or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.59, Tanah Abang , Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jacuzzi Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Lobby Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar main area Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside view Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Indonesian Station Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Twin Bed Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar Meeting Place Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese Station Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamring Ballroom Dinner set up Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant night Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Guests Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant Dinner Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Guests
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2491)
Sort by:
Chai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great service and helpful staff

I like the breakfast spread!
7.3
Clean room - I'm most happy with the clean towels. Friendly staff and very good breakfast spread.
Johan S. Business travelers Belgium, January 6, 2013
very good for business

clean, nice people good aread
9.3
Chai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great Service and helpful staff

Breakfast
7.3
staff were friendly. room is clean and i am happy with the towels. i like the breakfast spread.
Loretta T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Good service, quiet and comfortable hotel

Walking distance to Grand Indonesia, Plaza Indonesia
9.7
Hotel is newly renovated with excellent facilities. Good value. Very friendly and helpful staff. A quiet and comfortable hotel. Only unpleasant point is that we could smell food being cooked while swimming in the hotel pool.
Angeline D. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
great hotel, friendly staffs, great services

great location, in room wifi
10
modern hotel currently lobby is under renovation but no noise disturbance at all. friendly staff. check in and check out went smoothly. room service meal was very tasty. free in room wifi was a plus. we got a room facing the carpark and requested to change facing the city, check in cs approved without questions. swimming pool size is big enough to do few laps of exercise. gym area and pool area were very clean.
Alex M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Perfect location for shopping and Dining/Bars

The staff make this hotel so good!
8.3
Although currently under refurbishment the staff as always ensure you are well catered for. I normally stay in the other wing of the hotel but as they are also under renovation i was put into the main wing. The bedroom was well decorated and lovely but i had to upgrade into a bigger room as it was just to small. Breakfast is superb and has everything you could want , the gym is avery good size as is the huge pool - I will always try and stay here as it has a good vibe and is close to what i need after work.
Nightlife Tip: Try immigrant or Cork n screw for a drinks and food
Daniel L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Terrific location, with great professional gym

Location, gym, breakfasts
10
i've stayed here many times before, because of the location and gym, working distance to most central city sights. th gym is brand new equipment of a good variety with steam room and pa and a great pool. take the breakfast option with the room.
Jimmy Y. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Great hotel with convenient location

Location, facilities, newly renovated
9.7
Great stay just last week at Pullman Thamrin (previously Nikko). was a bit apprehensive after reading a few reviews about old rooms but happy to report the hotel has completed its renovation except for the executive building, scheduled to be completed in a few months' time. All in all, great location, right across from Plaza Indo and Grand Indo (although would be nice if there were a direct connection to the overpass bridge), and good service and facilities (pool, gym, spa, restaurants). Rooms were newly renovated and well equipped. only gripe is that the water temperature was not steady at times (going from hot to cold and back again) and the Internet wifi connection was not stable - in many cases could not even find the signal. all in all a good place to stay however and worth it for the price. much better location than Central Park, where traffic is horrific!
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great locations and nice room

Great location acjacent to great shopping centers, good swimming pool and stylish lobby
8.3
We enjoy our stay at Pullman Jakarta. this one is better than pullman at central park jakarta
Yasmin A. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2012
posh hotel with excellent service

excellent service by the hotel staff
7.3
had a wonderful time, swimming pool and exercise facilities area excellent. Really enjoyed the variety of food served during breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: excellent hotel facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05