Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jeremy V. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great stay!
Location, food, staff
Rooms were quite small but overall a great stay!
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Ismet B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Location in central town of Jakarta,
Hotel is good servises, staffs are very friendly.
I always stay in this Hotel, due to my business is located nearby. Only the room is always very late to clean, sometimes late afternoon, when the time to be rest. This time I buy voucher from Agoda to stay at Pullman, was extremely expensive, and NO breakfast included, if compared with Travel in Indonesia always included 2 breakfast and cheapest. Decided not to buy through Agoda anymore for Hotel in Indonesia.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Chris M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best Location Ever..
Location, Clean and staff
Ive already reviewed this hotel and said how awesome it is. I will say it again. I do however have one small issue with the price if the hotel bar/cafe. It was almost 20 dollars for two coffees, this to be seems a little over the top. All in all though a very good hotel in an amazing location!
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Chris M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Epic hotel in an awesome location
Staff, Location, Clean
Very good stay at the Pullman, little dissapointed about the room size but i was in the cheapest room so its to be expected. The location is amazing you can walk accross the road to Grand Indonesia. All round very good hotel.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

nazatul H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
i love it!
great location, SUPERB selection of breakfast, clean & nice!
excellent and i looooooove it!
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Edwin T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice bed
big room, near GRAND INDONESIA, SMELLS good
nice bed
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Noryati N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Comfort Stay
1. Location at the heart of the city 2. Acessibility to the major shopping mall 3. Courteous staff
Although located in the heart of the city, you dont feel the madness of the city traffic because the eating places and malls are within walking distance. Unforgettable stay.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Chee L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
pullman
1. clean room 2. beautiful deco 3. good internet connection
Very satisfactory.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Marfusita H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Convenient and modern
Clean, cozy, new style
Excellent but we still found that the room for standard is very small was at 6th floor, room 608
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Amirah A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A perfect location at great prices!
Pricing, location, service and food.
It was a great stay, from the time we walked into the lobby until the time we left it the final time. Very friendly staff on hand at all times, great buffet spread for all meals. The rooms were very comfortable with plenty of channel choices on the TV. The greatest perk was that it was just a mere 150m walk to the central shopping zone of Jakarta with Grand Indonesia, Plaza Indonesia and Sarinah. No need at all to get stuck in the infamous Jakarta traffic! Definitely staying again.
Reviewed October 28, 2014