Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence

No. 4 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Prince Hotel and Residence Kuala Lumpur
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Superior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Superior Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite Bathroom
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino Restaurant Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese Restaurant Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Room Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & Grill Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Lounge Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Club
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Staff attitude/ work performance have to improce

Location / Dining / Comfort
7
Report this review
John C. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Great Location and Helpful Staff

Location Location and Exec Floor
8
The hotel is clean and friendly, I used the 14th Floor for the Exec package which was good and well worth the money. They have a Taxi firm (blue taxi) that is some sort of franchise and organized by the taxi firms own people, this seems to be a crazy rip off with prices over the rate of fares in other blue taxis whether on the meter or not
Report this review
N K. Families with young children Mauritius, December 30, 2014
Cleanliness

Staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was fine. The hotel was clean and room comfortable. Breakfast was also good. There are some construction works in the area which makes the walking into the streets uncomfortable. This was our first stay at this hotel . Will be back again
Report this review
Krishani H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 30, 2014
REAL VALUE FOR MONEY

The pool and poolside
8.3
Report this review
Linda C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Amazing stay

Location, value for money, comfortable
8.3
Value for money and near to shopping area.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Overpriced witOUT WIFI

Comfy Bed, Spacious Room, Centrally Located
8.3
Everything was Okay, but no free wifi which is ridiculous for 5 Stars Hotel. They don't provide 5 stars service, they deserve 4 stars ONLY!. Overrated and over priced.
Report this review
Sharifuddin M. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice family getaway

1) good location, 2) friendly & approachable staff, 3) well-maintained room & hotel facilities
9.3
We requested for a 2-bedroom apartment but was given a free upgrade to 2 (connected) 1-bedroom apartments instead. On top of that, we were able to check-in before the normal check-in time. Our family, esp the kids, really enjoyed our stay there!
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Great Stay

Good Location, Comfort Room and Friendly Staff
9.3
We enjoyed the stayed very much
Report this review
Edmund T. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near to paragon , Environtment not bad , Service Good
8.7
comfortable
Report this review
Santharaman S. Families with older children India, December 28, 2014
Not a real Prince

Breakfast, Location and the inroom dining service staff
6
First I will tell about the hotel. The room where we stayed was a premier suite. The room was spacious with a king size bed, 2seater sofa, nice table with chair, a cloak room and a nice bathroom with wonderful shower & tub. Except alcoholic drink, everything is free flow in the minibar kept in the room. But to be honest, the room (cleaning) service never cleaned the tea cups and glass cups. The stains of the coffee in the cups was not cleaned until we vacated the room. Laundry is free for 3pieces per pax everyday and their service is good. Pool is bit small when compared to the hotel size and number of guest it can accommodate. I am not happy with the staff who was present at the concierge facility during the day time. I felt their guidance is based upon your appearance, they will try to push their metro cab facilities without even listening to our queries. I would suggest you to 'google' what you thought of inquiring with the staff then check with them and compare the result whether its the same. I booked this hotel with a big hype and expectations, finally ended with a little satisfaction. ---- Reg. booking with Agoda: We booked for a deluxe room with breakfast via agoda.com for 3adults i.e a room with an extra bed. But after making the payment including the breakfast, the booking voucher indicated 'No breakfast'. I called them through customer contact but they requested me to leave a message so they will give us a return call, which I did but until now there is no response from Agoda. Moreover it indicated 33% discount if I book through Agoda but what I finally realised is it is the same rate as the hotel price. So I would suggest you to cross check the hotel website for the room rate and then make the booking with Agoda.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Superior DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Executive SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuperiorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Junior Prince SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Superior Deluxe BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bathroom Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand Deluxe BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Prince Suite BathroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s ClubPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Dorm SetPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - FoyerPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Grand BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set uPPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - ViewPullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - SuitePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom DeluxePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence Kuala Lumpur - 2plus 1 Bedroom Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Center Hotel & Residence, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04