or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel

9/9 Prachasumran Road, Nai Muang, Amphur Muang, Khon Kaen Shopping Center, Khon Kaen, Thailand 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity lounge Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus - German Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Desk / Check in Check out counter Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Sala Thai Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Grand Orchid Ballroom Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Ballroom Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity Lounge Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Le’ Spa - Double Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san with I-san dancing style Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming Pool Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Restaurant
Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Baker Basket Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Exterior Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Loong Yuen Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Lobby Longe Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Saigon Vietnamese cuisine Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus Restaurant Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Pavilion Cafe Restaurant
Area: Khon Kaen Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 293
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
939 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Rob R. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Top stay this time

Location , upgrade, food
8.3
Finally after several fails from this hotel in recent times I am thankful the centara was booked out for this time, upgraded to exec suite, had great 3 days. Only downfall is I hate to imagine what, apart from body hairs was coming back up from the sink in the shower, other than that, close to perfect
Tim S. Families with young children Canada, September 12, 2014
Ok

Location, Cleanliness
7.7
Was fortunate with an upgrade to a Suite as all Deluxe rooms were fully booked. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. Cons are: Food prices at the hotel are extremely over priced and the music from the disco kept my family awake until 2:00am even though we were on a high floor.
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
excellent.a bit expensive but excellent

shower.bed.staff
8.3
Excellent except for some prices.my laundry was 1200 bht where as outside it would be maybe...150.apart from that .excellent.
J C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Classy Old Lady

Price, location, staff
8.7
Wonderful older hotel that has been maintained in fabulous condition. Bed was most comfortable I've found in my month-long stay in Thailand. Restaurant is very good and breakfast is not to be missed. I'll be back.
Leslie N. Families with young children United States of America, September 2, 2014
Connecting rooms work great for a family

connecting rooms, pool & gym, breakfast buffet
7
Our family enjoyed two "stay-cations" at the Pullman while living in Khon Kaen. We have 4 children ages 5-13. Having connecting rooms (king bed in one room for my wife & I, two twin beds in the other for our 10 & 13 year olds) worked great. We brought a blow up mattress to put on the floor for our 5 & 7 year olds to sleep on. The rooms are quite large so there was no problem making room for the mattress. We just need to push the twin beds over a little bit. Even on the 15th floor the water pressure was fantastic and the showers were wonderful. The bathroom has both a shower and a tub. Our young girls enjoyed the tub. All and all a great experience. We were given two 700 baht vouchers (one per room) to use downstairs in the restaurant area. We ate in the Italian section and the food was very good.
Preamrudee C. Families with older children Thailand, August 31, 2014
Fair

Good location. Beautiful hotel Good food and bakery
6
Reservation manager was not friendly Seem not to welcome customer.may be due to too many customer during the time.
Kuan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
PULLMAN KHON KAEN

Cleanliness, hospitality , quality of staff and great hospitality
8
Very good, friendly staff and clean hotel
Sawad L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 18, 2014
Very High class, best in KK, supper high service

Food, comfort, service
9.3
Philippe G. Families with older children France, August 12, 2014
3 days with my Children

Staff attitude, multiple restaurants, feel home
8.3
The check in was very smooth. The room was of the type I have requested during my reservation. The swimming pool is relatively small but large enough to make the children happy. There is a good selection of restaurant underground with a good microbrewery beer and a small band playing classic tunes. The decoration is classic with wood panels and beige shades. It is a bit outdated but gives a certain feeling of warmth. The breakfast is adequate. The made to order omelette was delicious and the service was impeccable. The location is good in the Centre of the town but the music of some bars nearby can be a bit loud until about 1am. Overall a good very reliable address in Khon Kaen if definitely not at the modern edge of the boutique trend
Claus M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
best value 5-star

comfort, beds, breakfast
10
this is the best 5 star hotel i have ever stayed in - and all that for the price of a 3rd rate motel in country australia. the most comfortable beds and definitely the most amazing breakfast choices ever experienced (beleieve me, i am a 56 year old business traveller!) ask for a room facing the front of the hotel as there is a noisy night club at the back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon KaenPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity loungePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus - German RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Desk / Check in Check out counterPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Sala ThaiPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Grand Orchid BallroomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid BallroomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Connectivity LoungePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Le’ Spa - Double RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-sanPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - I-san dining style - Palaeng I-san with I-san dancing stylePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Swimming PoolPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Baker BasketPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - ExteriorPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Loong YuenPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Orchid Lobby LongePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Saigon Vietnamese cuisinePullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen BrauhausPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen BrauhausPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Kronen Brauhaus RestaurantPullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel Khon Kaen - Pavilion Cafe Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid Hotel, Khon Kaen

AS-AGWEB-3B07