Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia

Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.59, Tanah Abang, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Facilities Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Facilities Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Spa Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - The Back Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pool Side Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Ballroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Surroundings
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming Pool Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Interior Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness Room Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Lobby Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu Restaurant Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside view Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom Dinner set up Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Guests Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Bed Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP room inside view
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 427

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3073 reviews

2394 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Amandeep S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Great location, clean, comfortable rooms.

Central location, comfortable rooms, modern decor
9.3
As always, a very pleasant stay at the Pullman Jakarta and the city in general too, look forward to returning soon!
Report this review
Marcus T. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Great and Friendly staff with good location

Good food, Good location and Great Service too
10
Great service and good restaurant in this hotel. Also located very centrally in Jakarta near large shopping malls too
Report this review
Weng J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
it is a cozy room and the room is very big

clean room, friendly staffs, comfortable bed
10
superb room and it is a very nice experience to stay there. the view was wonderful. besides, it is also very near to plaza Indonesia. recommend for those who want to travel as business purpose.
Report this review
Weng J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
comfortable room and friendly staff

cozy bed, clean room, nice gym
10
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Centally located in CBD

New wing recently renovated, clean, fresh and big room
8
Well located and big room
Report this review
Subandoro N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Good for bisnis in Jakarta

Good location,room, staff
10
Report this review
Sebastian B. Families with young children Germany, October 28, 2013
Nice and clean business hotel

big room, clean room and good breakfast
8
we traveled with young kid which was not a problem as the hotel is mainly booked from business travelers. Room and size was great. Breakfast was a lot and good quality.
Report this review
Susan T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Unbeatable location and reasonably priced

Central location, comfortable rooms and internet speed
9
Whenever I'm in Jakarta visiting friends, Pullman is the best choice. Located near the main shopping malls and a short cab ride from anywhere I need to go, it's the perfect place to experience the city from.
Report this review
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
perfect location for shopping

convenient, clean, posh
10
Report this review
Clemente E. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
My stay was comfortable and stress-free.

central location, good and dependable wi-fi, comfortable room and bed
9.7
My stay was comfortable and stress-free. The dependable wi-fi made it convenient. It was after I checked-out and how the staff responded that I am truly impressed with the service of the hotel. When I got back to my home and unpacked, only then I realized that I had left my important diary inside the room safe deposit box. I called guest relations who asked housekeeping to check into the safety box. In the first instance housekeeping reported not seeing anything inside. But I requested that they go back and check again which they did and again reported that there was nothing inside. Feeling frantic, I explained to Guest Relations that as my diary is exactly of the same size as the bottom of the safe, it must be lying there. This is how I missed it when I cleared the safe before checking out. The Guest Relations obliged me despite two negative results from Housekeeping. This time they felt the bottom of the safe and there indeed was my diary. Truly appreciative.
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 2394 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia JakartaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - FacilitiesPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SpaPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - The Back RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Pool SidePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - BallroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Meeting RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - SurroundingsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Swimming PoolPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - InteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Fitness RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - LobbyPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu RestaurantPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Peotree Lounge inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Grand On Thamrin Ballroom Dinner set upPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge GuestsPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe Twin BedPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Sudirman VIP room inside viewPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Executive LoungePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Deluxe ApartmentPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from HotelPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Hotel FacadePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - View from Kahyangan Shabu-Shabu restaurant nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Guest RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lobby Lounge ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - The Back RoomPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Makaron Bakeshop ServicePullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Jakarta Landmark by nightPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - ExteriorPullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Le Chocolat Lounge Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Jakarta - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04