Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.59, Tanah Abang, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kitchen Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hot Tub Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2015
Room is smelly, hot and small

Location, Accessibility, near Shopping Centre
6.7
The check-in is good and fast. When I open my room it's feel smelly and the room is small compare to other hotel near the area. The bathroom is also small, and I don't feel the sense of five star hotel with quality tools and amenities in the bathroom. The worst part is the air conditioning is hot when I want to make it cold so I can sleep I try to switch on and off the AC couple of times but it still the same. I'm back at the hotel at 2.30am and I must wake-up around 6 AM to catch my flight, I don't have time to wait for the mechanics to figure things out, so I try to sleep with the hot temperature at the time and it is not good. The check out is fast however
Report this review
Azlan J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Convenient

The breakfast buffet
8
Great
Report this review
Maisie C. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Good recommendation

Hotel Condition, Location and Room Standard
9.3
excellent!
Report this review
Casey G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
I'm satisfied with serive in overall

warm welcome with friendly services and attentive
9
Happy and satisfied with the services have provided to me and will definitely consider to check in Pullman Jakarta Indonesia for my next visit as well as recommend Pullman to my friends too!
Report this review
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Room with Comfort

Swim pool, room, location
7
More value money than Hyatt Jakarta. Should include breakfast in the room rate. Safe walk acroos the bridge to opposite shopping mall
Report this review
Srihasak A. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2015
small room, yet cozy and excellent breakfast

location in the heart of Jakarta, excellent breakfast and lunch in coffee shop and room is quiet
8.7
As expected. The concierge in charge when I stayed was excellent in helping with our business needs, as though the hotel had a business center (it didn't). Front office staff was courteous. Would have been nicer if lobby lounge would be more comfortable.
Report this review
Yessy M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
the best hotel in town

the best breakfast in town
10
Very nice hotel
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Nice hotel to go to

Location, food, staff performance
9.7
Enjoyed our stay. Nice place, nice people
Report this review
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Never disappoint

Breakfast, Location, Value for money
9
It's my favourite choice when I come to Jakarta
Report this review
Darren C. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2015
Superb Hotel in Heart of Jakarta

Had a absolutely wonderful outdoor pool and modern gym and spa. Hotel had a nice Buffett but you could not get the best alacarte breakfast.
8
While the hotel itself was very nice the rooms were very tight and did not have a lot of space. Perhaps the new wing has larger rooms but the old wing didn't. Pillows were superb and while it was along side a noisy street the noise in the room was fairly quiet. If you stay make sure you ask for a room that does not have an ajoining room. You can here everything through the connecting doors. Overall the staff were extremely friendly and helpful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - KitchenPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ViewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hot TubPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar main areaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Indonesian StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar Meeting PlacePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamring Ballroom Dinner set upPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant DinnerPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese Noodle StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Twin BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP room inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Japanese StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP roomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Apartment Living RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Queen BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand Deluxe King Size BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe ApartmentPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from HotelPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel FacadePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe King BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lobby Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Reception AreaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jakarta Landmark by nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04