Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel

9/9 Prachasumran Road, Nai Muang, Amphur Muang, Khon Kaen Shopping Center, Khon Kaen, Thailand 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity lounge Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus - German Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Desk / Check in Check out counter Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Sala Thai Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Grand Orchid Ballroom Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Ballroom Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Le’ Spa - Double Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san with I-san dancing style Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming Pool Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Restaurant
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Baker Basket Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Exterior Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Loong Yuen Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Lobby Longe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Saigon Vietnamese cuisine Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Pavilion Cafe Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Restaurant
Area: Khon Kaen Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 293
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Wilma D. Solo travelers Germany, October 13, 2013
Great place to enjoy a weekend

Close to shopping area, Central, big room with enough space for two
8.3
Paul J. Families with young children New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Great hotel

Restaurants People Quality
10
Great stay, Great buffet, Friendly staff, Very Comftabale room great size and kept clean
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
An enjoyable stay in Kon Kaen

impressive building, centrally located, lots of services, great room
8
i thoroughly enjoyed it and would return for sure. it is the best hotel in the area I believe.
Karl M. Solo travelers Sweden, October 5, 2013
very nice hotell with high security

location, great standard, many restaurants and great longes.
9.7
very plesant, great room, fast room service, good pool, many restaurants and night entertaiments.
Nelson R. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
I always have a fantastic stay here

Luxury hotel, value for money, number one hotel in Isaan
9.7
I come here all the time and it is one of my favorite hotels in Thailand. Great value for money - a 5 Star hotel for a few thousand Baht a night.
Jayachandran N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
i enjoyed staying at this hotel

stazff friendly and very pleasant and helpfull
9.7
I had no problems and so need for any problem solving
Pornpavee K. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
center of the city

location, food, atmosphere
8
This hotel is situated in the center of Khonkaen which make it easily to access to public transport. The hotel near Central and club. There are many nice restaurants at hotel and the food are delicious. However, the room is quite simple.
Jerrold F. Families with young children United States of America, September 15, 2013
The best of the centrally located KK hotels

Location, food variety, pool
9
At the top end for this location (Kosa, Charoen Thani are also old, within 2-5 minutes walk away from Pullman) but I would prefer to stay here again. Glacier also a a best bet for nearby (much smaller) hotels, less expensive. Biggest complaint was Underground Sports Bar refused to honor my Accor dining card when manager assured me they would...and the bar itself was very old & nothing to rave about. EPL broadcast was only in Thai! I also felt the double beds were smaller than usual which made it tough to share even for 2 kids. Easy access to large & small shopping malls, short 1 minute walk to Tops market, Starbucks, S&P inside nearby was very convenient. Big pool!
Teerapun C. Families with young children Thailand, September 2, 2013
Excellent for both business and family holiday

I find a good relax in the spaceful room. Services are good. I like the western restaurant there
8.3
Jeong S. Families with young children South Korea, August 30, 2013
Perfect hotel for family relaxation.

Clean, Quite, Nice swimming pool, Near shopping center.
9.3
I went to Khon Kean for my family summer vaction from Laos. The hotel located in the center of Khon Kean City which is easy to see from the enterance of the city. Nice and clean swimming pool and seperate kid's pool makes me feel safe with my children. The big shopping mall, Central Plaza is also near from the hotel where has varity of restaurants and things to do with family. Hotel restaurant also nice and great service. All floor and room with carpet which is safe for children. Hope to visit here again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon KaenPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity loungePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus - German RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Desk / Check in Check out counterPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Sala ThaiPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Grand Orchid BallroomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid BallroomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity LoungePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Le’ Spa - Double RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-sanPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san with I-san dancing stylePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming PoolPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Baker BasketPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - ExteriorPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Loong YuenPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Lobby LongePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Saigon Vietnamese cuisinePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen BrauhausPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen BrauhausPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Pavilion Cafe RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Suite RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - FacilitiesPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - InteriorPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - FacilitiesPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - SurroundingsPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Coffee Shop/CafePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - SpaPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - SurroundingsPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming PoolPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming PoolPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel, Khon Kaen

AS-AGWEB-3A03