Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.59, Tanah Abang, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3155 reviews

2463 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3155)
Sort by:
R. M. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
fabulous in every way

quality of room, design
10
Liked the breakfast area (new); the cigar bar, the fitness facilitates.
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
comfortable, good location and good service

comfortable, good service and good location
7.7
Kevin M. Groups Canada, January 26, 2014
good value hotel in good location

value, location, clean
8.7
The stay at the Pullman was very good. Hotel looks clean and modern. I think it must've been renovated not too long ago. Jakarta is not an easy city to get around but this location is convenient for big shopping malls and restaurants as well as good night life at other big name international hotels.
Dammy K. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
AMAZING stay

luxury, strategic, great hotel
9.3
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Very nice hotel, 5 star all the way

Swim pool, location, Sat. TV stations
10
I had a great stay at the hotel and the only problem in the whole trip was I went at the worst time of the year as it rained everyday and streets were flooded and I was unable to see as much of the city as I would have liked. I was confined to the area around the hotel which is filled with Malls but, very little of the local influence and culture of Indonesia which I wanted to experience. I would recommend travelers going to Indonesia to check the weather first.
Weka A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Excellent location & buffet breakfast

Breakfast, location, comfort
10
One of the best hotel i stayed in years
Juliah S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
love the room

Food, Location, transportation
7
Love the in house menu. And the wide variety of breakfast
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2014
great hotel

huge lobby, designed well, awesome bar lounge
9.7
I stayed one night at this hotel and it was great night and deserve every penny. it is huge hotel with great bar and huge lobby too but the room was my only concern it was too small. I will absolutely come back again if I have the chance and I would recommend it for anyone going to Jakarta. it is around 45 minutes from airport and in front of Plaza mall.
Megawati W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Excellent stay at the CBD

Central location, near to shopping centres, very nice facilities
9
The hotel is centrally located at the CBD. Very easy access to shopping centres or offices. One tips to share is walk out to the main road to get taxi. There are always many waiting outside the hotel. Queues in the hotel are usually long and only premium taxis are available there.
Guy J. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2014
Perfect for my age -84 years.

secutrity- central-clean
8.3
Exactly what i wont...central hotel.secure hotel(i little to much) Breakfest excellent 10/19...
Previous page 721 - 730 of 2463 reviews Next page
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Food and BeveragesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SurroundingsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pub/LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP room inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Executive LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe ApartmentPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from HotelPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel FacadePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lobby Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - The Back RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - The Back RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant ChinesePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant IndonesiaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07