or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel

9/9 Prachasumran Road, Nai Muang, Amphur Muang, Khon Kaen Shopping Center, Khon Kaen, Thailand 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity lounge Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus - German Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Desk / Check in Check out counter Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Sala Thai Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Grand Orchid Ballroom Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Ballroom Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Le’ Spa - Double Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san with I-san dancing style Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming Pool Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Restaurant
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Baker Basket Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Exterior Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Loong Yuen Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Lobby Longe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Saigon Vietnamese cuisine Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Pavilion Cafe Restaurant
Area: Khon Kaen Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 293
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant

Large clean and comfortable rooms
7.7
I stayed at the Pullman for a conference, and very much enjoyed my stay. The hotel is everything you'd expect of a hotel of this calibre. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the accommodation was clean and comfortable. I particularly liked the German restaurant / bar in the basement, which had a great live band. No hesitation about staying here again.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
A comfortable place to stay

Great food and entertainment
7.7
I stayed at the Pullman for a conference, and very much enjoyed my stay. The hotel is everything you'd expect of a hotel of this calibre. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the accommodation was clean and comfortable. I particularly liked the German restaurant / bar in the basement, which had a great live band. No hesitation about staying here again.
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, January 27, 2013
nearly excellent

the hotel itself
9
superb room (king suite, free upgrade). excellent japanese restaurant downstairs. superior location for business and fun. a big venue for the convention i attended. exceptional staff with good english. great breakfast in the lobby restaurant, and several other restaurants options. i was here for three days and would have stayed a few more if i didn't need to move on to other work. comparatively expensive, and worst every nickel you will pay. highly recommended.
David G. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
The Top Hotel

In the heart of town
10
My wife and I have just returned from the Pullman and this must be the top hotel in Essan by miles, We have stayed at this hotel about 17 times over as many years, the service is way above anything else we have ever seen else where and value for money it is, the bedrooms are fantastic and spotless, the restaurants are all good and the pavilion cafe has the widest choice al in buffet we have ever seen and for only Bt 700.the only disappointment would be the entertainers in the lobby, not very nice at all but the rest of the hotel more than makes up for there unprofessional performance!
Samerjit D. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel

Near the meeting event
8
The hotel is very conveneint and near the business area. easy to acees to the city and not too far from the airport as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is very conveneint and near the business area. easy to acees to the city and not too far from the airport as well.
Jeffrey C. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Grand hotel in great location

Walking distance to a lot of night life
10
The Pullman Khon Kaen is the nicest hotel we have stayed in Khon Kaen. It is centrally located to many restaurants and bars. There are also many discos nearby, you will not be bored. Also there is a shopping mall a short tuk tuk ride away. Hotel was staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean. Would recommend this hotel to all types of travelers.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
fantastic hotel in city centre

location and hotel amenities
8.7
for the price, great value. lovely huge lobby sets tone of the hotel with many dining options and facilities including lovely pool area with large pool. staff were attentive with great location. loads of bars and restuarants near by as well
Hotel Feature Tip: lovely expansive pool area with nice pool
Greig R. Business travelers New Zealand, January 8, 2013
Wonderfull Hotel staff sesational

Restauraunts
9.7
This is the about the 7th time I have stayed at this Hotel and in a city like Khon Kean u don't expect to find a Hotel ofd this standard. The staff are exceptional and great location.
Tassaneeya M. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great hotel ever!
10
We were there for our honeymoon stay, and got some surprised from the hotel. The stuffs there is really helpful and nice. We loved it and will go back for another stay in the future.
Shopping Tip: Bargain to get a lower point
James S. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2013
visually astounding

excellent courteous staff ,
10
beautiful and modern hotel , extremely clean lacks nothing in efficient service excellent food extremely helpful staff
Travel tip: excellent value for your money good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon KaenPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity loungePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus - German RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Desk / Check in Check out counterPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Sala ThaiPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Grand Orchid BallroomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid BallroomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity LoungePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Le’ Spa - Double RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-sanPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san with I-san dancing stylePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming PoolPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Baker BasketPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - ExteriorPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Loong YuenPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Lobby LongePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Saigon Vietnamese cuisinePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen BrauhausPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen BrauhausPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Pavilion Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel, Khon Kaen

AS-AGWEB-3B02