Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Juliah S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice and convenient
location and accessibility
The stay was average 3rd time i am staying there. They should try to change the menu by weekly basis. As i noticed they are having the same menu for both the week i were there. And maybe they should rearrange their personnel availability as there are time whereby i could not get people to even answer my call whether it is front office, housekeeping or room service.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Sung H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location and good standards
Good location, nice rooms, seems to have nice F&B outlets
Rooms are not too spacious but comfortable and clean. F&B outlets look nice and located next to a nice mall for convenience.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

de G. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hôtel, good location, good breakfast
Location, food and comfortable rooms
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Francesco B. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
super convenient. not over the top but still lux
the location, good value for the quality and facilities
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Sean M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great location, modern hotel
Location, staff, modern rooms
This was my first stay at the Pullman in Jkarata. The location is fantastic providing easy access to the city centre. It's also situated next to Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia which both offer great shopping and dining options. The hotel has a very fresh and modern feel and staff are courteous and professional. Rooms are well designed although slightly smaller than other older hotels.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

byung K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
clean and big size room
clean room , nice employee, food and service were good
it was pretty nice to stay there for business trip. room service was good. espaeicially l liked the lobby lounge 'le chocolat'. i really enjoyed the hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

BASSAM A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good hotel
SPA, Easy access to public transport, Friendly staff
it was realy nice hotel to had but the room really smole and the swimming pool need to clean from chlorine
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Juliana I. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
clean, convenient, friendly
friendly hotel staff, convenient to malls and clean
love the experience! The staff were very helpful and most importantly security was perfect.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Christevanus S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice place
Breakfast, bruch, dinner
Good service, nice bedroom, nice breakfast, nice bruch, nice dinner,
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Kelvin L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel
Good Location, Clean rooms and great service
Stayed here for business and because of its central location, i had most of my business meetings in the hotel lounges and cafes. Very nice coffee and cake menu. Room Service food was average.
Reviewed February 25, 2014