Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel and Residence Kuala Lumpur
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Sailam M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great stay and flexible hotel rules

Secure parking, inside golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur good facilities
7.7
Overall its a great stay with my family. The hotel allow for late checkout during non peak seasons. Great children club. Good service during my business training programme.
Report this review
Noor M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Doesnt fit for 5 star hotel

Comfortable bed,nice food
6.3
Lots of problem..start from check in as i was check in late n room still not ready by then..have to wait for 2hours until 10pm..no welcoming drink.. On 2nd day of stay, no complimentary newspaper given until i said so then we get our newspaper on our 3rd day of stay 3rdly no housekeeping done as we r remind the staff as we r going out.. Until night we r coming back to our room is not done yet.. Service takes about 30min-1hour for an action after the complaint done In conclusion it was nightmares for us as compared to other 5star hotel that we stay Credit to the manager as i brought up this issue to the management and they will update me on their side regarding my problematic stay.. For me its not my day while stayed at this hotel
Report this review
Antony D. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Good hotel in a very good location

Location, cleanliness , good value
7.3
Stayed there for only one night to attend a wedding banquet at the same hotel. Food at the wedding banquet was from the hotel's Chinese restaurant and was good so I presume the food at the hotel restaurant would be good too. Great location within walking distance to lots of shopping, dining, etc. didn't get to use any of the facilities (pool, fitness room, etc) so can't comment on those. Buffet breakfast was okay. Not as much variety as I've seen at other hotels of this standard.
Report this review
Marion C. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2013
Okay but not amazing

Location location location
6
Having read great reviews I was disappointed with this hotel. Wifi is expensive you are charged per devise not per room. Breakfast buffet is basic. Rooms pretty standard. I think this hotel trades on its amazing location but needs to lift its game in other areas.
Report this review
Shan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Luxury property, central located

Large room with variety of breakfast
8
Report this review
Chiu N. Business travelers China, July 4, 2013
No comment

Service is excellent , location is convenient and tidiness
8
Everything is excellent but except for the mattress, that's my only comment.
Report this review
Huong T. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Clean and modern hotel, international menu

Clean, delicious foods, close to shoppings and attractions
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Wong S. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
large room but dated furniture

location. Next to pavilion
5.7
Perhaps the rooms we booked weren't available but my colleague and I had different size rooms. Furniture was dates and the air con cannot be tuned down. Limited tv channel selection. Lamp in room wasn't working. Insufficient 3 pin plugs
Report this review
Kan H. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
relax and budget especially near to the town

relax and budget especially near to the town.staff are quite friendly .
8
relax and budget especially near to the town.staff are quite friendly . but the bad thing is parking is too far from hotel.not convenience
Report this review
Nadeem K. Couples Kenya, June 30, 2013
Good stay and good view too

Good location and good view of city
10
Good stay and good service by hotel stuff. Central location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - ViewPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08