Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.59, Tanah Abang, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kitchen Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pub/Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hot Tub Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2913 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Danielle D. Groups United States of America, October 6, 2013
Very nice hotel, in a good location for shopping.

Comfortable bed, easy access to shopping & restaurants, easy check-in & out
8
We were at the Pullman for one night only and it was a very comfortable room. Wish I could have tried out the pool facilities, as they looked very nice. Staff was friendly and easy to talk to.
Aida N. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Pleasant & Nice

Courteous Staff, Nice room service and Near to malls
7.3
One of the hotel that i frequently stayed at for both business or even leisure trips. Nice experience so far.
Afiza K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Love it

room is nice but small, facilities is great, food is good
10
I love this hotel very much. very near to shopping area. and reasonable price for the area.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
could be better

comfortable bed, room is clean and peaceful
7.7
am satisfy with the room, just that the internet / wifi needs to improve immediately. swimming pool closing hours need to be extended till at least 10pm.
Gilbert T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Luxury stay

Luxurious hotel with good location next to Grand Indonesia mall
9
Gilbert T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Luxury stay

Luxurious hotel with good location next to Grand Indonesia mall
9
Sotaro H. Business travelers Japan, October 1, 2013
Best cost per value hotel in Jakarta

I used the hotel for business trip. For most of my trip, I would like to use this one considering location, facility, staff performance and cost per value.
8.7
The stay experience was great! Staff was very attentive whenever I consult for any assistance.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Utterly perfect hotel, oozes opulence and charm bu

Utterly perfect hotel, oozes opulence and charm but is not stuffy in the slightest! After the flight from london, being taken to my room in the corner on the 12th floor of the new wing had every luxur
8
Utterly perfect hotel, oozes opulence and charm but is not stuffy in the slightest! After the flight from london, being taken to my room in the corner on the 12th floor of the new wing had every luxury comfort I could have desired, when I walked in i felt revived just looking at the extremely elegant and tasteful decor and on top of this the room had a fantastic view.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Utterly perfect hotel, oozes opulence and charm bu

Utterly perfect hotel, oozes opulence and charm but is not stuffy in the slightest! After the flight from london, being taken to my room in the corner on the 12th floor of the new wing had every luxur
8
Utterly perfect hotel, oozes opulence and charm but is not stuffy in the slightest! After the flight from london, being taken to my room in the corner on the 12th floor of the new wing had every luxury comfort I could have desired, when I walked in i felt revived just looking at the extremely elegant and tasteful decor and on top of this the room had a fantastic view.
Shu P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Convenient location for shoppers

Efficient, Attentive, English spoken staff
7.7
This was my first stay in pullman and was impressed with the following : 1. speed of check-in and check-out at the Reception 2. pleasant and friendly staff at the Spa center 3. friendly staff from house-keeping who greet us daily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - KitchenPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ViewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hot TubPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar main areaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Indonesian StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar Meeting PlacePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamring Ballroom Dinner set upPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant DinnerPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese Noodle StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Twin BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP room inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Japanese StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP roomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Apartment Living RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Queen BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand Deluxe King Size BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe ApartmentPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from HotelPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel FacadePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe King BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lobby Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Reception AreaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jakarta Landmark by nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08