Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3908 reviews

3029 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3908)
Sort by:
Ying F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Very poor quality wifi

mattress, room, view
6.7
we are pleased with the room and the mattress and the view with KLCC however, the quality of wifi is very poor and not fir for a hotel that rated as 5 star
Report this review
Norazman N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
OK for short getaway

1) Near to Pavi
7
Report this review
Neil G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Old hotel... new name.

Close to the centre of town and the Pavilion Centre. Helpful staff. Nice pool.
8.3
The hotel is very comfortable in terms of the facilities, room and fittings and my stay was largely good. You need to be aware, there is currently a building site on either side and another starting shortly opposite, which can create some noise/mess outside and makes the street somewhat chaotic with cement mixers and trucks queering to deliver concrete. My biggest issue was air con... it was not good... either on or off; the thermostat seemed to have no effect, so you either froze or fried. The beds had the deepest mattress toppers I have ever experienced with about 100mm of very soft down between you and the mattress, which although sounds good was actually too much... so that got removed. The quilt was also very thick and could have kept a visiting reptile warm, so again I removed it and used only the cotton quilt cover. After that, it was all pretty good. Finally, the hotel has only recently joined the Pullman chain, so most people still know it as the Prince('s) Hotel, so make sure you also have the road name for the cab driver.
Report this review
Shehnaaz O. Solo travelers South Africa, December 12, 2015
excellent clean hotel in good location

rooms were comfortable and clean, very friendly and helpful staff and breakfast was nice
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the pullman hotel. It is a nice clean hotel with comfortable amenities, very comfortable beds, lovely pool area and in a good central location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will stay there again on my next trip.
Report this review
Hans C. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2015
less than expected

location, concierge and value for money
8
Generaly was good experience, except when receptionist service is needed on check in/out or problem with swipe card then the waiting game begin. Had a problem with toilet plumbing, and plumber was sent over to fixed the issue but there are no housekeeping service to following to clean up the mess, we were left to used the so not pleasent toilet.
Report this review
James L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Not bad

Receptionist service very good and comfortable
6.7
So far so good
Report this review
Yanise C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful

Friendly, Cleaniness, Good location
6.7
Cozy and comfortable
Report this review
Sahibah F. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Value for Moneg

Spacious rooms, great location near to Pavillion, generally clean.
6
The 2-bedroom apartment is spacious and location of hotel is great (next to Pavillion), however cleanliness is not up to standard (utensils and plates in kitchen were not cleaned properly), not much variety in the breakfast buffet menu. In-room dining food is overpriced.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2015
very beast review

review cleaning and veryquite
9.7
Report this review
Jacqueline S. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Cleanliness, location, comfort
7.7
The stay was pleasant. The room was big with a nice view of KLCC. The windows were dirty, so the view was abit blurred by the dirt accumulated on the outside. Most of the staff were pleasant and friendly, but when we went to the 1st level restaurant to get coffee and a cake, we had to wait close to 20mins. It seemed odd that the staff need 20mins to serve coffee and cake. When we checked with the staff on the status of our order as we were rushing for time and if we can cancel it, we were just ignored. It is ridiculous to receive such service from a reputable 5 star hotel. Hope there will be improvements.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 3029 reviews Next page
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala LumpurPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - U ShapedPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room - Theatre SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Wedding Dinner SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Eccucino All Day Dining RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Enju Japanese RestaurantPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Mezzanine Bar & LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ConciergePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tai Zi Heen Chinese Private RoomPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Poolside Bar & GrillPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive LoungePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Chinese Table SetupPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Banquet Tropical Garden Set upPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Coffee AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Living Space - Breakfast AreaPullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The ZonePullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2-Bedroom Family Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07