or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.59, Tanah Abang, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jacuzzi Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Lobby Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar main area Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside view Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Indonesian Station Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Twin Bed Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar Meeting Place Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese Station Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamring Ballroom Dinner set up Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant night Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Guests Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant Dinner Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Guests
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2820 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2820)
Sort by:
Goh S. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
good business hotel

centrally located, easy access to public transport, very good breakfast.
7.7
excelllent, value for money, Friendly staff and many eateries, sopping centre and clubbing
Marcin S. Business travelers Poland, December 16, 2013
good location and service

location, clean room, wi-fi
8.3
Clean hotel with great location for me, I often stay in that hotel during my visits in Jakarta
Marcin S. Business travelers Poland, December 16, 2013
good hotel price-quality

clean room, lcoation, wi-fi
8.3
Clean hotel with great location for me, I often stay in that hotel during my visits in Jakarta
Amit G. Couples India, December 15, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Location, Staff, Restaurant
8
Booked it just for a day as we went to Jakarta to attend a wedding. The staff is very friendly and attends to you with a warm smile all the time. They provided a room to us even though we reached early morning (10 AM). They help you get a cab too - you can tell them the preference for a cab company (Gold/Silver/Blue Bird etc). Breakfast was amazing with lots of variety. Although the Aglio Olio we ordered in the room was kind of half cooked. Anyway, overall satisfied with the hotel though a bit expensive. But then its centrally located and they have to cover their costs I guess. Will definitely recommend it to anyone.
Dimaz P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
pleasant stay

location,design, large room
8
this hotel has everything you could ask for centrally located, near to amenities, big and clean room + very friendly staff
Kariyanto K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Very Nice Renovated Room in the Heart of The City

Traditional touch on room decoration, see through bathroom, soft pillow
7.7
I stayed in just renovated room which very nice Indonesia touch in its decoration, the room is very clean with very strategic location in the heart of city, walking distance from the most premium shopping mall in town. some renovation activities still on therefore in the night some noise may disturbing...but with nice pillow they have, it will not make you difficult to sleep :)
Jee K. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good hotel, newly renovated with stylish designs.

Location (opp the 2 main malls of Indo), cleanliness and fresh fittings
9.3
Liked everything about the hotel EXCEPT for the lack of ground floor lift to room. We have to climb the stairs every day to get to the lift on the second floor. Not so great for old folks, and high heels! There is however a lift which the porters use to ferry the luggages to/fro lobby but this is located inside the restaurant and is further to reach than the stairs. Luckily, the grand staircase is heavily carpeted which makes the descending easier and soundless. I hope it will speed up the renovations to provide the ground floor lift access soon. Another gribe is the bed is not new as it sank in the middle - wonder why such an established brand won't invest in their bedding to impress guests further. Also, if only the room was slightly bigger as it was rather small with a desk, three seater, queen size bed, bar, wardrobe and a kinky full-screen bathroom. With the less positive reviews out of the way, I must say I like that there was a safe to keep my passports and valuables safe and free drinking water bottles was provided daily. Also liked the plushy in-room slippers provided. The room has no odour and well-cleaned by the housekeeping. You can't beat the location as it's opposite the Plaza Indo & Grand Indo malls, just via an overhead bridge. As compared to Grand Hyatt's rates, you can keep the hotel savings for more shopping! And the int'l breakfast buffet was certainly impressive in its variety and refills. 5-star spread, I must say! You'll love it as much as I did, I'm sure!
Nasriah O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
wonderful and warmth place to stay

location, quality rooms and great service
9.7
Great place to stay and dine....the rooms are luxurious and the staffs are professional
Syabil N. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Pervect vacation

Luxury Location Service
10
The best hotel i have ever stayed . Modern design room with plaza indonesia view . Superb service and the food was good .
Agus A. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
amazing design hotel

Clean Comfortable Design
9
It was really great.. Just choose deluxe room (not grand deluxe).. It have living room and rotateable TVI just like the design. The room and bathroom abit small thought but it very comfortable. Have an expresso maker and tea box that make me enjoy spending time in my room. The soap and shampoo also nice.. Will back for sure. The bad is only dont have shuttle bus from hotel to the mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia JakartaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - JacuzziPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar main areaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Indonesian StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Twin BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar Meeting PlacePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron BakeshopPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamring Ballroom Dinner set upPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant DinnerPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese Noodle StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Twin BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP room inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Japanese StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Main LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP roomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Apartment Living RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Queen BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar AmbiencePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Main Lobby AreaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - WelcomerPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand Deluxe King Size BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar CocktailsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe ApartmentPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from HotelPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel FacadePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin BallroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool EveningPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe King BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lobby Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant - Main seating areaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - JaccuziPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Reception AreaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Poetree LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jakarta Landmark by nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant ChefPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Leisure AreaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06