My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.59, Tanah Abang , Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jacuzzi Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Lobby Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar main area Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside view Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Indonesian Station Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Twin Bed Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar Meeting Place Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese Station Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamring Ballroom Dinner set up Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant night Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Guests Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant Dinner Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Guests
Hotel Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 427
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2309 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Keng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great Location & comfortable rooms

Next to a premium shopping arcade
7.7
Comfortable rooms. Just refurbished last year. right next to Plaza Indonesia shopping arcade.
Khoon P. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2012
modern hotel in good location

within shopping location, good wellness spa.
9.3
enjoyed massage in the hotel spa... therapists skilled and professional. water in shower intermittently cold and hot. rather strange.
Umi M. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Hotel is close to everything from shopping, offices and other attractions
7
I was quite disappointed how small the room is if I knew that small I would've booked other hotels in the area. To compensate my disappointment I enjoy my trip to Plaza Indonesia and Grand Indonesia where I can shop and tasted different kind of Indonesian food. One thing I really appreciate of this hotel, when I had my asthma attack the hotel responded very quickly and got me a doctor to my room at 4.30am within 15 minutes! This hotel does not include breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of restaurants in the area so try your taste buds in every single one, they're affordable and you won't regret it!
Nattaya C. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2012
Good location

Convenient
7
Hotel has a good location. The room is small. Good on free Wi-Fi.
Chuan T. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Excellent location in the city
9.7
Its a very nice hotel with easy access to major shopping malls.Just across the road. Hotel room is clean and modern deco. Excellent staffs service.
Xiaowen Z. Business travelers China, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

location
6.3
The hotel is in the central of Jakarta where a lot of shopping malls and restaurants are around. I choosed the king size room which is quite omfortable I felt. It takes 10 minutes ride from hotel to my client office. It is quiet, convenient and well serviced.
Trevor W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2012
Comfortable Hotel in a good central location

Proximity to Plaza Indonesia
8
this hotel is very comfortable and has a good choice of eating outlets. the rooms are large and comfortable, and well maintained, as are the bathrooms - all very clean. there is a good sized swimming pool and a well appointed gym, although depending upon which tower you are staying in, you have to walk through the main restaurant area to get to them. across the road (busy - but there is a pedestrian bridge) is plaza indonesia which has a great variety of places to eat & drink - even during ramadan as when i was last there.
Fajri M. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2012
lovely japanese's style small room

really near to the shopping mall
9.7
nice room, small but cozy one, the view is amazing to see the traffic jam in the center of jakarta...at night after the jam is over we can see the beauty of patung selamat datang.
Shopping Tip: just walking through to go to the best mall in jakarta
Fajri M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2012
nice small room with great view

feels like in one nice hotel in tokyo
10
my room is incredible, we can see the traffic jam downthere...the room is clean and nice
Shopping Tip: you will have one of the best shopping mall in front of the hotel.
Chiew K. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location, good service but small room

Good location, good service with a friendly staff
8.3
I'm staying for 2 days in pullman, Jakarta. The opposite of the hotel is plaza indonesia which you can cross by the bridge. Hotel offers a good service with a friendly staff but the room a bit too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia JakartaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - JacuzziPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar main areaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Indonesian StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Twin BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar Meeting PlacePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron BakeshopPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamring Ballroom Dinner set upPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant DinnerPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Chinese Noodle StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Twin BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP room inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant Japanese StationPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Main LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP roomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Apartment Living RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Superior Queen BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar AmbiencePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Main Lobby AreaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - WelcomerPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand Deluxe King Size BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar CocktailsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe ApartmentPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from HotelPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel FacadePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin BallroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool EveningPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe King BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lobby Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant - Main seating areaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - JaccuziPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kemixtri Gastro Bar ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Reception AreaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Poetree LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jakarta Landmark by nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Kahyangan Teppanyaki Restaurant ChefPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Leisure Area

Customer Reviews - Pullman Jakarta Indonesia, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06