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business Center Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and Activities Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Grogol Number of Rooms: 317
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2539 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2539)
Sort by:
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great hotel right besie a mall

close to airport and downtown, brand new
8
the hotel is located about 20min from airport and downtown. The is a mall beside the hotel with lots of shops and eateries. The hotel deco is great and the rooms are very new
Shena C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
great hotel☺️

staff..location..service
8.3
i had a great time in Pullman hotel😊😊😊
Imelda D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
good service

nice clean room
10
it's near to Taman Anggrek Mall and Central Park Mall but traffic every hour in the front. It takes 1 hour for only 1km to go.
Josep P. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
No comment

Food, location and cleanliness
7.7
No comment
Siti M. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Business Hotel

Location, Comfort
9
We only stayed here because we wanted to be near Central Park Mall. Hotel staff are wonderful, breakfast is good and spa was fantastic
Laura P. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Awesome

Service, Breakfast and Comfort
8
Boonchai W. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2014
comfort and connect yo departmentstore

clean,private,good services
7.7
Google
Duo D. Business travelers China, September 2, 2014
Decent hotel worth the stay

security, location, location
7.3
It's part of the central park project and is just minutes away from shopping malls and eateries.
Eddy R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Art, clean, location
7.7
Its different kind pullman when you enter this hotel. Many decoration is unique and different from other pullman. Location is very good near Central park Mall so its good foe people who like shopping. The room layout also quite different with open type bathroom so not so suitable for family. Insulation betweeen room also not so good so we can hear people taking from other room. Breakfast is wonderfull. Overall is good for business people but not for family
Jumaat I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Its sad to see unfriendly staff at Pullman hotel .

1/ Locality is great and nrar to shopping place . 2/ the design of thel hotel nice and gentle . 3/ The varieties of food are great and its yummy especially the breakfast buffet .
6
My stay was not to my expectations due to lack of supervision by hotel management . I though Pullman hotel would treat return customer with open hearted and giving the welcoming treatment . Firstly , The reception staff is dishonest and not friendly but some are excellent especially a staff by the name of Gadis with others of which I don't know their name . Thrre is also a lady staff at your ground floor lounge who is so kind and honest to serve me with her sweet smile . As for my room toilet bowl , is not stable and it make me uncomfortable when doing my thing . The ceiling shower doesn't work the way it suppose to be . Worse is the deĺuxe room was so cramp and I can hardly move around the room . So sad . . . .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel JakartaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Business CenterPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Sports and ActivitiesPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BathroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - PlaygroundPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Central Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08