or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel

9/9 Prachasumran Road, Nai Muang, Amphur Muang, Khon Kaen Shopping Center, Khon Kaen, Thailand 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity lounge Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus - German Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Desk / Check in Check out counter Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Sala Thai Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Grand Orchid Ballroom Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Ballroom Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Le’ Spa - Double Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san with I-san dancing style Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming Pool Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Restaurant
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Baker Basket Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Exterior Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Loong Yuen Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Lobby Longe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Saigon Vietnamese cuisine Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Pavilion Cafe Restaurant
Area: Khon Kaen Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 293
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Thomas N. Families with young children Netherlands, July 20, 2014
Value for money

Location, rooms and dining
8.7
Rob R. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Great hotel but staff poor front counter staff

Location, bars, breakfast
6.7
Great location, good rooms but I think suite 1902 inferior suite reserved for agoda bookings as 4th time in row given this suite. Extend stay using agoda because cheaper and for points only to be hassled by front counter staff 3 times by phone saying I had to pay at reception if I wanted to stay extra night, each occasion I got out of room, took lift down 19 floors and showed voucher to staff . 3 times. And on each occasion they blamed agoda. No wifi suite 1902 and tv reception barely watchable at times. When I advised I have been here many times but not happy this time all staff did was laugh until I asked managers name, then they changed tune and I got an apology
Thuang L. Business travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
One of the most reputable in Khon Kaen

Conveniently located near the airport and city, with good facilities and amenities. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good restaurants, be it in the hotel or in the vicinity.
9
Christopher C. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
Great hotel but expected breakfast for the price

Excellent buffet dinner Very comfortable room Well fitted gym
9.3
Very comfortable. We were staying in the city to be close to my partner's father who is very sick. We had to be at the hospital early each day so we were very disappointed to learn on the first morning that our package rate did not include breakfast. Otherwise a nice stay.
Ruben T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Excellent. Great property. Great staff.

Service. Staff. Brew House in basement.
9.3
Byron W. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel, but . . .

Location, breakfast, quiet room
10
The Orchid is everything one might expect from a 5 star hotel. The place is immaculate, the quality of the food is superb and the staff couldn't be more helpful. However, there's something souless about the place, hard to put my finger on what it was exactly, but didn't really like the hotel. Location wise the place is superbly situated, being right in the centre of Khon Kaen, with some excellent restaurants on the doorstep. Wouldn't go back myself, but that's down to personal preference rather than any failing of the hotel.
Abraham S. Business travelers Germany, June 7, 2014
Aluxury hotel in a very good location

Accommodation, reastaurants, reception staff
9
As always, I do stay there frequently, the stay was very pleasant. Two things I would recommend to the hotel to improve are: 1) The WI FI internet service in the rooms, which is extremely slow and hardly usable. 2) The service in the restaurant for breakfast, which at times is disgraceful.
Graham T. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Great stay at this hotel

Luxury hotel, comfort of room, breakfast
8.3
Very enjoyable stay for 2 nights, good size rooms, comfortable bed, centrally located, good restaurants nearby
Katikakorn V. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
very nice time

private peaceful entertaining
10
Howard S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
Met my expectations

Friendly staff, location, price
8.7
Nice stay, internet connection needs improvement

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon KaenPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity loungePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus - German RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Desk / Check in Check out counterPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Sala ThaiPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Grand Orchid BallroomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid BallroomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity LoungePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Le’ Spa - Double RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-sanPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san with I-san dancing stylePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming PoolPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Baker BasketPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - ExteriorPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Loong YuenPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Lobby LongePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Saigon Vietnamese cuisinePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen BrauhausPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen BrauhausPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Pavilion Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel, Khon Kaen

AS-AGWEB-3B08