Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.59, Tanah Abang, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3130 reviews

2443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3130)
Sort by:
Yong M. Solo travelers South Korea, December 8, 2013
Good

Location , room, staff
9
It is Comfortable and good condition but if there is sky loung, it would be is perfect. Most of facility was quite new. So I feel that comfortable and good. I recommend this hotel if you are plan to visit JakArta.
Report this review
Suliana S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Awesome

Great room, friendly staffs and awesome hotel
9.7
It was an awesome experience for us. We will definitely be back to Pullman Jakarta Indonesia again. The Pullman group has not dissapoint and failed us so far. For sure, we will recommend this hotel to family members and friends. Thank you Pullman Jakarta Indonesia for our wonderful stay with you.
Report this review
Kitti J. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
good location and value for money.

central location just opposite the shopping mall
9
The hotel located in the middle of town and just opposite the shopping mall. Value for staying the staff also friendly.
Report this review
Keyvan K. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Very good

Location, rooms, pool
8.3
It was excellent. Good pool. Good service and very helpful. Good valur
Report this review
Kevin W. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Nice & Pleasant

Surroundings, Comfortable & Affordable
9
it was very nice stay with such a comfortable room, good meals and fast internet
Report this review
Nor I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
A place to stay when in Jakarta

centrally located, chic ambience, superb service
9.7
There were too many hotels to choose from and I didn't know which area is the best to stay. But I came across Pullman on Agoda and knowing how heavy the traffoc is I decided to stay here because it's close to the shopping malls. Grand Indonesia is just opposite the hotel and it takes about 10 minutes by foot. The famous Tanah Abang is also about 30 minutes away depending on the traffic and the hotel's location is nearby other shopping places like Sarinah. The service is excellent. The staff are attentive, helpful, quick to respond and friendly. I like the chic touch found in its interior design that has a blend of victorian and modern elements. All in all I was very happy with my stay at Pullman minus the traffic of course.
Report this review
Farik M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Hotel conditions are excellence.

1) Comfortable clean room; 2) Good food (room service), 3) Nice swimming poolim
7.7
The hotel is excellence and all perfect. The problem is......long waiting time for check-in due to Agoda lack of attention in making sure all pre-arrangement have been made prior check-in timing. When check-in, the hotel has not been advised of me and family being the guests. Hotel is not aware that I am supposed to be check-in during that day. Agoda had failed to inform the hotel in advanced of my presence for check-in. This is embarrasing.
Report this review
Veronica W. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Recommended for short stay

Location, attentive and friendly employees
8.3
My stay at Pullman Jakarta was great... was in Jakarta for a wedding over the weekend, it was one of the hotels that was considered for its proximity to the church and wedding reception. Pullman Jakarta is within walking distance to 2 malls which we were thankful for as we had to shop for a pair of shoes at the last minute and had to head to a salon before the evening reception. The employees at Pullman Jakarta are attentive and friendly. One notable incident was when I mentioned that I was unable to access wifi (my room-mate and other friends in other rooms had no issues), they arranged for an IT personnel to come to my room to resolve my problem. The Accor Group is my preferred hotel brand for 2012/13 and it has yet disappoint. My stay at Pullman Jakarta was pleasant and the employees made a difference.
Report this review
Sung J. Couples South Korea, December 1, 2013
Good location and good standards

Good location, nice rooms, seems to have nice F&B outlets
9
Rooms are not too spacious but comfortable and clean. F&B outlets look nice and located next to a nice mall for convenience.
Report this review
Erni T. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Friendly staff, good environment

comfortable, nice and good for business trip
8
Report this review
Previous page 781 - 790 of 2443 reviews Next page
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia JakartaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - The Back RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pool SidePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Twin BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP room inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Executive LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe ApartmentPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from HotelPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel FacadePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lobby Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - The Back RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jakarta Landmark by nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - The Back RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant ChinesePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini Restaurant IndonesiaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sana Sini RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SurroundingsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05